HOME >> Channels >> Air Canada

Air Canada   

 
News about Air Canada
Air Canada flight diverted to Lethbridge after hail damage Airline Gossip (Sun Jul 31)
Air Canada flight diverted to Lethbridge after hail damage Airline Gossip (Sun Jul 31)
Air Canada Suspends Service To Rio De Janeiro Ahead Of Olympics Airline Gossip (Thu Jul 14)
We welcome modernization of the Air Canada Participation Act; enacted 28 yrs ago when AC was privatized: Air Canada (Thu Jun 23)
Air Canada bulks up capacity for the high season as long term labour stability Airline Gossip (Sun Jun 19)
Air Canada Launches 10 New International Routes in One Month! Air Canada (Fri Jun 17)
Air Canada lance 10 nouvelles liaisons internationales en un mois! Air Canada (Fri Jun 17)
Air Canada Rouge Launches Toronto - Glasgow Airline Gossip (Fri Jun 17)
Fly direct from Manchester to Toronto with Air Canada Rouge this summer! Manchester Airport (Mon Jun 13)
Air Canada passenger suffers 'horrible pain' after being stuck in cramped Airline Gossip (Tue May 31)
Hamilton woman says Air Canada worker 'lunged' at her in Calgary airport Airline Gossip (Thu May 19)
Air Canada to firm up Bombardier C Series order 'soon' Airline Gossip (Mon May 02)
Air Canada to launch Vancouver-Delhi 787 flights Airline Gossip (Wed Apr 27)
Jazz orders five CRJ900s to operate under Air Canada Express brand Airline Gossip (Tue Apr 26)
Air Canada Cargo and Cargojet will begin Toronto to Mexico City service via DFW June 9. DFW Airport (Mon Apr 25)
Air Canada continue de réduire son empreinte écologique : 11 000 t de carburant en moins en 2015! Air Canada (Fri Apr 22)
Air Canada continue de réduire son empreinte écologique : 11 000 t de carburant en moins en 2015! Air Canada (Fri Apr 22)
Update: Air Canada Express Flight AC7804 Air Canada (Thu Apr 21)
Mise à jour : Vol AC7804 d'Air Canada Express Air Canada (Thu Apr 21)
Air Canada Cargo proposera un service réservé au fret vers l'Amérique latine et l'Europe avec @CargoJetAirways! Air Canada (Wed Apr 13)
Air Canada Cargo to offer dedicated freighter service to LatinAmerica and Europe /w @CargoJetAirways! Air Canada (Wed Apr 13)
Discover Brisbane, the gateway to The Gold Coast with Air Canada starting June 1. Air Canada (Mon Apr 11)
Congratulations to Air Canada for playing their part in the future of IATA (Thu Apr 07)
Air Canada Resumes Full Brussels Flight Schedule on Thursday April 7th Air Canada (Tue Apr 05)
Reprise complète des vols d'Air Canada au départ et à destination de Bruxelles jeudi le 7 avril Air Canada (Tue Apr 05)
Air Canada en partenariat avec le gouv manitobain pour la création d'un centre d'excellence de maintenance Air Canada (Mon Mar 14)
Air Canada partners with Manitoba Government to help establish centre of excellence for maintenance in province Air Canada (Mon Mar 14)
Latest: Air Canada CEO stands behind CS300 purchase plan Flightglobal Airline (Wed Mar 09)
Air Canada CEO stands behind CS300 purchase plan: Air Canada's decision to purchase Bombardier's struggling CS... Flightglobal Finance (Wed Mar 09)
The new Air Canada mobile app features personalized touches that keep you connected Air Canada (Wed Mar 09)
Nouvelle application Air Canada: personnalisez votre profil pour simplifier vos voyages! Air Canada (Wed Mar 09)
Airlines should be able to exchange info on unruly passengers, Air Canada says Airline Gossip (Tue Feb 16)
For ValentinesDay, give the world with the Air Canada Gift Card! Air Canada (Tue Feb 09)
Pour la SaintValentin, offrez-lui le monde avec la Carte-cadeau Air Canada! Air Canada (Tue Feb 09)
For ValentinesDay, give the world with the Air Canada Gift Card! Air Canada (Tue Feb 09)
Pour la SaintValentin, offrez-lui le monde avec la Carte-cadeau Air Canada! Air Canada (Tue Feb 09)
New budget airlines to keep WestJet, Air Canada on their toes Airline Gossip (Tue Jan 19)
Toronto-bound Air Canada jet makes emergency landing in Halifax Airline Gossip (Sun Jan 10)
Toronto-bound Air Canada jet makes emergency landing in Halifax Airline Gossip (Sun Jan 10)
Toronto-bound Air Canada jet makes emergency landing in Halifax Airline Gossip (Sun Jan 10)
Air Canada leaves passengers up in the air after emergency landing Airline Gossip (Fri Jan 08)
Air Canada leaves passengers up in the air after emergency landing Airline Gossip (Fri Jan 08)
Alberta man arrested after Air Canada flight forced back to Airline Gossip (Wed Dec 30)
Air Canada Rogue flight 1849 A319 lost pressure, makes emergency landing at Albuquerque airport Airline Gossip (Sun Dec 20)
Air Canada reaches tentative deal with 7,500 union Airline Gossip (Sun Dec 20)
Air Canada Rogue flight 1849 A319 lost pressure, makes emergency landing at Albuquerque airport Airline Gossip (Sun Dec 20)
Air Canada reaches tentative deal with 7,500 union Airline Gossip (Sun Dec 20)
Child allegedly assaulted on Air Canada Airline Gossip (Tue Dec 15)
C’est le temps de voter pour l’AthlèteDeLAnnée Air Canada 2015! Air Canada (Wed Nov 25)
Time to vote for the Air Canada AthleteOfTheYear Award 2015! Air Canada (Wed Nov 25)
Ottawa refuses to help pay for Air Canada's $100M sky marshal Airline Gossip (Mon Nov 23)
Air Canada is offering 12 new routes to the U.S. in Airline Gossip (Sat Nov 21)
Air Canada is offering 12 new routes to the U.S. in Airline Gossip (Sat Nov 21)
ASIANA AIRLINES / Air Canada Plans Codeshare Expansion from June Airline Gossip (Thu Nov 19)
Air Canada flight attendants approve 10-year Airline Gossip (Thu Nov 19)
Air Canada Moves Calgary International Flights to Boeing 787 in Airline Gossip (Mon Nov 16)
Air Canada Moves Calgary International Flights to Boeing 787 in Airline Gossip (Mon Nov 16)
WestJet and Air Canada work to secure aircraft financing for Boeing wide and Airline Gossip (Thu Sep 17)
Air Canada pilot saves life of dog by diverting flight after Airline Gossip (Wed Sep 16)
Customers annoyed after Air Canada cancels deal caused by computer Airline Gossip (Sat Aug 29)
Air Canada Outlines Re-Configured Boeing 777 International Routes in Airline Gossip (Sun Aug 23)
Air Canada Welcomes First Boeing 787-9 Airline Gossip (Mon Aug 03)
Air Canada bans shipment of animal trophies Airline Gossip (Wed Aug 05)
Drop in fuel prices tops up Air Canada Airline Gossip (Wed Aug 12)
Vancouver lawsuit alleges Air Canada involved in 'overpricing Airline Gossip (Sat Jul 11)
Air Canada to start Vancouver-Brisbane 787 flights in Airline Gossip (Wed Jul 08)
Air Canada warns of possible disruptions after job action at Toronto Airline Gossip (Sun Jul 05)
Questions hover over Air Canada subsidiary Rouge on second Airline Gossip (Thu Jul 02)
Air Canada and WestJet take rivalry to London with flights to Gatwick Airline Gossip (Sat Jun 27)
Air Canada flight makes emergency landing at Bangor, Maine, airport after smoke Airline Gossip (Tue Jun 16)
Air Canada plane 'punctured from below' in Halifax crash landing: Airline Gossip (Wed Jun 17)
Air Canada flight 624, which crashed short of a Halifax runway, was mechanically sound: Airline Gossip (Wed Jun 17)
Latest: Air Canada A320’s floor ruptured during Halifax crash: officials Flightglobal Airline (Wed Jun 17)
Air Canada customs breach at Vancouver airport after arrival from Airline Gossip (Tue Jun 09)
Air Canada CEO says considering more A321s for Rouge Airline Gossip (Mon Jun 08)
Air Canada says turnaround is Airline Gossip (Wed Jun 03)
Air Canada Invests in Improved Premium Product on Air Canada Airline Gossip (Tue May 26)
Watch: seasoned Air Canada traveller @trevor_linden recall his favourite travel story: Air Canada (Fri May 08)
Air Canada lashes out at Porter's plans to fly jets at Billy Bishop as Porter sustains status Airline Gossip (Tue Apr 28)
Air Canada to resume Toronto to New Delhi flight after 10 Airline Gossip (Sun Apr 19)
Flights diverted as clean up of Air Canada crash Airline Gossip (Thu Apr 09)
Air Canada says 'no jets' at Billy Bishop Airline Gossip (Sat Apr 04)
Air Canada sending $5,000 checks to passengers on plane that Airline Gossip (Sat Apr 04)
Cinéastes canadiens émergents: la période de soumission pour le Festival du film enRoute d’Air Canada 2015 a débuté! Air Canada (Thu Apr 02)
Calling emerging Canadian filmmakers: the 2015 Air Canada enRouteFilmFestival is now accepting submissions! Visit Air Canada (Thu Apr 02)
Air Canada talks break down after GTAA Airline Gossip (Wed Apr 01)
Air Canada plane wreckage removed from runway after crash in Airline Gossip (Wed Apr 01)
Air Canada AC624 pilot had to land without instrument landing system, ex-inspector Airline Gossip (Tue Mar 31)
Video: A closer look at the wreckage of the Air Canada Airline Gossip (Tue Mar 31)
Air Canada passengers 'lucky' crash wasn't worse: Airline Gossip (Mon Mar 30)
Air Canada crash: Airline accused over 'hard landing' that saw Airbus A320 written Airline Gossip (Mon Mar 30)
Latest: PICTURES: Air Canada A320 badly damaged by landing ‘incident’ Flightglobal Fleets (Mon Mar 30)
Latest: Air Canada A320 landed over 1,000ft short Flightglobal Airline (Mon Mar 30)
Air Canada crash: Pilots make final call on whether to land in bad weather, aviation experts Airline Gossip (Mon Mar 30)
Latest: Air Canada A320 comes off runway on landing at Halifax Flightglobal Airline (Mon Mar 30)
Air Canada plane landed short, hit antennas in Halifax Airline Gossip (Mon Mar 30)
Air Canada fait le point sur le vol AC624 : à jour : Air Canada (Sun Mar 29)
Air Canada AC624 passengers speak about Airline Gossip (Sun Mar 29)
Air Canada plane crash lands and skids off runway in Airline Gossip (Sun Mar 29)
Air Canada plane crash lands injuring Airline Gossip (Sun Mar 29)
Air Canada Portraying Strength Of Boeing 777 And Redundancy Of Boeing 747-8I At The Same Airline Gossip (Mon Mar 16)
Air Canada announces offering to fund Boeing Airline Gossip (Thu Mar 12)
Fire on Air Canada jet forces landing at CFB Airline Gossip (Wed Feb 18)
Air Canada désignée premier transporteur aérien pour la fidélité de la clientèle! Air Canada (Tue Feb 17)
Air Canada Named Top Airline in Customer Loyalty in North America! Air Canada (Tue Feb 17)
Air Canada passenger grounded after complaining about boarding wrong Airline Gossip (Thu Feb 12)
Couple in Air Canada sex act case wanted to join 'mile high club,' trial Airline Gossip (Wed Jan 21)
Air Canada could begin service between Atlantic City and Airline Gossip (Wed Jan 21)
Will Air Canada Abandon This Prime Airport Airline Gossip (Wed Jan 14)
Air Canada, WestJet post higher traffic, capacity in Airline Gossip (Wed Jan 07)
Air Canada ponders leaving Billy Bishop Airline Gossip (Wed Jan 07)
Four Canadian flights, three Porter and one Air Canada, diverted in 24 Airline Gossip (Tue Dec 30)
Air Canada diverts Calgary-London plane to Toronto's Pearson Airline Gossip (Tue Dec 30)
Air Canada flight headed to Toronto diverted to Halifax due to 'unruly Airline Gossip (Wed Dec 17)
Jouez à la Grande envolée de cadeaux d’Air Canada! Plus d'un million de prix à gagner: Air Canada (Sat Dec 13)
Air Canada loves going to new places. So much we want to share them with you! Air Canada (Mon Dec 15)
Air Canada Cargo to introduce new routes, more Airline Gossip (Mon Dec 15)
Congrats @ABilodeau_ski! Canadians voted you Air Canada Athlete of the Year! Air Canada (Fri Dec 12)
Air Canada to offer year-round flights from Sarasota to Airline Gossip (Wed Dec 10)
Merci d’avoir nommé une fois de plus Air Canada Meilleur transporteur aérien en Amérique du Nord! Air Canada (Fri Dec 05)
Thanks for voting Air Canada Best Airline in North America once again! Air Canada (Fri Dec 05)
Cette année pour les Fêtes, Air Canada a voulu offrir à des Canadiens vivant à l'étranger le plus beau cadeau: Air Canada (Thu Dec 04)
This holiday season, Air Canada gave Canadians living abroad one of the best gifts imaginable Air Canada (Thu Dec 04)
Air Canada to Launch More Boeing 787 Dreamliner Flights to Airline Gossip (Thu Nov 20)
Air Canada adopts new boarding policy, with five Airline Gossip (Sun Nov 16)
Air China, Air Canada expand Airline Gossip (Mon Nov 10)
Air China & Air Canada to form strategic alliance. CEOs sign MOU in Beijing. Air Canada (Mon Nov 10)
Air China et Air Canada forment une alliance stratégique. Les PDG signent l'entente à Beijing. Air Canada (Mon Nov 10)
Air China et Air Canada forme une alliance stratégique globale, renforçant le réseau Canada-Chine: Air Canada (Sat Nov 08)
Air China and Air Canada to form strategic alliance, strengthening Canada-China network: Air Canada (Sat Nov 08)
Jazz update 2, operator of flight AC Express flight 8481. Air Canada is on site to take care of passengers: Air Canada (Fri Nov 07)
Investing in airlines: Air Canada vs. Airline Gossip (Wed Nov 05)