HOME >> Sources >> San Diego Airport

San Diego Airport

 
San Diego Airport
Need help navigating SAN? Here are answers to the most frequently asked travel questions: San Diego Airport (Tue Sep 20)
Amy Landesberg's "Autoplast I: Tail Light Swarm" is on display in the Rental Car Center. Have you seen it?… San Diego Airport (Mon Sep 19)
TravelTuesday: In an average year, 6.5 million pieces of baggage are checked at SAN: San Diego Airport (Tue Aug 30)
SanDiego-based artist Bhavna Mehta uses a knife to draw. View her work in T2: San Diego Airport (Mon Aug 29)
Today is NationalAviationDay. @Nasa has some tips on how to celebrate: San Diego Airport (Fri Aug 19)
Traveling through SAN today or tomorrow? ReadyPetGo! therapy dogs will be in the terminals: San Diego Airport (Thu Aug 18)
Fern Street Circus returns to SAN tomorrow. Here's where they'll perform: Photo: Gary Payne San Diego Airport (Thu Aug 18)
Nice view! San Diego Airport (Wed Aug 17)
In honor of NationalRelaxationDay, we are sharing four ways you can unwind while at SAN: San Diego Airport (Mon Aug 15)
Business Owners: Learn about Duties & Responsibilities at SAN’s Labor Compliance Workshop Pt. San Diego Airport (Mon Aug 15)
Good luck! ⚡️ San Diego Airport (Sat Aug 13)
Good luck! ⚡️ San Diego Airport (Sat Aug 13)
From @LatinFoodFest1 to @ArtWalkSD to Cardiff Dog Days of Summer - there is a lot to do in SanDiego this weekend: San Diego Airport (Fri Aug 12)
Need assistance while traveling through SAN? Volunteer Airport Ambassadors are here to help: San Diego Airport (Wed Aug 10)
SAN's Airport Traffic Officers have Six Tips that will help make your airport experience smoother: San Diego Airport (Tue Aug 09)
Business Owners: Learn about Concept & Regulations at SAN’s Labor Compliance Workshop Pt. I San Diego Airport (Mon Aug 08)
5 Sounds Your Plane Makes—and What They Mean: via @CNTraveler San Diego Airport (Mon Aug 08)
Congratulations to @PetcoPark for being named the "undisputed best ballpark in baseball." via @USATODAY We agree! San Diego Airport (Wed Aug 03)
TravelTip: Picking up a passenger at SAN? Waiting in the Cell Phone Lot saves time and gas. San Diego Airport (Tue Aug 02)
From surfing dogs to @Padres vs @Reds to Reggae Fest w/ @ziggymarley -there's a lot to do in SanDiego this weekend: San Diego Airport (Fri Jul 29)
Are you all about Pokémon Go? Our friends at @AlaskaAir have some great tips on how to play (safely) in the airport: San Diego Airport (Wed Jul 27)
Construction to begin soon on the Terminal 2 Parking Plaza: via @sdut. San Diego Airport (Wed Jul 27)
A great way to spend the day! San Diego Airport (Tue Jul 26)
Guess which airport made @imbibe's "BEST AIRPORTS FOR CRAFT BEER" list. Hint: SAN! h/t @grabrinc San Diego Airport (Fri Jul 22)
Guess which airport made @imbibe's "BEST AIRPORTS FOR CRAFT BEER" list. Hint: SAN! h/t @grabrinc San Diego Airport (Fri Jul 22)
From @Comic_Con to @SupergirlPro to the GourmetFoodTruckFestival - there's a lot to do in SanDiego this weekend: San Diego Airport (Fri Jul 22)
Great News: @AlaskaAir will be adding nonstop SanDiego (SAN) - Newark (EWR) flights in November! San Diego Airport (Thu Jul 21)
Please check flight status prior to coming to the airport. Your continued patience is appreciated. San Diego Airport (Thu Jul 21)
Please check flight status prior to coming to the airport: San Diego Airport (Wed Jul 20)
Here's a great video of the structure via @morrowchris: San Diego Airport (Wed Jul 20)
"Beautiful beaches, a fantastic climate, plenty to see and do (and eat)..." @Money names SanDiego "Best in Travel": San Diego Airport (Tue Jul 19)
Sustainability is not just a buzzword at SAN. It’s a firm commitment. Learn more here -> San Diego Airport (Mon Jul 18)
Waiting isn't the hardest part, when you have great art to look at. Learn about SanArts -> San Diego Airport (Fri Jul 15)
Starting August 6, parking in Terminal 2 will be tight. Make your reservation now: San Diego Airport (Thu Jul 14)
Proof that it is never too early in the day to eat a hot dog. San Diego Airport (Thu Jul 14)
See you soon! San Diego Airport (Thu Jul 14)
8 different types of fries - at 8 different restaurants. Celebrate NationalFrenchFryDay ➡️ San Diego Airport (Wed Jul 13)
We think so too. San Diego Airport (Tue Jul 12)
Did you know that SAN is an application site for @TSA Pre✓? Learn how to apply here: San Diego Airport (Mon Jul 11)
Did you know that SAN is an application site for @TSA Pre✓? Learn how to apply here: San Diego Airport (Mon Jul 11)
Looking for some fun things to do this weekend? Here are some great suggestions from our friends at @visitsandiego. San Diego Airport (Sat Jul 09)
Looking for some fun things to do this weekend? Here are some great suggestions from our friends at @visitsandiego. San Diego Airport (Sat Jul 09)
BIG NEWS! @Condor has announced new nonstop seasonal int'l service between SAN and Germany beginning May 2017. San Diego Airport (Thu Jun 09)
Run away & join the circus w/ us today, 11:30-1:30 pm, Terminal 2 baggage claim! Pre-security, open to the public! San Diego Airport (Wed May 11)
Contractors, Vendors & Suppliers – Want to work on the new parking plaza? Register for an upcoming info event: San Diego Airport (Thu Apr 28)
Interested in a $1 million electrical package at SAN? Bidding soon, register + get prequalified w/ @swinerton today! San Diego Airport (Wed Apr 13)
For you, Robin? No problem. :-) San Diego Airport (Thu Feb 04)
For you, Robin? No problem. :-) San Diego Airport (Thu Feb 04)
Informative and interesting story from @loriweisberg on our passenger growth (20M in 2015) & air service goals! San Diego Airport (Fri Jan 29)
Informative and interesting story from @loriweisberg on our passenger growth (20M in 2015) & air service goals! San Diego Airport (Fri Jan 29)
Vote for SAN in USA TODAY’s 10Best Readers' Choice travel contest b/f 2/10! Thank you! San Diego Airport (Tue Jan 26)
Excited to report that we served more than 20 million passengers in 2015; our highest annual passenger count ever! San Diego Airport (Mon Jan 25)
Hooray for more flight options to/from SanDiego! Thanks, @Allegiant San Diego Airport (Tue Jan 12)
Glad you like them, @theamillerryan! San Diego Airport (Thu Jan 07)
Hi @stuitele. It's Jan. 20! San Diego Airport (Mon Jan 04)
Aw, thanks! San Diego Airport (Tue Dec 29)
San Diego Airport (Tue Dec 29)
Keep those plastic bottles out of the landfill! San Diego Airport (Tue Dec 29)
Aw, thanks! San Diego Airport (Tue Dec 29)
Keep those plastic bottles out of the landfill! San Diego Airport (Tue Dec 29)
San Diego Airport (Tue Dec 29)
Um... no. San Diego Airport (Mon Dec 28)
SAN has earned a top-10 ranking in the latest J.D. Power airports study! Thank you, travelers! San Diego Airport (Thu Dec 17)
It's not where you go, but why. Happy Holidays from all of us at San Diego International Airport! San Diego Airport (Mon Dec 14)
Win tix to USS Midway 4 Nat'l Aviation Hist. Mo.! Tweet clever caption & use SDAvHistory. San Diego Airport (Mon Nov 23)
Win tix to USS Midway 4 Nat'l Aviation Hist. Mo.! Tweet clever caption & use SDAvHistory. San Diego Airport (Mon Nov 23)
Coming to SAN this Sat.? USA Half Marathon may affect traffic on Harbor Dr. between 4 am & 9 am. Pls plan ahead. . San Diego Airport (Fri Nov 20)
Residual slowing along westbound N. Harbor Dr. due to single lane closure. Pls plan ahead. Alt. route option: San Diego Airport (Thu Nov 05)
One lane closure along westbound N. Harbor Dr. in effect until 9AM tomorrow. Alt. route option: San Diego Airport (Thu Nov 05)
TYVM @travelleisure readers for naming @SanDiegoArport one of the top 10 most accessible airports in the world! San Diego Airport (Tue Aug 25)
Repost @soteamusa ・・・ Athletes and coaches from all over the U.S. are starting to arrive at… San Diego Airport (Wed Jul 22)
Celebrating a Rental Car Center construction milestone with the completion of the facility’s cool concrete facade! San Diego Airport (Tue Jun 16)
Today is the last day airlines will operate out of the SAN Commuter Terminal. Read more: San Diego Airport (Wed Jun 03)
Thank you San Diego 6 for this nostalgic look at the Commuter Terminal. Flight services have relocated to T1 & T2. San Diego Airport (Thu Jun 04)
Flying Sunday? Plan ahead. The R&R Marathon will close several roads to SAN, incl. parts of Harbor Dr & Laurel St. San Diego Airport (Fri May 29)
YW! RT @puntimes SD airport just made my wait super entertaining with free photo booth and travel goodies. San Diego Airport (Fri May 08)
Today's ThanksSAN prize is a $150 airline giftcard! Stay tuned for the question of the day & use ThanksSAN Deets: San Diego Airport (Mon May 04)
Monday kicks off our ThanksSAN contest. 4 a sneak peek of prizes, folo us on Instagram Winners daily! San Diego Airport (Fri May 01)
Next week is Travel & Tourism Week. We have exciting events & prizes up our sleeves! Visit the link… San Diego Airport (Wed Apr 29)
Everyone knows California’s drought is serious. So on this EarthDay, we’re not going to talk about… San Diego Airport (Wed Apr 22)
Cheers to our @StoneBrewingCo location making it onto @Flightsdotcom's 5 Best Airport Bars to Wet Your Whistle At! San Diego Airport (Wed Apr 15)
Repost @wercworldwide ・・・ sneakpeek into "On the Map" artwork for the second mural in a series… San Diego Airport (Fri Apr 10)
Nice vintage shot of Con Air PBY bombers in formation over Coronado Islands, taken 78 years ago today. San Diego Airport (Thu Mar 26)
Travel, in the younger sort, is a part of education; in the elder, a part of experience. - Francis… San Diego Airport (Fri Mar 20)
Spring Break is never really over when you can fly nonstop year-round to Miami, Cabo, and Hawaii.… San Diego Airport (Thu Mar 12)
Plan ahead: The sdhalf marathon is happening this Sunday and may cause traffic for SAN users. San Diego Airport (Sat Mar 07)
Hawaiian dancers helped send off passengers on alaskaair's inaugural flight tonight between San Diego… San Diego Airport (Fri Mar 06)
We broke passenger records! THANK YOU to the nearly 18.8M of you who passed through the airport last year. San Diego Airport (Fri Jan 23)
Do business w/the airport! We're hosting an Opportunity Awareness event 1/28 for small & local businesses. Details: San Diego Airport (Thu Jan 22)
It's 2015. Where will you go this year? San Diego Airport (Fri Jan 02)
SAN travelers, you've already met doodlingwithdexter but now it's our pleasure to introduce Egan.… San Diego Airport (Thu Dec 11)
RT @SanDiego_411: US Airways is moving its operations from Terminal 2 West to Terminal 2 East... - San Diego Airport (Wed Dec 10)
SAN passengers, meet Dexter. Dexter, meet our passengers. readypetgo therapydog sandiego airport… San Diego Airport (Tue Nov 25)
We are gearing up for the arrival of our newest team members here @sandiegoairport readypetgo… San Diego Airport (Fri Nov 21)
Now in Terminals 1&2, @FuelRodPower’s portable charging kits allow you to charge your phone or tablet on the plane. San Diego Airport (Wed Nov 19)
Wine lovers rejoice! SAN boasts two of the top 3 domestic airport wine bars according to @WineEnthusiast San Diego Airport (Tue Nov 18)
Ah, so lovely. RT @DarrellAlonzi: "I'm in a glass case of emotion." iphoneonly @ San Diego International Airport San Diego Airport (Fri Nov 14)
Hooray! We’re 7 on @Thrillist’s list of top airport’s for food/drink. See the full list: San Diego Airport (Mon Nov 10)