HOME >> Sources >> Mokulele Airlines

Mokulele Airlines

 
Mokulele Airlines
flysmart starting at $29 from Kalaeloa to Molokai Flt 318 on 8/11/2016 Book @ Mokulele Airlines (Thu Aug 11)
'It wasn't our time': Hawaiian pilots tell of crash, shark and 21 hours in open sea Mokulele Airlines (Wed Aug 03)
Want to win the "Ultimate Island Hopping Photo Contest" with California Living® TV? Learn more @ Mokulele Airlines (Wed Jul 20)
Maui Now: Landslide Forces Temporary Closure of Hāna Hwy in Wailua Mokulele Airlines (Sun Jul 17)
Time to book your island hop to Hana. Book@ Mokulele Airlines (Sun Jul 17)
KHNL: 2 on plane that went missing off Kona found alive!!!@MokuleleAir Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jul 15)
Benefit Concert Lends a Helping Paw Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jul 15)
So excited for the benefitconcert thanks! Mokulele Airlines (Wed Jul 13)
We are so proud of CodyYoung MokuleleAirlinesSurfTeam vote for him now @ Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jul 08)
We are so proud of CodyYoung MokuleleAirlinesSurfTeam vote for him now @ Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jul 08)
Win a trip for two people to the island of Moloka‘i where you'll stay at Hotel Molokai 2 nights! Enter @ Mokulele Airlines (Tue Jun 28)
Save up to 44% on an unforgettable trip to Hana, Maui! Learn more @ Mokulele Airlines (Tue May 31)
Fly today from Lanai to Honolulu at 6:25pm for just $68.50. Limited Seats Available. Book @ Mokulele Airlines (Tue May 10)
Mokulele shows appreciation for teachers with 25% off travel! Learn more @ Mokulele Airlines (Sat Apr 30)
We're excited to announce daily flights between Imperial / El Centro and Los Angeles California! Learn more @ Mokulele Airlines (Sun Apr 24)
Islandhopping is easy on Mokulele! We offer over 120 daily flights between Oahu, Maui, Hawaii, & Molokai. Book Mokulele Airlines (Thu Apr 21)
Mokulele Announces RIMPAC Special offer! Military receive 10% OFF & a free checked bag. Learn more @ Mokulele Airlines (Wed Apr 20)
Mahalo for flying Mokulele on your IslandHopping! Good luck w/ tonight's concert in Lahaina Maui! Mokulele Airlines (Wed Apr 20)
Who me? bunnyimposter islandhoppingbunny mokuleleron nancluvs islandhopping @mokuleleair Mokulele Airlines (Sun Mar 27)
Who me? bunnyimposter islandhoppingbunny mokuleleron nancluvs islandhopping @mokuleleair Mokulele Airlines (Sun Mar 27)
mokulelerainbow letsflysomewhere itsprettyoutside… Mokulele Airlines (Sat Mar 26)
nofilterneeded behappy beautiful mokulelerainbow hawaiilife @… Mokulele Airlines (Sat Mar 26)
Mahalo for your Mahalo! Mokulele Airlines (Thu Mar 17)
Where does Mokulele fly? Here's the list of destinations モクレレエアーライン が飛ぶ ハワイ の 離島 のリストはこちら Mokulele Airlines (Wed Mar 09)
Fly Mokulele! It's Hawaii's favorite IslandHopper! Book online at or call us at (808) 495-4188! Mokulele Airlines (Sun Mar 06)
mahalo back to you!! Looking forward to having your friends and ohana onboard to their next islandhopping! Mokulele Airlines (Sun Mar 06)
Looking forward to flying TheBeatles tribute band FoureverFab back and force between two islands! Mokulele Airlines (Sun Mar 06)
Get Travel Deals at Mokulele Airlines (Thu Mar 03)
Still looking for the perfect Valentine's Day Gift? Choose a Mokulele Gift Card or travel to 9 airports statewide @ Mokulele Airlines (Sat Feb 13)
whaletail @bodyglovehawaii alohafriday great way to end the week!… Mokulele Airlines (Sat Jan 23)
whaletail @bodyglovehawaii alohafriday great way to end the week!… Mokulele Airlines (Sat Jan 23)
Hear Why Super Star Anuhea Island Hops With Mokulele! Mokulele Airlines (Sun Jan 10)
Hear Why Super Star Anuhea Island Hops With Mokulele! Mokulele Airlines (Sun Jan 10)
What a view of DiamondHead crater! 空 からの ダイヤモンドヘッド クレーター! モクレレエアーライン は 陸上を低 Mokulele Airlines (Thu Jan 07)
Mahalo for the nice tweet and the pic! Make sure to tag Iflymokululu and tell us why! Mokulele Airlines (Wed Jan 06)
Mahalo!! Take picture and tag IflyMokulele!! Yes, Pets fly Free on Mokulele! Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jan 01)
Mahalo!! Take picture and tag IflyMokulele!! Yes, Pets fly Free on Mokulele! Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jan 01)
Mahalo!! Take picture and tag IflyMokulele!! Yes, Pets fly Free on Mokulele! Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jan 01)
goplay molokini @mokuleleair Mokulele Airlines (Wed Dec 16)
@mokuleleair mokuleleron konachristmasparade2015 jersurf77… Mokulele Airlines (Sun Dec 13)
@mokuleleair mokuleleron konachristmasparade2015 jersurf77… Mokulele Airlines (Sun Dec 13)
Weather Advisory In Effect. Learn More @ Mokulele Airlines (Wed Nov 25)
Weather Advisory In Effect. Learn More @ Mokulele Airlines (Wed Nov 25)
Shaved ice time for our next commercial with @anuheajams @mokuleleair @… Mokulele Airlines (Thu Nov 19)
We can fly you into Honolulu Oahu for @MadeInHI festival this weekend! Mokulele Airlines (Mon Aug 17)
Fly from Kahului to Waimea at 7:55pm on a Twitter confirmed fare of $45 online @ Mokulele Airlines (Wed Aug 12)
We can fly you between the hawaiian islands! Buy all the goodies produce and more at upcoming @madeinhi! Mokulele Airlines (Thu Jul 30)
Take some fresh produce, plants, flowers and food from MadeInHI Festival in Honolulu out on Mokulele! Mokulele Airlines (Sat Jul 25)
Get your rentacar at @CarRentalMaui when you travel to Maui Hawaii! マウイ島 での レンタカー は カーレンタルマウイ をご Mokulele Airlines (Mon Jul 20)
Mahalo for the great comment! Mokulele Airlines (Mon Jul 20)
Doctors reveal a rapid weight loss secret: ✓Flat stomach ✓Toned thighs ✓Tight waist ↑, 👉 👈 Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jul 17)
Aloha back to you! Mokulele Airlines (Tue Jun 23)
Mokulele Airlines commemorates King Kamehameha I Day Mokulele Airlines (Fri Jun 12)
ハワイ アイランドホッピング には モクレレエアーライン をご利用下さい。フライトスケジュール はホーム Mokulele Airlines (Mon Jun 08)
Check out our flightschedule online at Mokulele Airlines (Mon Jun 08)
ありがとうございます! Mokulele Airlines (Thu May 14)
ハッピーマザーズデイ!母の日 に 飛行機 の チケット を プレゼント はいかが? 5月13日まで 50%オフ!http:// Mokulele Airlines (Sun May 10)
Mahalo for sharing the beautiful picture from Hana Maui! ハナ マウイ島 滝 WaterFalls nature 自然 Travel トラベル Mokulele Airlines (Sat May 09)
Did you know Mokulele operates over 120 convenient flights a day? Book your next islandhop @ Mokulele Airlines (Thu May 07)
Mahalo for the pretty flower. Mokulele Airlines (Wed May 06)
Mahalo! Mokulele Airlines (Tue May 05)
Sunday Funday BigHI MokuleleAirlinesT-Shirt PineappleExpress Hat Mokulele Airlines (Sun May 03)
jersurf77 Exploring at his buddies Kona Property that has Tons of Hawaiian History. Umu EarthOven… Mokulele Airlines (Sun May 03)
Another Amazing Islandhopping Adventure Kona KOA to Kapalua JHM a wing view of Lahaina West Maui Mokulele Airlines (Sun May 03)
Have you ever visited the famous blowhole on Oahu? Book your islandhop today @ Mokulele Airlines (Sun May 03)
jacksonbunch and lukeswanson_ MokuleleAirlinesSurfTeam talking story about getting Tubed coming out… Mokulele Airlines (Fri May 01)
Mahalo!! Happy MayDay LeiDay to you and aloha! Mokulele Airlines (Fri May 01)
Who wants to fly to BigIsland this weekend? coffee hawaii hawaiian kaucoffee ビッグアイランド ハワイ コーヒー カウコーヒ Mokulele Airlines (Thu Apr 30)
Flying808 MokuleleAirlinesSurfTeam MokuleleAirlinesT-Shirts and Hats 808AirApparel Purchase At A… Mokulele Airlines (Thu Apr 30)
Who wants to fly into honolulu for this Friday's @MayDayWaikiki event from neighborislands? We can help! Mokulele Airlines (Thu Apr 30)
Mahalo for the beautiful pic! Mokulele Airlines (Thu Apr 30)
You bet! ;-) Mokulele Airlines (Wed Apr 29)
Mahalo back! Please assist your guests at Hilton with flights to neighborislands! Mokulele Airlines (Wed Apr 29)
brodi_sale Ripping apart Pipeline BackDoor pc: gabeheflin @billabong1973 vertra… Mokulele Airlines (Tue Apr 28)
Mahalo for the RT!! Mokulele Airlines (Mon Apr 27)
Heres is the Future of Surfers from Hawaii _diegoferri_ lukeswanson_ brodi_sale elihanneman and all… Mokulele Airlines (Sun Apr 26)
Have you been to Kalaupapa? Make it a day trip! Fly HNL-LUP FLT1900 8:40 AM and fly back from LUP-HNL FLT1905 2:25PM Mokulele Airlines (Sat Apr 25)
Congrats to our Mokulele Surf team... we have another champ tonight!... Mokulele Airlines (Sat Apr 25)
We will be waiting for you to join!! Mokulele Airlines (Wed Apr 22)
MokuleleAirlinesSurfTeam they aren't afraid of Heights... MokuleleAir IslandHopping Mahalo aqua… Mokulele Airlines (Wed Apr 22)
Cool!! Mahalo for this video!! Mokulele Airlines (Tue Apr 21)
Flying808 Moloka'i IslandHopper MokuleleAirlines Hawaii Reef Blessed Aloha IslandHopping… Mokulele Airlines (Tue Apr 21)
Mahalo for your RT!! Mokulele Airlines (Mon Apr 20)
We looking forward to having you on our flight! Mokulele Airlines (Sat Apr 18)
That is cool! Take some pics on us above you and share them, please! ;-) MySky 今空 theplanetheplane hawaii ハワイ Mokulele Airlines (Sat Apr 18)
We'll see if we have any! 探してみます! Mokulele Airlines (Tue Apr 14)
Big Mahalo to the Los Angeles Times for this great feature on our Standby rate! <3 Mokulele Airlines (Tue Apr 14)
Nice pic!! Mahalo for sharing!! Sky View Hawaii Aloha ハワイ トラベル エアライン 飛行機 景色 Mokulele Airlines (Sun Apr 12)
Keep checking our updates on the day of the flight. Our standby is totally based on lastminutes availability. :-) Mokulele Airlines (Sun Apr 12)
We love the feedback! Our Twitter Standby promotion is open to everyone (even if you are not a Kamaaina) Please... Mokulele Airlines (Sat Apr 11)
Now is your chance to fly standby from Kona to Maui flight1761 leaves Kona at 10:20am arrives OGG 11:05am Mokulele Airlines (Sat Apr 11)
Big Mahalo to KHON2 News for helping us spread the word about our Standby special! Mokulele Airlines (Fri Apr 10)
Are You Ready To islandhop? Mokulele Airlines (Fri Apr 10)
Want to know what it's like to fly on Mokulele? Check out this cool footage and book your next island hop... Mokulele Airlines (Thu Apr 09)
Happy Aloha Friday! 'Like' if you Love Rainbows! Mokulele Airlines (Fri Apr 03)
Aloha! Plan ahead and book your summer travels! Now taking reservations online at Mokulele Airlines (Mon Jan 26)
Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving holiday weekend! New Photo Contest begins today! Click on the Photo... Mokulele Airlines (Mon Dec 01)
Happy Veterans Day! Mahalo for serving our country and protecting our Mokulele Airlines (Tue Nov 11)
Check out these great low fares for the month of November! Visit today to book your... Mokulele Airlines (Wed Nov 05)