HOME >> Sources >> KLM US

KLM US

 
KLM US
In case you didn't know... KLM ItsanAirline. KLM US (Tue Aug 30)
Transfer your ThankYou® Points to Flying Blue Miles! More info: KLM US (Wed Aug 10)
Here's your chance to win tix to @SJ_RM present: SexybyNature NYC! KLM US (Fri Aug 05)
Here are some tips to stay safe if you're travelling to Rio. KLM US (Tue Aug 02)
The do's and don'ts of going through customs. KLM US (Thu Jul 14)
We've got our plans for the weekend. KLM US (Fri Jul 08)
We've got our plans for the weekend. KLM US (Fri Jul 08)
We are very proud to partner with @ForestWhitaker & @connectWPDI for this wonderful cause! KLM US (Tue Jun 28)
Can you match these flight attendant uniforms with their correct airline? KLM US (Mon Jun 27)
Here are 8 waterfalls you really should go chase. KLM US (Thu Jun 23)
Turn off the phone, unplug the laptop, & escape w/ these Ibiza hideaways. KLM US (Wed Jun 15)
Here are 4 reasons we LOVE the @Boeing 747! What do you love it? KLM US (Fri Jun 10)
Secret passages, holes sucking you out, & other airplane movie myths debunked. KLM US (Mon Jun 06)
Secret passages, holes sucking you out, & other airplane movie myths debunked. KLM US (Fri Jun 03)
What happens to your body when you drink alcohol on an airplane? Find out: KLM US (Tue May 31)
The years have just flown by! Celebrating 70 years of NYC-AMS. Book your next trip KLM US (Sat May 21)
The years have just flown by! Celebrating 70 years of NYC-AMS. Book your next trip KLM US (Sat May 21)
What causes turbulence? KLM US (Tue May 17)
Vote for KLM in the Reader’s Choice Awards Airline category! via @CNTraveler KLM US (Thu May 12)
Only have 2 days in Scotland? Here's something you should definitely try! KLM US (Tue May 10)
We're ready for passengers on this initial flight! KLM US (Wed May 04)
Lots of buttons in the new KLMDreamliner (Arriving 5/4 to SFO) Here are our faves! KLM US (Mon May 02)
Come to the Santa Monica Pier Sunday for LAKingsDay presented by KLM! For more Info: KLM US (Sat Apr 23)
Come to the Santa Monica Pier Sunday for LAKingsDay presented by KLM! For more Info: KLM US (Sat Apr 23)
In honor of EarthDay, here's what we're doing to help our planet. KLM US (Fri Apr 22)
Why do you travel? Here are our 5 favorites from the iFly50 list! KLM US (Thu Apr 21)
VOTE HollandCool for a webbyaward! Show your support for KLM & help us win! VOTE: KLM US (Tue Apr 19)
Here are the top 10 things globetrotters get asked constantly: KLM US (Tue Apr 12)
Good news San Francisco! The @Boeing 787 Dreamliner debuts May 4th. More info: KLM US (Thu Apr 07)
KingsDay2016 is fast approaching! Here's what you missed last year. Will you be in Amsterdam on Apr 27th? KLM US (Wed Apr 06)
Think you could be a wine taster for KLM? KLM US (Thu Mar 24)
Transfer your @Citibank ThankYou® Points to Flying Blue Miles! KLM US (Tue Mar 22)
In honor of PiDay, here's how to make our delicious KLM Dutch applepie! WATCH: KLM US (Mon Mar 14)
How do we test our engines? KLM US (Tue Mar 08)
Don't wait another 4 yrs. Make the most of this leapday & book your next adventure today! KLM US (Mon Feb 29)
Check out @dareshegoes as she joined photographer @peterstigter BTS at KLM US (Mon Feb 29)
Check out @dareshegoes as she joined photographer @peterstigter BTS at KLM US (Mon Feb 29)
Check out @dareshegoes as she joined photographer @peterstigter BTS at KLM US (Mon Feb 29)
How well do you know Airplanes? Take our quiz to see if you're truly an AVGeek! KLM US (Fri Feb 12)
How well do you know Airplanes? Take our quiz to see if you're truly an AVGeek! KLM US (Fri Feb 12)
Tweet AmexKLM, get $200 back 1x on purchs totaling $1000+ @KLM_US w/cnctd Amex Card! RegLtd Exp 4/8/16 See Terms: KLM US (Tue Feb 09)
Ever had an earache while flying? Here's the reason for it & some helpful tricks! KLM US (Mon Feb 08)
Before you even leave for the airport, our crew is preparing for your flight. KLM US (Wed Feb 03)
Will ZikaVirus affect your plans? Here's important info from KLM Health Services. KLM US (Fri Jan 29)
Will ZikaVirus affect your plans? Here's important info from KLM Health Services. KLM US (Fri Jan 29)
This one's easy, but can you recognize these other airlines by their logo? KLM US (Wed Jan 27)
How do you fly 50 valuable Mondrain paintings to Brazil? Use KLMCargo! KLM US (Fri Jan 22)
How do you fly 50 valuable Mondrain paintings to Brazil? Use KLMCargo! KLM US (Fri Jan 22)
Check out these 4 items you definitely want to add to your KLM collection! KLM US (Tue Jan 19)
Why is there a comma in that engine? KLM US (Thu Jan 07)
Take a break from technology at one of these DigitalDetox Getaways! KLM US (Mon Jan 04)
Take a break from technology at one of these DigitalDetox Getaways! KLM US (Mon Jan 04)
Are you a button-pusher? Here are some of the best on the new Dreamliner! KLM US (Tue Dec 29)
Are you a button-pusher? Here are some of the best on the new Dreamliner! KLM US (Tue Dec 29)
Would you eat here? KLM US (Mon Dec 28)
Would you eat here? KLM US (Mon Dec 28)
Must read- a pilot racing home to his sick wife on Christmas & breaking 2 records! KLM US (Thu Dec 24)
Must read- a pilot racing home to his sick wife on Christmas & breaking 2 records! KLM US (Thu Dec 24)
Here are some of the best @KLM posts of 2015! KLM US (Wed Dec 23)
Here are some of the best @KLM posts of 2015! KLM US (Wed Dec 23)
Never lose your bags again with these tips! KLM US (Sat Dec 12)
Never lose your bags again with these tips! KLM US (Sat Dec 12)
Here are the stories behind some of our greatest @KLM posters. KLM US (Thu Dec 10)
Check out a day in the life of our 2-man towing team. KLM US (Tue Dec 08)
Saying goodbye to one of our last GE CF6-50 Engines. Thx for 45 years of service! KLM US (Sun Dec 06)
"Being a Steward isn't just a job, it's a way of Life" KLM US (Wed Dec 02)
HURRY & take advantage of these amazing CyberMonday deals to Amsterdam, Milan and Dublin! KLM US (Mon Nov 30)
Have you ever wondered what it's like to pick up a new plane? KLM US (Mon Nov 23)
Have you ever wondered what it's like to pick up a new plane? KLM US (Mon Nov 23)
We love art! Here is some of our favorite street art from around the world! KLM US (Thu Nov 19)
Go to Holland this Winter to check out this really Cool Light Festival! KLM US (Wed Nov 18)
From dream to reality: assembling the Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner. KLM US (Thu Nov 12)
From dream to reality: assembling the Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner. KLM US (Thu Nov 12)
Enter for your chance to win the Serengeti safari of your dreams! KLM US (Tue Nov 10)
You might have swam with dolphins, but have you ever swam with pigs? Curious? KLM US (Fri Nov 06)
Here's how we take care of your furry friends when they fly KLM! KLM US (Wed Sep 16)
See what it's like to stay inside this 747 hotel in this week's KLMBlog! LINK: KLM US (Tue Sep 15)
Can you get sucked into an airplane toilet? Find out this & more at ! KLM US (Mon Sep 14)
YouGO to Paris, London, or Amsterdam from NYC this Fall from $850 round trip! Book before July 23rd: KLM US (Wed Jul 15)
The new KLM app has landed. Try it now to stay one step ahead on your next journey: KLM US (Wed Jul 01)
KLM Design is hollandcool. See for yourself: KLM US (Tue Jun 30)
It's humid! Refresh yourself @ the KLMPOPUP Heineken Happy hr from 5-6. Amsterdam KLM Info: KLM US (Thu Jun 25)
Walk around Amsterdam and you can find the "real" KLM Delft Houses KLM US (Wed Apr 22)
Meet our new child mascot Bluey! KLM US (Mon Apr 13)
Heading to Amsterdam for King's Day? Here are some things you should know. KLM US (Thu Apr 09)
Have you booked your ticket to see the flowers at the @visitkeukenhof in Holland yet? KLM US (Wed Apr 08)
Ready to party? Book with a group of 3+ for a special deal to celebrate KingsDay in Amsterdam KLM US (Mon Mar 30)
From rinks to frozen canals, ice skating is definitely Cooler in Holland. Learn more: KLM US (Thu Mar 26)
If there aren't any keys, how do you start a plane? KLM US (Mon Mar 23)
Learn about our most coveted souvenir: The Delft Blue House. KLM US (Mon Mar 16)
TODAY ONLY! We have a flash fare to Johannesburg SouthAfrica Book now before they are gone: KLM US (Thu Mar 12)
Think you can rule the sky? Download KLM's Aviation Empire, the first 3D airline game for iOS: KLM US (Wed Mar 11)
Planes powered by sugar? Learn more about Biofuels: KLM US (Tue Mar 10)
In what year was the first transatlantic flight? When did we first have flight attendants? KLM US (Mon Mar 09)
In 2015, we remember one of the coolest painters to have lived. Discover the great Vincent Van Gogh! KLM US (Wed Mar 04)
How do you name a plane? KLM US (Fri Feb 27)
Do you know which plane's cockpit this is? Find out on our Instagram page: KLM US (Wed Feb 25)
It's time for another flashfare Book today only and save to Cape Town! KLM US (Wed Feb 11)
Show us your favorite airport activity using myviewforyou on our Instagram at KLM US (Tue Feb 10)
The euro is low, so the deals are better! Book now for better savings in Europe! KLM US (Mon Feb 09)
We're bringing aviation back in the hands of the people. KLM US (Thu Jan 22)
We asked, and you delivered. Check out the 9 most amazing travel views of 2014! KLM US (Tue Jan 20)
Flash Fare alert! Experience the wilds of Kilimanjaro. Book today only! KLM US (Thu Jan 15)
New year, new deals! KLM US (Thu Jan 08)
We get some crazy searches on our site, like"Are there flamingos" or "@ArianaGrande" KLM US (Thu Jan 08)
Happy holidays from KLM! How much do we care? A free trip to Amsterdam's worth. KLM US (Wed Dec 24)
This holiday season, we're saying thanks so you don't have to. No need to thank us: KLM US (Tue Dec 16)
Ever wanted to go on a safari? Now is your chance!! Book with our flash fare to Nairobi! KLM US (Wed Dec 10)
Discover the 8 rarest, most unusual and most wanted KLM Delft Blue Houses. KLM US (Tue Dec 09)
Today only CyberMonday deals to Europe! Book now before they are gone: KLM US (Mon Dec 01)
"He knows nothing about this...It's really a surprise for him when he boards, like: 'wow'." KLM US (Wed Nov 19)
How many cars can fit in a 747? KLM US (Tue Nov 18)
Win an overnight stay in a fully refurbished MD11 airplane! KLM US (Fri Nov 14)
FOR TODAY ONLY, book with our Flash Fare and save on your next trip to China! KLM US (Thu Nov 13)
The best views from our window seat. KLM US (Thu Nov 06)