HOME >> Sources >> Singapore Airlines

Singapore Airlines

 
Singapore Airlines
Bringing expectants mums on SingaporeAir for a vacation? Note these safety requirements: Singapore Airlines (Fri Aug 19)
In Singapore for F1®? Try our top 10 night activities to LightUptheNight: Singapore Airlines (Fri Aug 12)
Happy 51st birthday Singapore! Here are some ways to celebrate this occasion in Singapore: Singapore Airlines (Tue Aug 09)
Visiting Singapore soon? Take a moment to soak in the everydaylife in this bustling city: Singapore Airlines (Thu Jul 28)
Looking for Deliciously Wholesome alternatives? Find out how we developed this new range of nutritious Singapore Airlines (Tue Jul 26)
Looking for Deliciously Wholesome alternatives? Find out how we developed this new range of nutritious Singapore Airlines (Mon Jul 25)
Scooby Doo or sudoku? Keep your kids entertained w/ KrisWorld when you FlySQ: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jul 24)
FlySQ non-stop between Singapore and Manchester, United Kingdom from 30 October 2016: Singapore Airlines (Fri Jul 22)
UltimateA350Experience, wholesome meals & more– keep abreast of the latest SingaporeAir news w Singapore Airlines (Fri Jul 22)
Celebrate 2 years of earning miles via KrisFlyer Spree with 1,000 bonus miles! T&Cs apply: Singapore Airlines (Wed Jul 20)
Top 5 hiking trails in SanFrancisco. Make the most of the warm summer w/ our SQMap: Singapore Airlines (Tue Jul 19)
FlySQ to Canberra & embark on an unforgettable getaway. Book now from MYR1,948: Singapore Airlines (Mon Jul 11)
Gear up for the Singapore Night Race this 16-19 Sep! Grab your all-in package from USD908: Singapore Airlines (Mon Jul 11)
Stand a chance to win tickets to Germany or South Africa when you book from 8-31 July: Singapore Airlines (Fri Jul 08)
Enjoy AGreatWayToFly even before take-off with our redesigned SingaporeAir website and Singapore Airlines (Tue Jul 05)
Visit SingaporeAir at the Travel Madness Expo from 8-10 July. Enjoy fares from just USD180: Singapore Airlines (Mon Jul 04)
1 year till a big rugby event takes place in Wellington NZ! Book now to experience the game: Singapore Airlines (Mon Jul 04)
Where rich heritage meets modern world - explore Australia's bustling cities from MYR 1,818: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jul 02)
DYK we’re the only airline offering Premium Economy Class non-stop from LAX to Seoul? Singapore Airlines (Sat Jul 02)
Where rich heritage meets modern world - explore Australia's bustling cities from MYR 1,818: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jul 02)
20 Minute City: The proximity of Adelaide's sights makes it great for a short getaway Singapore Airlines (Thu Jun 30)
Adventurers! FlySQ to Johannesburg & drive 1hr north to Hartbeespoort for outdoor fun: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jun 25)
Here are 5 top surfing spots in Bali & Lombok. Follow our SQMap for more: Singapore Airlines (Thu Jun 23)
Thank You for your support! Vote for us at @CNTraveler's 29th Readers’ Choice Awards: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jun 18)
Spend more time in LosAngeles with two SingaporeAir flights starting 23 October 2016: Singapore Airlines (Fri Jun 17)
Coming, months Singapore Airlines (Tue Jun 14)
Explore old-to-new Paris w/ @Velib & our SQMap. Share your top sights along the route: Singapore Airlines (Thu Jun 09)
A new connection: FlySQ to Canberra & Wellington with four weekly flights from 20 Sep 2016: Singapore Airlines (Tue Jun 07)
FlySQ to Singapore with special fares starting from IN 24, 000! Promotion ends 24 June: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jun 04)
We’ve heard you– SIAPremiumEconomy will be available for KrisFlyer redemption & upgrade: Singapore Airlines (Sun May 29)
[Inflight Child Safety] Front & aft-facing car-types allowed, but not boosters: Singapore Airlines (Sat May 28)
Redeem KrisFlyer miles for fragrances, accessories & more! +Exclusive offers till 15 June: Singapore Airlines (Wed May 25)
TravelTip: Enjoy complimentary stopovers when you redeem tickets with KrisFlyer miles! Singapore Airlines (Tue May 17)
Travel safe, with no worries. Consider adding insurance to your trip when you FlySQ : Singapore Airlines (Tue May 10)
Going to Glastonbury, UK or Summer Sonic, Japan? FlySQ & rock your top beats this summer: Singapore Airlines (Thu May 05)
6 travel packing hacks by SilverKris, the travel magazine of SingaporeAir: Singapore Airlines (Tue Apr 19)
Keep the family engaged when you FlySQ w/ our kids-friendly KrisWorld games: Singapore Airlines (Tue Apr 12)
RT if these look delicious! When you next FlySQ, look forward to more wholesome choices: Singapore Airlines (Thu Apr 07)
Planned a trip to Amsterdam on the new SingaporeAirA350? Don't miss what you can do for free in the Dutch capital: Singapore Airlines (Tue Apr 05)
Win a trip! Tag & tell friends why we’re the UltimateA350Experience using Singapore Airlines (Mon Apr 04)
Watch Capt Quay, Acting SVP Flight Operations, SingaporeAir, share how our pilots train for the new Singapore Airlines (Wed Mar 30)
Honoured to win @Money’s 2016 Best in Travel Awards in the BestAirlines category: Singapore Airlines (Mon Mar 21)
Humbled to have won awards for Best Long-haul Airline & Most Recommended at @guardian and Observer Travel Awards: Singapore Airlines (Fri Mar 18)
Spring is coming! Make the best of the mild weather & go tour The Bund in Shanghai: Singapore Airlines (Tue Mar 15)
RT if you'd like to FlySQ to @Australia right now after seeing these: Singapore Airlines (Sun Mar 13)
Different flights, different miles. Find out what you'll earn w/ our miles calculator: Singapore Airlines (Wed Mar 09)
Read @CNTraveler's take on the first SingaporeAirA350, the UltimateA350Experience: Singapore Airlines (Mon Mar 07)
RT if you're a wine lover! FlySQ to lush vineyards and valleys for a wine tour: Singapore Airlines (Sat Mar 05)
Learn more about the UltimateA350Experience today: Singapore Airlines (Thu Mar 03)
DYK every wine on our flight is selected by world-renowned experts? More on @foodandwine: Singapore Airlines (Wed Mar 02)
Need ideas for a mood board? The answer: travel: Singapore Airlines (Tue Mar 01)
Need ideas for a mood board? The answer: travel: Singapore Airlines (Tue Mar 01)
We're proud to win Gold Medal for Best Overall Wine Cellar & other awards @BTUK's Cellars in the Sky Awards 2015: Singapore Airlines (Mon Feb 29)
Fall in love with 11 of @Australia’s aww-inspiring animals when you FlySQ there: Singapore Airlines (Sat Feb 27)
Café Kitsuné, Ob-La-Di, or? 6 quirky cafes to express your love for coffee when you FlySQ to Paris 14x a week: Singapore Airlines (Sun Feb 28)
Fall in love with 11 of @Australia’s aww-inspiring animals when you FlySQ there: Singapore Airlines (Sat Feb 27)
Many designers travel for inspiration. Which city gets your creative ideas flowing? Singapore Airlines (Thu Feb 25)
Zig-zag down Lombard Street when you FlySQ to SanFrancisco 2x daily: Singapore Airlines (Sun Feb 21)
When to see cherry blossoms in Japan? Consider these periods: Singapore Airlines (Sun Feb 14)
What is it like to fly solo from UK to Australia in an open-cockpit 1942 biplane: Singapore Airlines (Thu Feb 11)
If your child is aged 5–18 & flying by themselves, we offer special assistance: Singapore Airlines (Sun Feb 07)
If your child is aged 5–18 & flying by themselves, we offer special assistance: Singapore Airlines (Sun Feb 07)
Redeem your KrisFlyer miles online for an Economy Class Saver award ticket & enjoy a 30% discount. Find out Singapore Airlines (Wed Feb 03)
Fulfill your Skywalker dreams, you can now become a real-life Jedi: Singapore Airlines (Wed Feb 03)
This Lunar New Year, share well-wishes by sending a personalised e-card from SingaporeAir: Singapore Airlines (Tue Feb 02)
What goes behind a single grain of cooked rice: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 30)
What goes behind a single grain of cooked rice: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 30)
Take London on a budget: Singapore Airlines (Fri Jan 29)
A new FlySQ experience is coming your way: Singapore Airlines (Fri Jan 29)
Eating sushi the proper way: Singapore Airlines (Thu Jan 28)
Make scents of the city you’re visiting with these olfactory experiences: Singapore Airlines (Thu Jan 28)
Walking across cities on your vacation? Here’s how to prevent sore feet: Singapore Airlines (Tue Jan 26)
Can you spot him? Blending in abroad can be hard. RT & challenge your friends: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jan 24)
Your fairytale awaits @ Funen, Denmark, the inspiration behind Christian Andersen’s works: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jan 24)
Can you spot him? Blending in abroad can be hard. RT & challenge your friends: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jan 24)
Your fairytale awaits @ Funen, Denmark, the inspiration behind Christian Andersen’s works: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jan 24)
A UNESCO City of Literature, Dublin, Ireland, brims w/ stories to tell: Singapore Airlines (Fri Jan 22)
George Town is Malaysia’s food capital & more. Discover it w/ our regional wing, @SilkAir: Singapore Airlines (Thu Jan 21)
✈ Connecting Singapore, Canberra and Wellington - the new SingaporeAir ‘CapitalExpress’: Singapore Airlines (Wed Jan 20)
Hidden Hokuriku: Discover Japan’s tallest dam, exciting day trips & more: Singapore Airlines (Mon Jan 18)
Extreme makeover: Subway edition- 6 train stations remodeled and upcycled: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jan 17)
The village that time forgot: Step into Lukomir, Bosnia & Herzegovina with SilverKris: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
Up your Instagram game & shoot like a pro when you FlySQ: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jan 17)
Extreme makeover: Subway edition- 6 train stations remodeled and upcycled: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jan 17)
Grill, barbecue or rotisserie - how do you like your meat prepared? Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
Up your Instagram game & shoot like a pro when you FlySQ: Singapore Airlines (Sun Jan 17)
The village that time forgot: Step into Lukomir, Bosnia & Herzegovina with SilverKris: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
Grill, barbecue or rotisserie - how do you like your meat prepared? Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
What it’s like to kayak around a glacier in Alaska: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
The village that time forgot: Step into Lukomir, Bosnia & Herzegovina with SilverKris: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
Grill, barbecue or rotisserie - how do you like your meat prepared? Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
What it’s like to kayak around a glacier in Alaska: Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
6 amazing trips to take in 2016: Singapore Airlines (Fri Jan 15)
FlySQ to the Philippines & discover the best Mardi Gras in Kalibo! Learn more: Singapore Airlines (Fri Jan 15)
Astronaut Chris Hadfield recounts his best travels off and on Earth – what’s yours? Singapore Airlines (Wed Jan 13)
Stargazing at its Best: Enjoy a view of the Hollywood sign at the Griffith Observatory, LA: Singapore Airlines (Mon Jan 11)
@ChangiAirport Hi @teacher_travels, pls kindly refer to for more info on the Changi Transit Program. Thk u. Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 09)
@ChangiAirport Hi @teacher_travels, pls kindly refer to for more info on the Changi Transit Program. Thk u. Singapore Airlines (Sat Jan 09)
Love to ski? Find out more about bringing non-standard baggage onboard when you FlySQ: Singapore Airlines (Thu Jan 07)
Join Aviatrix Tracey Curtis-Taylor on her final sea crossing from GBtoOz: Singapore Airlines (Wed Jan 06)
Discover secret bars, indie set-ups & more in Manila, where you can FlySQ to 4x daily: Singapore Airlines (Mon Jan 04)
At Singapore Airlines this year, it's all about You. Singapore Airlines (Thu Dec 31)
In 2015, we launched the SIAPremiumEconomy w/ an all new 8-inch recline & Book the Cook. Tried it? Singapore Airlines (Thu Dec 31)
If sub-zero isn't cool with you, perhaps you'll warm up to a trip to the Maldives? Singapore Airlines (Mon Dec 28)
Bringing you festive joy wherever you fly to this Christmas season. RT & wish your loved ones a Singapore Airlines (Wed Dec 16)
6 festivals in January 2016 at the Sunshine Coast, Australia. Where will you be? Singapore Airlines (Tue Dec 15)
Winter like in the movies. FlySQ daily to NYC & skate at the Wollman Rink in Central Park: Singapore Airlines (Mon Dec 14)
Keep the kids happy w/ our Yummy! meals. Which one will your child choose? Singapore Airlines (Sun Dec 13)
Keep the kids happy w/ our Yummy! meals. Which one will your child choose? Singapore Airlines (Sun Dec 13)
How does a bespoke seat on the SingaporeAir Business Class come together? See it in 15s! Singapore Airlines (Wed Dec 09)
For Air New Zealand, details of baggage allowance is located in this link (2/2) Singapore Airlines (Tue Dec 08)
With your SingaporeAir BoardingPass, special rates at over 10 hotels in Singapore await: Singapore Airlines (Mon Dec 07)
Shop at KrisFlyer Spree and earn bonus KrisFlyer miles for your next holiday. Singapore Airlines (Mon Dec 07)
What’s winter w/o snow? FlySQ to Moscow 5x a week & enjoy the city’s sights all in white: Singapore Airlines (Sun Dec 06)
The smallest part measures 1mm in diameter. At Singapore Airlines, there's Singapore Airlines (Wed Dec 02)
Did you know? We’ve cut emissions & fuel use w/ ASPIRE programme: Singapore Airlines (Tue Dec 01)
Look forward to new enhancements coming your way on - flying has never been easier! Singapore Airlines (Mon Nov 30)
Mix & match public holidays w/ your leave, and find the best deals for your time & budget: Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 28)
Mix & match public holidays w/ your leave, and find the best deals for your time & budget: Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 28)
Mix & match public holidays w/ your leave, and find the best deals for your time & budget: Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 28)
Black Friday starts early on KrisFlyer Spree! Great offers & bonus KrisFlyer miles await at Singapore Airlines (Wed Nov 25)
Hold onto your BoardingPass after disembarkation to enjoy attractive offers at Singapore Airlines (Mon Nov 23)
Explore Singapore w your SingaporeAir BoardingPass, enjoy special offers @ 20+ attractions Singapore Airlines (Mon Nov 23)
Maximise your KrisFlyer miles by extending them before expiry: Singapore Airlines (Sun Nov 22)
Maximise your KrisFlyer miles by extending them before expiry: Singapore Airlines (Sun Nov 22)
Parenting Secret: Keep your kids happy with our Yummy! meals: & share the TravelTip. Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 21)
Visit Australia's very first railway station on Flinders St when you FlySQ to Melbourne: Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 21)
Parenting Secret: Keep your kids happy with our Yummy! meals: & share the TravelTip. Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 21)
Visit Australia's very first railway station on Flinders St when you FlySQ to Melbourne: Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 21)
We're deeply saddened by the events in Paris. Currently our flts to/from CDG are operating normally: Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 14)
We're deeply saddened by the events in Paris. Currently our flts to/from CDG are operating normally: Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 14)
A top culinary destination, Tokyo boasts impressive cuisine. Here are some recommendations: Singapore Airlines (Thu Nov 12)
DPS airport has reopened on 9 Nov, 0645am (LT). Some flights on 9 Nov are retimed More info: Singapore Airlines (Mon Nov 09)
DPS airport has reopened on 9 Nov, 0645am (LT). Some flights on 9 Nov are retimed More info: Singapore Airlines (Mon Nov 09)
KrisFlyer miles expiring? Extend & take your time to decide how to spend them: Singapore Airlines (Sun Nov 08)
Thinking of a culinary getaway? Here are the best hotels for foodies: Singapore Airlines (Sun Nov 08)
Going on a holiday w/ the little ones? Keep them chummy w/ our Yummy! meals: Singapore Airlines (Sat Nov 07)
Follow these new-age Singapore food stalls popping up at weekend markets Singapore Airlines (Fri Nov 06)
Maximise your weekends! Find the best getaway w/ our fare deals: Singapore Airlines (Thu Nov 05)
What's the story behind these French colonial structures in Vietnam? Find out w SilverKris: Singapore Airlines (Thu Nov 05)
Tell us using RacewithSIA- who will win pole this SingaporeGP? Singapore Airlines (Sat Sep 19)
Which entertainment acts are you most looking forward to this SingaporeGP? Tell us using RacewithSIA! Singapore Airlines (Sat Sep 19)
Almost there... Who or which racing team are you rooting for this SingaporeGP? Tell us using RacewithSIA! Singapore Airlines (Sat Sep 19)
Results at the end of the SingaporeGP FP2. Follow RacewithSIA SingaporeAir for more updates of the race action! Singapore Airlines (Fri Sep 18)
Did you know? Some fun facts to quiz your friends when you RacewithSIA this SingaporeGP! Singapore Airlines (Fri Sep 18)
Check out the results of the F1® Practice 1. Singapore Airlines (Fri Sep 18)
Who, or which team, are you rooting for when you RacewithSIA this SingporeGP? Tell us! Singapore Airlines (Fri Sep 18)
Stay tuned to SingaporeAir on Twitter, & Instagram from 18-20 Sept for live Singapore Airlines (Fri Sep 18)
Show us how you're the Biggest Fans of SingaporeGP artistes/teams w/ RacewithSIA for a surprise: Singapore Airlines (Wed Sep 16)
DYK—You can check in for both flights if you return within 48hr, at these destinations: Singapore Airlines (Sun Sep 13)