HOME >> Sources >> AirAsia

AirAsia

 
AirAsia
Fly with us to explore cultures, customs & countries! One way all-in fare under RM400! Book now @… AirAsia (Tue Sep 20)
Starting 21 November, we fly direct from KL-Luang Prabang! Book your UNESCO heritage experience @… AirAsia (Tue Sep 20)
Fly conveniently from KL to Shanghai & Beijing with the added flight frequency of AirAsiaX, 11x weekly each! Book @ AirAsia (Wed Aug 31)
Jom bercuti ke Osaka & more dengan AirAsiaX! Book dari RM179 @ & mula mengembara lebih jauh AirAsia (Fri Aug 19)
Don’t just dream about exploring Laos, make it happen! Stay tuned for more travel videos! AirAsia (Fri Aug 19)
Grab a chance to win return flights to Yogyakarta when u pre-book yr fav items @ AirAsia (Thu Aug 18)
AirAsia's awesome stickers are out on LINE! What are you waiting for? Download, use & win prizes using the stickers! AirAsia (Wed Aug 17)
Our LINE stickers are here! Add us as a Friend to download these for FREE @ AirAsia (Tue Aug 16)
AirAsia Berhad will be contributing 10 cents for every booking received from 15 Aug to 16 Sept 2016. AirAsia (Mon Aug 15)
This week's specials: ASIA & AUSTRALIA ON SALE! From as low as RM10 @ Let's TravelGr8! AirAsia (Mon Aug 15)
This week's specials: ASIA & AUSTRALIA ON SALE! From as low as RM10 @ TravelGr8! AirAsia (Mon Aug 15)
Join our @travel3sixty writer as she embarks on a food trail in Sydney! AirAsia (Sun Aug 14)
travelgr8 to these lesser-known World Heritage Sites!Image CC BY-SA AirAsia (Sat Aug 13)
每次旅行都不知道应该买什么带回去当手信?不怕,快来看看这些自用送人两相宜的各国零食! AirAsia (Sun Aug 14)
Join our @travel3sixty writer as she embarks on a food trail in Sydney! AirAsia (Sun Aug 14)
travelgr8 to these lesser-known World Heritage Sites!Image CC BY-SA AirAsia (Sat Aug 13)
Kini semua boleh terbang ke Taipei dengan diskaun 40%. Hanya bersama AirAsiaX! AirAsia (Thu Aug 11)
You must check out our Instagram account at for an A-Z journey across ASEAN! AirAsia (Fri Aug 12)
Wanna win flights to GoldCoast? Click this link and tell us how many AirAsiaX logos you can spot in the 360video! AirAsia (Thu Aug 11)
Feeling stressed at work? Check out these remote getaways to get away from it all! AirAsia (Tue Aug 09)
Terokai pelbagai destinasi menakjubkan di luar ASEAN bersama AirAsia X! AirAsia (Tue Aug 09)
What does ASEAN mean to you? Check out what our CEOs have to say and stay tuned for more videos! AirAsia (Mon Aug 08)
Congrats to the winning ASEAN countries! Go ASEAN! AirAsia (Mon Aug 08)
Selamat Hari ASEAN! Dah explore ke semua 10 negara di Asia Tenggara?Jom fly dari RM10! Book@ AirAsia (Mon Aug 08)
Voluntourism at one of the most pristine islands in Malaysia? Where do we sign up? AirAsia (Sun Aug 07)
Voluntourism at one of the most pristine islands in Malaysia? Where do we sign up? AirAsia (Sun Aug 07)
Here’s how to eat cheap at LCCT-KL and AirAsia (Sat Aug 06)
AirAsia (Sat Aug 06)
The top 15 contestants of AirAsiaRunway from 5 countries are in KL for a fitting session with their AirAsia (Fri Aug 05)
Fly across Malaysia from RM29 Alor Setar Johor Bahru Kota Bharu Kuala Terengganu Book @ AirAsia (Fri Aug 05)
Thank goodness it's Friday! 20% off, all seats, all flights for the next 3 days! Book now @ AirAsia (Thu Aug 04)
Get your camera ready & fly to Taiwan! Pantai, kawasan pergunungan & pulau memanggil-manggil AirAsia (Thu Aug 04)
Are you a conscientious traveller? Level up by being a more earth-friendly explorer. AirAsia (Tue Aug 02)
Kuala Lumpur - Perth RM199 je! Bila lagi nak bermesra dengan koala dan kangaroo? AirAsia (Mon Aug 01)
Great memories are made together. Create new experiences wherever you travel! Book now @ AirAsia (Mon Aug 01)
Our resident photographer didn’t find dodos in Mauritius, but he made some fine discoveries AirAsia (Sun Jul 31)
Feast your eyes on these eye-popping 360 images of China! AirAsia (Sat Jul 30)
Our resident photographer didn’t find dodos in Mauritius, but he made some fine discoveries AirAsia (Sun Jul 31)
AirAsia (Sat Jul 30)
Feast your eyes on these eye-popping 360 images of China! AirAsia (Sat Jul 30)
AirAsia (Sat Jul 30)
Feast your eyes on these eye-popping 360 images of China! AirAsia (Sat Jul 30)
The Great OZ/NZ Sale is just in time for a spring getaway! Book NOW till 31/7/16 from RM298! AirAsia (Fri Jul 29)
Inginkan pengalaman baru musim luruh? Jom kita ke Taipei dgn AirAsia X frm as low as RM298 AirAsia (Thu Jul 28)
Don't just travel, travel-GREAT. Hashtag your AirAsia (Wed Jul 27)
Learn the ins & outs of entrepreneurship @ The Summer Chapter - The Pitch this 6 Aug! More @ AirAsia (Tue Jul 26)
China bukan sekadar Beijing & Shanghai. Jom terokai lebih dari itu! Book @ & fly from RM129! AirAsia (Mon Jul 25)
Cipta kenangan terindah dgn lebih penjimatan! Apa tunggu lagi? Book sekarang di Have fun! AirAsia (Mon Jul 25)
4-year old Aleesya had a wish most people take for granted. See how we & @makna_malaysia helped realize her AirAsia (Sun Jul 24)
Here are 8 great locations in Malaysia for the next @superstarrajini movie AirAsia (Sun Jul 24)
4-year old Aleesya had a wish most people take for granted. See how we & @makna_malaysia helped realize her AirAsia (Sun Jul 24)
Let's TravelGr8 to Mauritius cos why not? It's more than just another paradise AirAsia (Fri Jul 22)
Get on with the programme? Here's why you should be on BIG Paay AirAsia (Fri Jul 22)
Check out the AirAsiaKabali livery video to get you in the mood for AirAsia (Thu Jul 21)
Osaka Tokyo Sapporo Seoul Busan Taipei From RM298 at AirAsia (Wed Jul 20)
Get a dose of superstardom with this exclusive trailer for AirAsia (Mon Jul 18)
Let's TravelGr8! AirAsia (Mon Jul 18)
Get a dose of superstardom with this exclusive trailer for AirAsia (Mon Jul 18)
Hey mate! Why wait? Let's TravelGr8 From AirAsia (Mon Jul 18)
献给不喜欢寿司的你:日本美食攻略之除了寿司你还可以吃什么! AirAsia (Sun Jul 17)
Hey mate! Why wait? Let's TravelGr8, From AirAsia (Sun Jul 17)
有人说,位于印尼棉兰的多巴湖景色一点也不逊色于瑞士,这就和我们一起去看看吧! https://t. AirAsia (Sat Jul 16)
献给不喜欢寿司的你:日本美食攻略之除了寿司你还可以吃什么! AirAsia (Sun Jul 17)
AirAsia’s resident photographer shares his photos and travel tips for Iran. Let’s go! AirAsia (Sat Jul 16)
有人说,位于印尼棉兰的多巴湖景色一点也不逊色于瑞士,这就和我们一起去看看吧! https://t. AirAsia (Sat Jul 16)
AirAsia’s resident photographer shares his photos and travel tips for Iran. Let’s go! AirAsia (Sat Jul 16)
The only paradise on earth is calling! Let's TravelGr8 to AirAsia (Fri Jul 15)
4-year old Aleesya had a wish most people take for granted. See how we & @makna_malaysia helped realize her AirAsia (Fri Jul 15)
Could this little paradise be your next island getaway? AirAsia (Wed Jul 13)
Attention Pokémon Trainers! Pokémon spotted at @SydOperaHouse! 20% off flights! Book now @ AirAsia (Tue Jul 12)
Meet your favourite snack's Southeast Asian counterparts! Alpha CC BY SA 2.0 AirAsia (Mon Jul 11)
Usah bermimpi lagi, plan holiday awak dengan 20% OFF @ AirAsia (Mon Jul 11)
Still in a festive mood? Feed that wanderlust. Get your digital copy of travel 3Sixty° now! AirAsia (Fri Jul 08)
Southeast Asia just got its first Pokemon Cafe. Can you guess where? AirAsia (Tue Jul 05)
Japan is gorgeous in the Summer. Its lavender & sunflower fields are must sees! AirAsia (Tue Jul 05)
"To travel is to live." - Hans Christian Andersen Embark on an awesome journey with us! AirAsia (Mon Jul 04)
Is travel taking its toll on you? Here are some easy reminders to help you stay healthy. AirAsia (Sun Jul 03)
Yet another reason to travel to the Philippines: to investigate a phenomenon called the ube obsession @travel3Sixty AirAsia (Sun Jul 03)
Make sure your cabin baggage doesn’t exceed 7kg. Lighter baggage equals a smoother trip! AirAsia (Thu Jun 30)
Discover the best of Hong Kong! Book now @ AirAsia (Wed Jun 29)
One click away to the lowest fare! Queue not necessary! Book now @ AirAsia (Wed Jun 29)
AirAsia M'sia CEO @aireenomar shares her thoughts on our special menu for Hari Raya AirAsia (Wed Jun 29)
We've rounded-up the hottest Hari Raya styles to snap up this year: AirAsia (Tue Jun 28)
Fly like a superstar with flights from RM38! Look! KUL-PEN & KUL-JHB! Book now @ AirAsia (Tue Jun 28)
Cafes in cafe 2.Owl cafe 3.Moomin cafe Book now @ & visit all three! AirAsia (Sun Jun 26)
敦煌除了是古代丝绸之路的其中一站,那里还有什么值得一看的呢?一起来看看我们为什么推荐这个地方吧。https: AirAsia (Sun Jun 26)
Watch and find out who made it to the Top 3 to represent Malaysia in the AirAsiaRunway Ready Designer Search 2016! AirAsia (Sat Jun 25)
https://t.c AirAsia (Sat Jun 25)
https: AirAsia (Sat Jun 25)
flywithairasia & live life on the edge this festive holiday! Book now @ AirAsia (Fri Jun 24)
Blink & you'll miss it! 3-day flash sale! Book now @ AirAsia (Fri Jun 24)
He sang! Oh yes, we love seeing our guests having an awesome time on board! This was on KL-Tehran inaugural AirAsia (Thu Jun 23)
Planning a night out in Melbourne? Be sure to check out these cool and quirky AirAsia (Thu Jun 23)
Nature and adventure off the beaten path from Palembang: AirAsia (Tue Jun 21)
It's time to discover China, Taiwan, Japan & Korea from RM299! Tag your friends & book @ AirAsia (Tue Jun 21)
Nak pergi premier Kabali di Chennai?Jom tiru aksi Superstar Rajinikanth! AirAsiaKabali T&C AirAsia (Tue Jun 21)
Pre-book your meal with us this Ramadan & we'll donate 1 to the less fortunate! Book now @ AirAsia (Mon Jun 20)
Getting to Koh Samui is as easy as 1-2- 3! AirAsia (Sat Jun 18)
To all the dads out there, thank you for everything! Happy Father’s AirAsia (Sun Jun 19)
Today is the LAST DAY to score yourself AirAsiaFreeSeats! Hurry before they're gone! AirAsia (Sun Jun 19)
2 jam terakhir untuk AirAsiaFreeSeats di Gunakan peluang ini sebaik-baiknya. AirAsia (Sun Jun 19)
2 jam terakhir untuk AirAsiaFreeSeats di Gunakan peluang ini sebaik-baiknya. AirAsia (Sun Jun 19)
2 jam terakhir untuk AirAsiaFreeSeats di Gunakan peluang ini sebaik-baiknya. AirAsia (Sun Jun 19)
Ke Maldives ke kita? Jom, book flight di AirAsia (Sat Jun 18)
Getting to Koh Samui is as easy as 1-2- 3! AirAsia (Sat Jun 18)
8 Hidangan Muslim-friendly yang kena try jika fly ke AirAsia (Fri Jun 17)
Last 3 days of AirAsiaFreeSeats! Book @ & visit on where to go! AirAsia (Fri Jun 17)
A quick island getaway around Spermonde Archipelago off the city of Makassar: AirAsia (Thu Jun 16)
Heading to the VividSydney festival? Check out our tips AirAsia (Thu Jun 16)
Need some peace & quiet when u fly?Choose the AirAsia X Quiet Zone when u book yr nxt flight AirAsia (Thu Jun 16)
You have to witness this for yourself. Chamarel Waterfalls, the best waterfalls in Mauritius AirAsia (Thu Jun 16)
Kalau orang Langkawi teringin nak ais kepal? Fly je ke Penang. RM9 AirAsia (Wed Jun 15)
Auckland in Jan? Chennai in Mar? Seat Availability @ & book now @ AirAsia (Tue Jun 14)
Take time off to see the world because travelling only makes you richer AirAsia (Tue Jun 14)
It's kick-off time! Grab your AirAsiaFreeSeats at because this is the lowest it can get! AirAsia (Sun Jun 12)
Percayalah, ni bukan godaan Ramadhan, ni sebenarnya rezeki. AirAsiaFreeSeats sale is back @ AirAsia (Mon Jun 13)
It's kick-off time! Grab your AirAsiaFreeSeats at because this is the lowest it can get! AirAsia (Sun Jun 12)
FREE SEATS for everyone is in 6 hours. Let's go! Set your alarms & reminders! Don't miss it! AirAsia (Sun Jun 12)
Priority booking for BIG Prepaid MasterCard holders starts tonight 12 June @ 00.00 (GMT+8)! Book @ AirAsia (Sat Jun 11)
Hello @AirAsiaGo members! Enjoy priority booking @ for our AirAsiaFreeSeats tonight on 12 June @ 00.00 (GMT+8)! AirAsia (Sat Jun 11)
Ready to grab AirAsiaFreeSeats? Check out our Bargain Hunter page @ for hot tips! AirAsia (Sat Jun 11)
Heads up, BIG Shots! Your priority access to AirAsiaFreeSeats starts soon! Visit tonight, 12 June @ 00:00 (GMT+8)! AirAsia (Sat Jun 11)
Hello @AirAsiaGo members! Enjoy priority booking @ for our AirAsiaFreeSeats tonight on 12 June @ 00.00 (GMT+8)! AirAsia (Sat Jun 11)
Ready to grab AirAsiaFreeSeats? Check out our Bargain Hunter page @ for hot tips! AirAsia (Sat Jun 11)
Heads up, BIG Shots! Your priority access to AirAsiaFreeSeats starts soon! Visit tonight, 12 June @ 00:00 (GMT+8)! AirAsia (Sat Jun 11)
Congrats to @syafiqduckie the winner of GREEN24 Challenge! Find out more @ AirAsia (Fri Jun 10)
Hey Indiana Jones! Have you been to these lost cities? Antrobus AirAsia (Tue Jun 07)
Xplore the world with low fares @ AirAsia (Wed Jun 01)
Happy Burger Month! Here’s a list of top burger destinations in Malaysia Click to find out @ AirAsia (Tue May 31)
Jom! It's the school holidays ;) Book your flights @ from RM39. Create memories together! AirAsia (Mon May 30)
Expand your definitions of art at the George Town Festival,coming to Penang on 29/7-28/8/16! AirAsia (Sun May 29)
If you fly with us, you should be on BIG Paay! Here’s a beginner’s guide. AirAsia (Sun May 29)
矮油,怎么每次去泰国都是吃东炎功和青咖喱?让我们来给你介绍以下六样去到泰国必吃的泰国菜吧! AirAsia (Sat May 28)
Join us on an artsy food trip in Singapore! AirAsia (Fri May 27)
Check out what our ProFoodie got up to in Penang? What's your favourite Penang dish? AirAsia (Fri May 27)
Nice one guys! Love yours too, happy Friday! AirAsia (Fri May 27)
Mauritius from RM299 only and be the first to fly to Africa within the AirAsiaX network. AirAsia (Thu May 26)
Don't miss out! 48 hours only! AirAsia (Thu May 26)
Peluang macam ni tak selalu! Jom fly ke destinasi AirAsiaX dari RM209! Our low fares at AirAsia (Wed May 25)
Luangkan masa bersama yang tersayang dari RM39 dengan kami! Apa tunggu lagi? Tempahlah di AirAsia (Mon May 23)
这次我们从清迈出发去,一路来到了帕府,发掘这座古城的美 AirAsia (Sat May 21)
Which three finalists from Singapore will head to the Grand Finale this August? Watch this video now AirAsia (Fri May 20)
When was your last family vacation? Start your adventure with flights from RM39 AirAsia (Fri May 20)
When in Singapore, don’t miss this new art museum! AirAsia (Thu May 19)
Espresso yourself coffee lovers! Ever bean to Melbourne? There's a latte cafes! Fly from RM39! AirAsia (Thu May 19)
学校假期将至,你做好出游的计划了吗?不如就带孩子去武汉吃汤包、游东湖,一起度过温馨的亲子时光吧! https:/ AirAsia (Thu May 19)
Kalau ke Yogyakarta, jangan lupa jalan-jalan di Jalan Prawirotaman. Tempat shooting Ada Apa Dengan Cinta 2! AirAsia (Wed May 18)
Experience Tehran like never before from RM299! Book your flights @ & travel from 21.6.2016 AirAsia (Tue May 17)
Watch our Allstars across the world get into the AirAsia (Tue May 17)
Untuk 50 jam sahaja! Dapatkan diskaun sehingga 50% untuk penerbangan balik anda @ AirAsia (Mon May 16)