HOME >> Sources >> Cathay Pacific US

Cathay Pacific US

 
Cathay Pacific US
Jetlag bible tip 4: Shift your schedule to the new time zone Cathay Pacific US (Thu Aug 11)
Want to experience Guilin, China yourself? Here's your chance Cathay Pacific US (Wed Aug 10)
Save up to 50% off economy class fares to Asia this fall. But hurry, sale ends Aug 14: Cathay Pacific US (Fri Aug 05)
DealofthMonth: Save up to 40% off business class to Asia & earn up to 40k bonus @AsiaMiles Cathay Pacific US (Wed Aug 03)
Travel advisory: For more information on flights affected by Tropical Cyclone Nida, pls visit Cathay Pacific US (Tue Aug 02)
17 of Hong Kong's most beautiful places @CNNTravel Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 29)
Our Boeing 747-8F as you've never seen it before. Tune in to @flightradar24's exclusive Periscope tour on 30 Jul! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 29)
17 of Hong Kong's most beautiful places @CNNTravel Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 29)
Take the MyChinaExperience quiz to see which China city best fits ur travel style & enter 4 chance to win a trip Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 29)
Our Boeing 747-8F as you've never seen it before. Tune in to @flightradar24's exclusive Periscope tour on 30 Jul! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 29)
17 of Hong Kong's most beautiful places @CNNTravel Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 29)
Take the MyChinaExperience quiz to see which China city best fits ur travel style & enter 4 chance to win a trip Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 29)
Ends soon: Fly all corners of the globe w our Double Deal of the Month, featuring Australia, Japan & New Zealand! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jul 28)
Ends soon: Fly all corners of the globe w our Double Deal of the Month, featuring Australia, Japan & New Zealand! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jul 28)
Mark your calendars: Check out our freighter live with @flightradar24 on Jul 30! Cathay Pacific US (Wed Jul 27)
There are trips and then there are adventures. Prefer the latter? lifewelltravelled @Furthermore Cathay Pacific US (Wed Jul 27)
Our mobile app now accepts Apple Pay for bookings w AMEX! Pay w just your fingerprint via Touch ID. Find out more Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jul 21)
Watch our new 360 VR video @ Cathay Pacific US (Wed Jul 20)
Cathay Pacific partner w celebrity chef @danielgreen70 to create new inflight dining dishes Cathay Pacific US (Wed Jul 20)
Download our free interactive eBook - Life Well Travelled Hong Kong. Now available on iBooks Cathay Pacific US (Tue Jul 19)
Enter for a chance to win a trip to Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 15)
Cathay Pacific expands cargo presence in Americas with new freighter service to Portland, Oregon @flypdx Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jul 14)
Save up to 55% fares to Japan or 45% off to Australia with our July Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jul 01)
This Insane Olaf Dim Sum Is Only Available in 1 Place on Earth - Book a flight to Hong Kong stat! via @Cosmopolitan Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jun 30)
.@GregoryWoodman documented his journey to HK & Thailand lifewelltravelled @furthermore Cathay Pacific US (Tue Jun 28)
An inside look at our business class lounge The Pier via @loungebuddy Cathay Pacific US (Wed Jun 22)
50 Years Later, Still Working for the Airline - Our very own Peter Ho featured on @NYTimes Cathay Pacific US (Mon Jun 20)
5 Relaxing Spas For The Busy Traveler via @forbes Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jun 16)
What are the secrets to fighting jetlag? lifewelltravelled @Furthermore @six_senses_ @MO_HKG Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jun 16)
The World's Most Luxurious Airport Lounges Cathay Pacific US (Wed Jun 15)
Together w @Furthermore, we are excited to introduce Well Packed Cathay Pacific US (Tue Jun 14)
Visit beautiful Vancouver Canada this summer with our special vacation packages Cathay Pacific US (Mon Jun 13)
Test yr knowledge of HongKong: get a free HK eBook & enter for a chance to win tickets & ONE MILLION @AsiaMiles ! Cathay Pacific US (Mon Jun 13)
Earn @AsiaMiles when you shop for your Pop this FathersDay! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jun 10)
With just a few taps on ur mobile device, u can easily book & manage ur next Asia trip @ Cathay Pacific US (Wed Jun 08)
Deal of the Month is back! Save up to 30% on BusinessClass to Singapore this month. Cathay Pacific US (Tue Jun 07)
Earn bonus @AsiaMiles when u travel to Asia w/ our vacation packages Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jun 03)
Deal of the Month: Earn more @AsiaMiles when u travel to Asia w/ our special vacay packages Cathay Pacific US (Fri May 27)
Watch on Periscope: See our brand new A350 up close at Airbus Delivery Centre, Toulouse. 🇫🇷 ✈️ Cathay Pacific US (Thu May 26)
Just Back From...Bali via @harpersbazaarus Cathay Pacific US (Tue May 24)
Earn up to 25,000 bonus AsiaMiles when you fly w us this summer Cathay Pacific US (Tue May 24)
Heaven On Earth: The Philippines' Stunning Island Getaway via @forbes Cathay Pacific US (Mon May 23)
Book by 5/31 and save up to 30% on PremiumEconomy to Asia for travel between 8/15-12/9! Cathay Pacific US (Thu May 19)
Book by 5/31 and save up to 30% on PremiumEconomy to Asia for travel between 8/15-12/9. Cathay Pacific US (Thu May 19)
Win a trip to Nepal & trek the Annapurna Circuit @possiblehealth @Intrepid_Travel Cathay Pacific US (Thu May 12)
We agree.. our business class is pretty amazing :) Cathay Pacific US (Tue May 10)
How @robecta Took Lessons She Learned from Richard Branson to @cathaypacificUS @lacostejonathan @Jebbit via @Inc Cathay Pacific US (Tue May 10)
Flash Sale! Save up to 30% on select Premium Econ flts 4 travel on the Memorial Day holiday Cathay Pacific US (Fri May 06)
.@ExtraPetite flew in style from Boston-Hong Kong. See her travel tips @ Cathay Pacific US (Fri May 06)
Wish this was our Friday! Cathay Pacific US (Fri May 06)
Flash Sale! Save up to 30% on select Premium Econ flts 4 travel on the Memorial Day holiday Cathay Pacific US (Fri May 06)
Wish this was our Friday! Cathay Pacific US (Fri May 06)
.@ExtraPetite flew in style from Boston-Hong Kong. See her travel tips @ Cathay Pacific US (Fri May 06)
3 Ways of Rethinking the Premium Airport Lounge – Skift via @Skift Cathay Pacific US (Wed May 04)
What's the secret to looking refreshed after a flight? Here r some tips from our cabin crew Cathay Pacific US (Wed May 04)
The PassportToAsia crew reflect on their visit to Delhi @PassionPassport PC @hellopoe Cathay Pacific US (Wed May 04)
Celebrate our new Boston flight and save up to $500 on airfares to Hong Kong! Cathay Pacific US (Tue May 03)
Receive a $100 inflight voucher when you book a business class flight by May 15 Cathay Pacific US (Tue May 03)
Island Hikes and Wild Nights: Four Days in HongKong via @MensJournal @charlesthorp Cathay Pacific US (Thu Apr 28)
Come chat with us tmr! Cathay Pacific US (Wed Apr 27)
Looking forward to chatting with everyone tmr @ 11am PST / 2pm EST! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Apr 28)
Lama Temple in Beijing. PC: @LandLopers See more @ Cathay Pacific US (Wed Apr 27)
How premium economy became the new hot seat via @BostonGlobe Cathay Pacific US (Mon Apr 25)
In awe of the beautful images from @LandLopers as he explores China. Be sure to follow him if you want to see more! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Apr 22)
Hong Kong, the most romantic city? Watch this couple get engaged on Lantau! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Apr 21)
Loving the custard bun snap on @ExtraPetite 's snapchat. Cathay Pacific US (Thu Apr 21)
Kowloon blooms by @megbiram. See more at Cathay Pacific US (Tue Apr 19)
Wanderlusting: 23 Reasons to Drop Everything & Travel Now … TravelTuesday LifeWellTravelled @Travlandleisure Cathay Pacific US (Wed Apr 20)
The Jetset Life via @notjessfashion Cathay Pacific US (Mon Apr 18)
Cathay Pacific US (Fri Apr 15)
The Best Places To Stay In Hong Kong via @HPLifestyle Cathay Pacific US (Tue Apr 12)
Did your city make it on the list? The Best Food Cities in the World Cathay Pacific US (Tue Apr 12)
Summer plans up in the air? Take our quiz to find out where you should vacation this summer Cathay Pacific US (Mon Apr 11)
We love you too! Cathay Pacific US (Tue Apr 05)
All signs point to yes: lounge access, fully flat-beds, 30% off Business Class fares 2 Asia Cathay Pacific US (Mon Apr 04)
We’ve slashed our Premium Economy fares to Asia by up to 30%. Book ur summer vacay @ Cathay Pacific US (Fri Apr 01)
The World's Coolest Passport Stamps. via @TravelLeisure Cathay Pacific US (Fri Apr 01)
The World's Coolest Passport Stamps. via @TravelLeisure Cathay Pacific US (Fri Apr 01)
We’ve slashed our Premium Economy fares to Asia by up to 30%. Book ur summer vacay @ Cathay Pacific US (Fri Apr 01)
We teamed up with @charitywater to FightDirty & solve the water crisis for good. Join us: Cathay Pacific US (Thu Mar 31)
Admist the hustle and bustle of HongKong, the PassportToAsia crew slows down w tai chi at the @InterConHK Cathay Pacific US (Wed Mar 30)
Layover in Singapore: An essential guide of places to visit and things to do in 48 hours or less via @Honeycombers Cathay Pacific US (Tue Mar 29)
36 Hours in Hong Kong via @nytimes Cathay Pacific US (Mon Mar 28)
“The Circle Line: Observing life on Yangon's commuter loop” by Jonathon Collins via @exposure Cathay Pacific US (Tue Mar 22)
Travel in style on our luxurious BusinessClass & save up to $600 flights 2 HongKong! Book@ Cathay Pacific US (Tue Mar 22)
On the rise: Shanghai via @indagaretravel Cathay Pacific US (Mon Mar 21)
For more, check out the PassportToAsia hashtag. Cathay Pacific US (Mon Mar 21)
Earn 2X miles from Apple Store via @AsiaMiles iShop! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Mar 18)
"Stay in the moment, be present, slow down." Check out our updated blog @ Cathay Pacific US (Tue Mar 15)
Discover industrial powerhouse Singapore, with flight & hotel packages starting @ $983 Cathay Pacific US (Mon Mar 14)
Enter for a chance to win a lux vacation package to Singapore! sweepstakes @SingaporeUSA Cathay Pacific US (Wed Mar 09)
New partnership alert! Earn 500 @AsiaMiles with @Alamo or @NationalPro Car Rentals Cathay Pacific US (Tue Mar 08)
Take a look inside The Pier, our new First Class Lounge at @hkairport. Cathay Pacific US (Mon Mar 07)
PassportToAsia traveler Jon Collin's 4th visit to HongKong & still fascinated by the city Cathay Pacific US (Fri Mar 04)
The world's 25 longest airline routes via @usatoday Cathay Pacific US (Wed Mar 02)
This month only, fly from Newark to Asia and as a bonus, earn up to 15,000 extra @AsiaMiles Cathay Pacific US (Tue Mar 01)
Delhi is a city of history and its various iterations are on full display. Ancient markets and… Cathay Pacific US (Fri Feb 26)
The city of Bangkok is a sprawling web of canals, alley ways, and boulevards overflowing with… Cathay Pacific US (Wed Feb 24)
The city of Bangkok is a sprawling web of canals, alley ways, and boulevards overflowing with… Cathay Pacific US (Wed Feb 24)
Enjoy a free extra baggage on U.S. to Manila flights when you book an economy class flight Cathay Pacific US (Tue Feb 23)
As the HongKong portion of the PassportToAsia experience comes to a wrap, the participants… Cathay Pacific US (Sun Feb 21)
Calm, serene and not a skyscraper in sight. Yes, this really is HongKong. Cathay Pacific US (Sat Feb 20)
Calm, serene and not a skyscraper in sight. Yes, this really is HongKong. Cathay Pacific US (Sat Feb 20)
Follow the PassportToAsia journey as a group of travelers gather in Asia for creative exploration Cathay Pacific US (Fri Feb 19)
Plan your next trip to Asia today! Book before 2/29 and save on vacation packages - Cathay Pacific US (Mon Feb 15)
Celebrate CNY & book a flight to Hong Kong fr $634 (inclusive of taxes/fees) & get 5,000 Bonus @AsiaMiles! Cathay Pacific US (Wed Feb 10)
Explore the depths and wonders of China on our new blog @ Cathay Pacific US (Tue Feb 09)
CNY Deal of the Month is here! Book a flight to HK from $634 & get 5,000 Bonus @AsiaMiles! Cathay Pacific US (Mon Feb 08)
World's nicest airport lounge? [Trip Report] via @cjmcginnis Cathay Pacific US (Fri Feb 05)
Amazing First-Class Lounges That Will Make You Love Your Layover via @voguemagazine Cathay Pacific US (Fri Feb 05)
Count us in! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Feb 05)
Just a few more days until ChineseNewYear. Embrace travel in the YearOfTheMonkey and make unforgettable Cathay Pacific US (Thu Feb 04)
We're in for a treat! Cathay Pacific US (Wed Feb 03)
Looking forward to our PassportToAsia experience! Cathay Pacific US (Tue Feb 02)
Earn up to 15,000 @AsiaMiles when you fly Cathay Pacific from Newark to Asia Cathay Pacific US (Mon Feb 01)
Earn up to 15,000 @AsiaMiles when you fly Cathay Pacific from Newark to Asia Cathay Pacific US (Mon Feb 01)
New England: You asked, we listened. We're increasing our Boston-Hong Kong service to 5x a week come May 5th! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jan 29)
Dragonair, our sister airline, will soon be rebranded as Cathay Dragon! Find out more at Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 28)
It's never too early to start shopping for the perfect ValentinesDay gift @AsiaMiles iShop! Cathay Pacific US (Mon Jan 25)
Due to the blizzard2016, flights to & from U.S may be affected, so pls continue to check flight statuses @ Cathay Pacific US (Sat Jan 23)
Buy a ticket, get a stuffed toy monkey. Hurry, quantities are limited! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jan 22)
Our @Boeing 747-400ERF proudly showcases the new livery Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jan 22)
Due to the blizzard2016, flights to & from U.S may be affected, so pls continue to check flight statuses @ Cathay Pacific US (Sat Jan 23)
Our @Boeing 747-400ERF proudly showcases the new livery Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jan 22)
Buy a ticket, get a stuffed toy monkey. Hurry, quantities are limited! Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jan 22)
Travel advisory: Special ticketing guidelines for adverse weather in US Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jan 22)
What happens when you drop everything and go in search of yourself across the world? Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 21)
40 experiences to have before you turn 40 via @BI_TheLife Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jan 15)
40 experiences to have before you turn 40 via @BI_TheLife Cathay Pacific US (Fri Jan 15)
That's right! :) Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 14)
That's right! :) Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 14)
For a limited time, shop our Hong Kong vacation packages and save up to 30% when you 'Book together & save'! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 14)
For a limited time, shop our Hong Kong vacation packages and save up to 30% when you 'Book together & save'! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 14)
The American Who Taught Tokyo How to Make Ramen Cathay Pacific US (Tue Jan 12)
Small business operators, this tip is for you! Find our Corporate Travel Solutions site @ Cathay Pacific US (Tue Jan 12)
Our latest flash sale features low fares to Hong Kong starting at $689 (incl taxes/fees) Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 07)
Agreed! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 07)
A beautiful capture of Sukhothai, Thailand in 2014 Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 07)
absolutely breathtaking.. Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 07)
Join us & @passionpassport and talk all things Southeast Asia! Starts at 2pm ET. Cathay Pacific US (Thu Jan 07)
Book with @Hertz and enjoy double @AsiaMiles and up to 25% savings! Cathay Pacific US (Tue Jan 05)
Book with @Hertz and enjoy double @AsiaMiles and up to 25% savings! Cathay Pacific US (Tue Jan 05)
Bid farewell to 2015 & say hello to Hong Kong in 2016! Fares to HK start @$689 (inc taxes + fees) Deal ends tonight! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Dec 31)
Bid farewell to 2015 & say hello to Hong Kong in 2016! Fares to HK start @$689 (inc taxes + fees) Deal ends tonight! Cathay Pacific US (Thu Dec 31)
Ten airlines and their pyjamas - Business Traveler US Cathay Pacific US (Wed Dec 30)
Ten airlines and their pyjamas - Business Traveler US Cathay Pacific US (Wed Dec 30)
Keep those applications for PassportToAsia coming! Cathay Pacific US (Tue Dec 29)
Envious of your list, Matt! Each moment sounds amazing. Cathay Pacific US (Tue Dec 29)
Envious of your list, Matt! Each moment sounds amazing. Cathay Pacific US (Tue Dec 29)
Keep those applications for PassportToAsia coming! Cathay Pacific US (Tue Dec 29)