HOME >> Sources >> Firefly Airlines

Firefly Airlines

 
Firefly Airlines
Glad you liked it! 😁 Firefly Airlines (Tue Aug 30)
Aww! Happy Birthday NurHafiza! Hope you like our cute and fluffy Skyle! :) Firefly Airlines (Tue Aug 30)
Glad you liked it! Have fun with Skyle! He's a well behaved plane ;) Firefly Airlines (Tue Aug 30)
You're welcome! Have fun with Skyle! ;) Firefly Airlines (Tue Aug 30)
So excited! 😍 Firefly Airlines (Tue Aug 30)
Terima kasih Da'i Azam! :) Firefly Airlines (Mon Aug 15)
Thank you for your suggestion! Fliers, take note! ;) Firefly Airlines (Tue Aug 02)
A beautiful shot to start your Friday! by @MandalaySamui Firefly Airlines (Fri Jul 29)
Teaser for Kunang-kunangku Raya full version on youtube at Firefly Airline.Selamat Hari Raya Firefly Airlines (Mon Jul 04)
Follow this 2 ladies as they go through a seamless and convenient travel with Firefly - via @YouTube Firefly Airlines (Fri Jun 17)
FYCares - Airline staff head to KL streets to feed homeless Firefly Airlines (Wed Jun 08)
For details,kindly visit & for General Conditions of Carriage, visit Firefly Airlines (Thu Jun 02)
A day in a life of Captain Azhar :flying & strumming. Watch the full vid at / FireflyAirline Firefly Airlines (Sat Apr 30)
Thank you Firefly Team 💪 Firefly Airlines (Sun Apr 24)
Thank you for flying with us @jaafar_ryzal EzRepost @jaafar_ryzal with @ezrepostapp Thank you… Firefly Airlines (Tue Apr 19)
Thank you for flying with us. We would love to see you again 😊 @Arja_Lee EzRepost @Arja_Lee… Firefly Airlines (Mon Apr 18)
Good news for all now from Kota Bharu to Langkawi and shop till you drop! Firefly Airlines (Thu Apr 14)
We are from Support Services Division wishing Firefly Happy Birthday. 9thAnniversary… Firefly Airlines (Thu Apr 07)
We are from Operation Division wishing Firefly Happy Birthday. 9thAnniversary 9thBirthday… Firefly Airlines (Thu Apr 07)
Renew your Car Insurance now via Firefly Airlines (Wed Apr 06)
Fly more with Firefly and stand a chance to win Peugeot 2.0! For more info visit Firefly Airlines (Fri Mar 25)
Breathtaking. Credit to @ImranAjmain Firefly Airlines (Tue Feb 16)
Chasing away the Monday blues with a beautiful view ;) Firefly Airlines (Mon Feb 15)
The Firefly Road Trip Bonanza is on! Join the contest now! For more info visit Firefly Airlines (Thu Feb 04)
Be part of our orange team! click for more info Firefly Airlines (Mon Jan 18)
Thank you for choosing us, hope to see you on board again :) Firefly Airlines (Mon Jan 18)
Be part of our orange team! click for more info Firefly Airlines (Mon Jan 18)
Thank you for choosing us, hope to see you on board again :) Firefly Airlines (Mon Jan 18)
We are looking potential candidates to fill Firefly job vacancy. For more info visit Firefly Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
We are looking potential candidates to fill Firefly job vacancy. For more info visit Firefly Airlines (Sat Jan 16)
Hope you have a pleasant flight with us :) Firefly Airlines (Thu Jan 14)
Thank you , thus we have forward your comment to the respective dept, hope to see you on board again soon. :) Firefly Airlines (Tue Nov 24)
Need more space on your flight?Purchase 1 empty seat next to you & fully relax on your Firefly Airlines (Thu Sep 17)
Wacky Wednesday is back! Fly from Subang to Pekanbaru for all-in fare of RM158* one-way. Fly from… Firefly Airlines (Wed Aug 05)
Flash your Firefly boarding pass to get 1 free entry ticket with purchase of 1 normal entry ticket… Firefly Airlines (Thu Aug 06)
Dont forget to book today !! Firefly Airlines (Wed Aug 19)
Win exclusive Firefly ATR72-600 aircraft model! Fly with Firefly from 20 Jul - 2 Aug 2015, spot the… Firefly Airlines (Thu Jul 23)
Wacky Wednesday! More seats to grab. Fly from Subang to Penang or Langkawi for an all-in fare of… Firefly Airlines (Wed Jul 01)
All New Firefly Express Meals Menu! New hot meal options now made available to passengers. Features… Firefly Airlines (Tue Jun 16)
Have a blessed Eid Mubarak from all of us Firefly. Firefly Airlines (Wed Jun 17)
Have a blessed Eid Mubarak from all of us at Firefly. Firefly Airlines (Wed Jun 17)
Smile for the camera. Faridah Ali, Head of Retail Sales, Petron, Ignatius Ong, Chief Executive… Firefly Airlines (Wed Jun 17)
Firefly's Petrol Crazy Campaign is Back! Firefly Airlines, in collaboration with Petron Malaysia and… Firefly Airlines (Wed Jun 17)
Firefly Petrol Crazy 2! Fill up your tank on Firefly. Visit for more info. @… Firefly Airlines (Mon Jun 15)
Firefly’s Petrol Crazy is back and we’re giving away RM100 worth of Blaze 97RON petrol to passengers… Firefly Airlines (Mon Jun 15)
FireFlyz June issue out now! Check out what's Firefly Airlines (Tue Jun 02)
Fly Firefly & Win a BMW – Pose, Snap & Share Instagram contest! Want to win exclusive Firefly… Firefly Airlines (Mon Jun 01)
This BMW could be yours! Fly Firefly and win a BMW. Fly to any Firefly domestic destination for an… Firefly Airlines (Mon Jun 01)
Want to win exclusive merchandise from Firefly/AIG? Post a picture on Instagram to Firefly Airlines (Tue May 26)
A "Very Syiok Sendiri Sequel" Instagram Contest! a) Post a self Syiok Sendiri theme picture or video… Firefly Airlines (Tue May 26)
Winning a car has never been so easy. Fly Firefly and win a BMW! Fly to any Firefly domestic… Firefly Airlines (Mon May 25)
Firefly & AIG Instagram Contest! Post a picture with caption on Instagram with the most creative… Firefly Airlines (Mon May 18)
Fly Firefly and Win a BMW! Simply book any Firefly flight between 18 May and 30 July, answer one… Firefly Airlines (Tue May 19)
Fly Firefly and win a BMW! Fly to any Firefly domestic destination for an all-in fare of RM79*… Firefly Airlines (Tue May 19)
Fly Firefly and Win a BMW! Purchase any Firefly ticket from 18 May – 30 July 2015 and stand a… Firefly Airlines (Wed May 20)
Firefly launched a nationwide campaign called ‘Fly Firefly & Win a BMW’ where Firefly passengers… Firefly Airlines (Fri May 15)
Check out the hottest goodies we've put together with our partners just for Firefly Airlines (Tue Apr 14)
FireFlyz April 2015 issue is available online. Firefly Airlines (Wed Apr 01)
Fireflyz Mar 2015 issue is available. Features a facade of Ipoh in its full historical Firefly Airlines (Mon Mar 09)
Want to win RM200 worth of Lego product & exclusive Firefly merchandise? For more info, visit Firefly Airlines (Tue Feb 24)
Firefly CNY Instavideo Contest Contest period: 11 Feb – 22 Feb Firefly Airlines (Wed Feb 18)
Firefly CNY Instavideo Contest Shoot a CNY Instavideo & be the lucky winners to win 5 entry tickets… Firefly Airlines (Wed Feb 11)
You think you have it takes to showcase your music in the air? Find out more here, Firefly Airlines (Fri Feb 06)
To skip queues at check-in counters, please consider using the Web Check-in service. Thank you for flying with Firefly Airlines (Fri Feb 06)
Get 10% off when you flash your Firefly boarding pass at Brickplay Firefly Airlines (Thu Feb 05)
Fireflyz February 2015 issue is available online. Find out what's Firefly Airlines (Thu Feb 05)
39 Mystery Box Giveaway Instagram Contest. Win an exciting & exclusive mystery box from Firefly for… Firefly Airlines (Wed Jan 21)
Travelling on the LRT? Want to win an exclusive Firefly merchandise? Do drop by our booth today from… Firefly Airlines (Tue Jan 20)
Hi everyone! Come and join us tomorrow at our booth at Bangsar LRT Station from 7am to 7pm. Located… Firefly Airlines (Mon Jan 19)
Amazing CNY deals!! All-in price from RM39 one way! No FUEL surcharge 5 DAYS only!! Book now… Firefly Airlines (Mon Jan 19)
4 star hotel, awesome beach front, amazing views and much more from only RM829 pp. Firefly Airlines (Fri Jan 16)
10 years after tsunami, Banda Aceh now captivates our hearts with its beauty and resilience. Firefly Airlines (Wed Jan 14)
All-in from as low as RM569 pp, enjoy a beach holiday on the beautiful Langkawi Island! Firefly Airlines (Fri Jan 09)
Get additional 8% discount by presenting your Firefly boarding pass. For more info, visit Firefly Airlines (Fri Jan 09)
Find your inner peace. Fly from Penang to Krabi for an all-in price from RM105* one Firefly Airlines (Tue Jan 06)
Fireflyz January 2015 is available online. Find out what's Firefly Airlines (Tue Jan 06)
Thanks for the overwhelming from our volunteers. Keep giving your highest best! Every little bit… Firefly Airlines (Tue Jan 06)
Fly to any Firefly domestic destination for an all-in price from RM50* one now! Firefly Airlines (Sun Jan 04)
AIA Malaysia cheque presentation to The Star - MRCS - Firefly Relief Fund. Mr Brian Martin, Executive… Firefly Airlines (Fri Jan 02)
The unloading, screening, re-packing and re-loading of the donated items went well through the night.… Firefly Airlines (Tue Dec 30)
Terima kasih Malaysia. To assist with delivery, please ensure the goods are packed in boxes and… Firefly Airlines (Mon Dec 29)
Thank you MASKargo! Firefly, MASKargo and Malaysia Airlines volunteers led by Firefly CEO, Ignatius… Firefly Airlines (Mon Dec 29)
Some of the volunteers from HALUANSiswa who were at Subang… Firefly Airlines (Mon Dec 29)
Visit TWO beautiful islands at the price of one. Return flight and accommodation included. Firefly Airlines (Fri Dec 19)
Unbelievable but true, you can now stay in a HOTEL frm only RM76 per room per night, book here Firefly Airlines (Wed Dec 17)
Looking for tours with Muslim arrangements? Check us out here Firefly Airlines (Mon Dec 15)
End year holiday sale! Book flight and hotel and enjoy up to 40% off! Firefly Airlines (Fri Dec 05)
Fireflyz Dec issue is out! Read it online here, Firefly Airlines (Wed Dec 03)
Fly from Subang to Kerteh for all-in price from RM109* Firefly Airlines (Wed Dec 03)
Fly to any Firefly domestic destinations for an all-in price of RM69* o/w. Buy now, fly now! Firefly Airlines (Sun Nov 30)
Rest and relax on the sunny beach of Krabi! From RM810 with flight and 3 days hotel stay! Firefly Airlines (Fri Nov 28)
A night in 5 Star Amara Sanctuary Sentosa, Singapore with a special rate! Firefly Airlines (Wed Nov 26)
We are hiring! Join us at our walk-in interview for Ground Operations Officer at Subang Skypark tomorrow. Firefly Airlines (Wed Nov 26)
Choose Medan as your next holiday destination! Hotels now from RM103 only Firefly Airlines (Mon Nov 24)
Buy Firefly Travel Protection from 24Nov - 7Dec and stand a chance to win an iPad Firefly Airlines (Sat Nov 22)
Penang - Langkawi for for RM59* all-inclusive one-way. Hurry, book your ticket Firefly Airlines (Thu Nov 20)
Explore Indonesia for an all-in price of RM105* Firefly Airlines (Sun Nov 16)
On 16 Nov 2014, Second Penang Bridge will be closed for the marathon from 3PM (15 Nov 2014) to 3PM (16 Nov Firefly Airlines (Thu Nov 13)
Save up to 40% when you buy baggage online! Visit for more info. Firefly Airlines (Wed Nov 12)
Redeem flights to Koh Samui from as low as 7,500 Enrich Miles. For more info, please visit Firefly Airlines (Wed Nov 12)
Save up to 40% when you buy baggage online! Be smart, plan ahead & buy Firefly Airlines (Tue Nov 11)
Got an eye for a bargain? Book today at Firefly Airlines (Sun Nov 09)
Special offer to Penang! Book online now and enjoy special discount on your flight + hotel! Firefly Airlines (Fri Nov 07)