HOME >> Sources >> MSP Airport

MSP Airport

 
MSP Airport
The Ryder Cup is coming to @PGAmsp on 9/21. Make sure to sign up to secure your spot! MSP Airport (Mon Sep 19)
Proud to be named one of the best in @TripAdvisor's first-ever Travelers’ Choice awards for U.S. airports! MSP Airport (Thu Aug 18)
So tasty! MSP Airport (Fri Aug 12)
RT @deltanewshub: UPDATE: @Delta thins schedule to help normalize flight operations @DeltaNewsHub MSP Airport (Tue Aug 09)
We're ready for some tasty insights! MSP Airport (Wed Jul 27)
We made the top five in @Cheapflights annual Airport Affordability Index! See the full list: MSP Airport (Mon Jul 25)
We'll start working on our beach-bod now! MSP Airport (Wed Jul 20)
Go behind the scenes with @MercuryMosaics, creators of the clay tile mosaic walls in our new Airport Mall restrooms. MSP Airport (Fri Jul 08)
Go behind the scenes with @MercuryMosaics, creators of the clay tile mosaic walls in our new Airport Mall restrooms. MSP Airport (Fri Jul 08)
Our 3-megawatt @Ameresco solar structure recently won the Project of the Year award from @ELDaily. MSP Airport (Tue Jun 28)
Photo by edfoodwitzky on Instagram. Follow us at and tag us in your photos. MSP Airport (Fri Jun 24)
Today is International Picnic Day. Plan yours at our aircraft viewing area. Info at MSP Airport (Sat Jun 18)
We've joined more than 25 businesses and organizations in Minnesota to advance a MSP Airport (Wed Jun 15)
Navigating MSP took place this past Saturday with our friends @AutismMN. For more info, click here: MSP Airport (Tue Jun 07)
Earlier this week, @Delta celebrated their inaugural flights to Rome and Reykjavik in style. MSP Airport (Fri Jun 03)
800 million passengers traveled US airports in 2015. MN's economic output was 20.3 billion. MSP Airport (Tue May 24)
The Art of Food: A History of MN Food Production – now showing in the Concourse C Art Gallery MSP Airport (Sat May 21)
The Art of Food: A History of MN Food Production – now showing in the Concourse C Art Gallery MSP Airport (Sat May 21)
New dining, shopping, gates, parking, and a hotel are coming to MSP. Check out for more info. MSP Airport (Fri May 20)
TBT to our water cannon salute for Air France's inaugural Paris arrival on May 21st, 2013. MSP Airport (Thu May 19)
TBT to our top dog for the past 39 years, Jeffrey Hamiel. Jeff is heading into retirement next week. MSP Airport (Thu May 12)
Terminal 1-Lindbergh parking is now full. Try the Quick Ride Ramp: MSP Airport (Tue May 10)
Hauling luggage and sitting for a long time can do a number on your body. Get adjusted at The Chiroport! MSP Airport (Fri May 06)
It's a beautiful day for a flight. What's on your itinerary? MSP Airport (Mon May 02)
A green roof is being installed at Terminal 2-Humphrey this year. MSP Airport (Fri Apr 22)
MSP owns MN’s largest solar array–and we’re making it bigger. It'll be a 4.3MW system by the end of 2016. MSP Airport (Fri Apr 22)
Did you know Erwin Pearl designed Betty White’s engagement ring? Discover more about the iconic jeweler on FLY! MSP Airport (Tue Apr 19)
ASL travelers can now use video remote interpreting while at MSP info booths! Thanks @MnCDHH! MSP Airport (Tue Apr 19)
RT @startribune: New skyway-connected hotel at MSP airport will be an InterContinental. MSP Airport (Mon Apr 18)
MSP was recently voted Top 10 airports in the world for its size class by Skytrax Airport Awards! MSP Airport (Sat Apr 02)
Terminal 1-Lindbergh parking is now full. Spots are available in Value Parking at Terminal 2-Humphrey. MSP Airport (Tue Mar 08)
Terminal 1-Lindbergh parking is now full. Spots are available in Value Parking at Terminal 2-Humphrey. MSP Airport (Wed Mar 02)
Attention job seekers MT @DelNorthCareers: We're hiring in StPaul! MSP Airport (Fri Feb 26)
Spotted at MSPairport: We hardly recognized John Randle without his signature eye black. MSP Airport (Thu Feb 25)
Spotted at MSPairport: We hardly recognized John Randle without his signature eye black. MSP Airport (Thu Feb 25)
Vote for Minnibar at @mspairport as the Best Airport Bar / Restaurant Wait Staff @10Best. I voted! MSP Airport (Wed Feb 03)
Vote for Shoyu at @mspairport as the Best Airport Bar / Restaurant Atmosphere @10Best. I voted! MSP Airport (Wed Feb 03)
RT @mspbjHammer: Update: 47 flights now canceled at @mspairport; wind will be the real challenge today MSP Airport (Tue Feb 02)
.@Suncountryair announced new non-stop service between @mspairport and @flypdx beginning June 9! MSP Airport (Wed Jan 27)
What does Elizabeth Dehn, famed blogger behind @beautybets, pack in her carry-on? Find out on FLY! MSP Airport (Wed Jan 27)
Coming soon to MSP Airport: Stone Arch, a craft-beer restaurant. MSP Airport (Tue Jan 26)
Help the @mnwild win USA Today's @10Best for best airport bar! Vote here once per day through Feb. 10! MSP Airport (Mon Jan 25)
Help us win USA Today's @10best for best airport shopping! Vote here once per day through Feb. 10! MSP Airport (Mon Jan 25)
Help us win USA Today's @10best for best airport dining! Vote here once per day through Feb. 10! MSP Airport (Mon Jan 25)
RT @DelNorthCareers: Can you recommend anyone for this Retail job? MSP Airport (Tue Jan 05)
In the spirit of NYE, we've made a list of our Top 5 Airport Highs for 2015: MSP Airport (Thu Dec 31)
In the spirit of NYE, we've made a list of our Top 5 Airport Highs for 2015: MSP Airport (Thu Dec 31)
Winter has finally arrived in the North. Time to break out our snowplow conga line! MSP Airport (Tue Dec 29)
Winter has finally arrived in the North. Time to break out our snowplow conga line! MSP Airport (Tue Dec 29)
Fly without these items, do not. Here’s a quick round-up of Force-approved StarWars gear available at MSP. MSP Airport (Thu Dec 17)
Fly without these items, do not. Here’s a quick round-up of Force-approved StarWars gear available at MSP. MSP Airport (Thu Dec 17)
MT @BBYNews: Heads up travelers! @BestBuy and @GeekSquad are offering free tech help at @mspairport this week: MSP Airport (Mon Dec 14)
RT @AutismMN: Register today for our FREE monthly travel practice at @MSPairport for Autism families - MSP Airport (Mon Dec 07)
RT @MSPEscape: Thanks to @StarTribune & @MooreStrib for the great article about the new @mspairport escape Lounge! MSP Airport (Mon Dec 07)
Get an up close view of our new solar array, now the largest in Minnesota. MSP Airport (Sat Dec 05)
Her excitement matches our own…EVERY time. Check out our new planespotting area. MSP Airport (Fri Nov 13)
Happy Friday! Where will you land this weekend? MSP Airport (Fri Aug 28)
MT @JobConnectmn: Long term Career Opportunities at MSPairport. Work for HMSHost! What you can expect... MSP Airport (Thu Aug 27)
Thanks to @TravelLeisure magazine for naming us one of the world's most accessible airports. MSP Airport (Wed Aug 26)
Country music rapper @cowboytroy played chicken with delays on his way to perform at WEFest2015. MSP Airport (Thu Aug 06)
In Transit: Harry Crane (@richsommer) from Mad Men. MSP Airport (Mon Aug 10)
RT @SunCountryAir: Attending our JobFair? Come see us Aug 18, 10-6 at the Ramada MSP Airport: MSP Airport (Mon Aug 17)
Happy NationalAviationDay! We love this shot of hometown airline @suncountryair preparing for takeoff. MSP Airport (Wed Aug 19)
MT @SOMinnesota: TBT to our 1st PlanePull! 2015 Plane Pull is on 9/12 at @mspairport. MSP Airport (Thu Jul 30)
RT @FraserMinnesota: Ease the anxiety of flying - the next Navigating Autism program at @mspairport is 8/1! MSP Airport (Mon Jul 27)
Paris is always a good idea. Here’s what we recommend you pack for a trip to the City of Light. MSP Airport (Wed Jul 22)
Tee off before you takeoff. Try out some of the world’s most challenging courses at PGA-MSP. MSP Airport (Thu Jul 23)
We're so fortunate to witness touching reunions like this: Welcome home Sgt. Sigerson. Via @WCCO MSP Airport (Fri Jul 24)
RT @KSTP: MSP Airport welcomes "farm-to-terminal" movement MSP Airport (Mon Jul 20)
Keep your eyes open for vangrow during take-off and landing! MSP Airport (Fri Jul 10)
Read Teqen Zea-Aida's (founder of Vision Management Group) take on MN models, Mexico City, and Paul Bunyan on FLY. MSP Airport (Fri Jul 10)
We made the list! RT @TravelLeisure Trust us, these airports will have you wishing for a delay: MSP Airport (Thu Jul 09)
RT @mndotnews: Highway 5 between St. Paul, Fort Snelling closing early morning July 10. MSP Airport (Thu Jul 09)
RT @kwatt: 1 year ago today: The largest plane in the world leaves @mspairport MSP Airport (Thu Jul 02)
Heads up! RT @mndotnews: Hwy 5 between St. Paul, Fort Snelling closing this wkend, June 26-29 MSP Airport (Wed Jun 24)
Find out what it takes to walk The Road to Character - June's FLY book of the month. MSP Airport (Wed Jun 03)
Thanks to @billferenc for his amazing illustration of MSPAirport! Check it out on FLY, MSP Airport (Thu Jun 04)
RT @CaribouCareers: Now Hiring @mspairport for all positions! Job Fair and application deets here - MSP Airport (Thu Jun 04)
Dive into a @FrenchMeadow burrito described by a food writer as “thick as a wrestler’s forearm.” MSP Airport (Sat May 23)
Today on FLY, @babesintoyland drummer Lori Barbero talks music, Minnesota, and travel. MSP Airport (Tue May 19)
. @SunCountryAir now offers direct flights from MSP to Savannah. Plan your trip with our FLY Guide! MSP Airport (Wed May 13)
. @Icelandair resumes service from MSP to KEF (Reykjavik) today! Planning a trip? Here’s what to pack: MSP Airport (Tue May 12)
Are you a hehe’er or a haha’er? Find out if you're e-laughing wrong on FLY. MSP Airport (Tue May 12)
Food writer @TriciaCornell gets her trout gravlax on at Mill City Tavern on Concourse G. See what she thinks. MSP Airport (Wed May 06)
RT @TC_00: Great event today at the @delta relay for life at MSP airport today with viktortheviking and friends MSP Airport (Wed May 06)
Travel in style - we'll show you how. Introducing FLY, our new digital travel & lifestyle mag. Check it out at MSP Airport (Wed Apr 29)
Want to receive news and updates about MSPairport in your inbox? Join our email list! MSP Airport (Tue Mar 31)
Headed out for Spring Break? Take your "before" photos in the photo booth sponsored by the new Quick Ride Ramp! MSP Airport (Fri Mar 27)
Take your Spring Break "before" photos in the Airport Mall photo booth sponsored by the new Quick Ride Ramp MSP Airport (Thu Mar 19)
Parking at Terminal 1 is currently at capacity. Use MSP Value Parking at Terminal 2, or new Quick Ride Ramp for T1: MSP Airport (Wed Mar 18)
MSP’s new Quick Ride Ramp at Terminal 1 offers airport parking – FAST! MSP Airport (Tue Mar 17)
RT @exploreminn: Arrive early for your next flight at @mspairport to enjoy these top 5 dishes MSP Airport (Fri Mar 06)
It’s a “Fluffy” sighting! Comedian @fluffyguy smiled for our camera as he signed autographs at the bag claim. MSP Airport (Fri Feb 27)
RT @PGA_com: New @pgaofamerica restaurant coming to MSP Airport. MSP Airport (Thu Feb 26)
RT @mndottraffic: MN 5: Crash from Post Road to Airport Road (Minneapolis). MSP Airport (Thu Jan 08)
You deserve something great for looking so good. Snap your style and you could win a $600 to @SunCountryAir! MSP Airport (Tue Dec 30)
You got this. Win a $600 gift certificate to @SunCountryAir! MSP Airport (Wed Dec 17)
RT @MPRnews: 51 degrees – record high at Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport today via @MPRweather MSP Airport (Mon Dec 15)
Parking at Terminal 1 is currently at capacity. Use MSP Value Parking at Terminal 2, free LRT between terminals: MSP Airport (Tue Dec 09)
Want to win a @SunCountryAir $600 gift certificate? Here's how. MSP Airport (Mon Dec 08)
SPOTTED AT MSP: Demi Levato (@ddlovato) & Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) arrived at MSP earlier today! RT @Raymorrissey MSP Airport (Mon Dec 08)
RT @wccoradio: The MSP International Airport is one of the better choices in the country for healthy eating options. MSP Airport (Fri Dec 05)
TRAVEL TIP: Traveling with little ones in tow? We have several amenities for you and your family. MSP Airport (Sun Nov 30)
Wondering if you can bring those leftovers home with you? Check out this handy list from the @TSA. MSP Airport (Sat Nov 29)
“@quick13: @anOTGexperience @HMSHost your move. RT @TheAtlantic: Why you can't get a decent drink in an airport bar: MSP Airport (Sat Nov 29)
Don't miss your chance to win a $300 gift card to @HammerMade at @MSPairport! Here's how: MSP Airport (Sat Nov 29)
Take the turbulence out your Thanksgiving travel with these tips from the @TSA. MSP Airport (Fri Nov 28)
Spending Black Friday at the Airport? Grab a copy of our coupon book for great discounts on food and retail items! MSP Airport (Fri Nov 28)
Traveling over Thanksgiving? Enjoy a home-style turkey feast at Ike's in the Airport Mall. MSP Airport (Thu Nov 27)
Tis the season—for turkey! Try the Twin Burger (Concourse G) turkey burger topped with cranberry mayo. MSP Airport (Wed Nov 26)
Save room this Thanksgiving for more cash in your pocket when you park at the Terminal 2-Humphrey Value Ramp! MSP Airport (Wed Nov 26)
RT @usatodaytravel: These airlines have waived change fees before the Thanksgiving storm: MSP Airport (Tue Nov 25)
Have time to kill at MSP? Check out the 5th annual MSP Employee Art Exhibit now on display. MSP Airport (Tue Nov 25)
RT @exploreminn: Flying into @mspairport for the holidays? Here are 10 places to explore during your stay. MSP Airport (Mon Nov 17)
RT @HMSHost: @mnwild restaurant menu prep. Pretzel bites in local beer cheese w honey mustard crunch. MSP Airport (Mon Nov 17)
RT @deltanewsroom: .@Delta issues waiver for MSP & 3 other Midwest airports ahead of forecast snow: MSP Airport (Mon Nov 10)