HOME >> Sources >> Royal Dutch Airlines

Royal Dutch Airlines

 
Royal Dutch Airlines
We portray Schiphol’s first 10 years as a commercial airport: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Sep 19)
Experience Havana! Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Sep 19)
The fairly unknown city of Chengdu is a perfect travel destination if you are looking to visit China. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Aug 29)
Ever wondered what makes a good landing? Our pilot Jonathan gives you the 5 main elements: Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Aug 19)
Discover the most trendy hotspot in Hong Kong! Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Aug 18)
The KLM has a rich history with aviation and this is how it all started! Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Aug 17)
What exactly happens to your body when you experience jetlag? Read the blog: Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Aug 17)
We zijn in de wolken!! Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Aug 16)
8 interesting things you probably didn't know about engines: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Aug 15)
Sun, sea and city centre. Meet Alicante! Royal Dutch Airlines (Sat Aug 13)
Sun, sea and city centre. Meet Alicante! Royal Dutch Airlines (Sat Aug 13)
We give you the world's top snorkeling spots Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Aug 12)
We zijn in de wolken! Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Aug 12)
Everyone loves Yucatán! No wonder the Maya's chose to build their empire here. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Aug 12)
Rome is almost like an open-air museum. Will this be your next destination? Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Aug 10)
How to become a flight attendant? In this blog: earning your wing. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Aug 10)
Kun jij dit beter? Wij zoeken een nieuwe Graphic Design stagiair(e). Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Aug 09)
Paspoort kwijt, verloren of verlopen? Lees hier wat je moet doen: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Aug 08)
Er zit ook nog een wereldse verrassing in. Royal Dutch Airlines (Sun Aug 07)
Nu wil iedereen met je ruilen in het speelkwartier Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Aug 05)
This story on Papua New Guinea will make you pack your bags. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Aug 05)
Airline Logo Quiz - Can you recognize them all? Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Aug 04)
Leuk voor Eline, Lisa, Bonnie en ook voor Jasper. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Aug 01)
10 Health Tips For Olympic Fans on Their Way to Rio: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Aug 01)
Dit stukje asfalt is al bezet! Hier liggen wij! Royal Dutch Airlines (Sat Jul 30)
Dit stukje asfalt is al bezet! Hier liggen wij! Royal Dutch Airlines (Sat Jul 30)
Will the Flying Dutchman (@epkez) strike again? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Jul 29)
Our flight attendant Valerie gives you her top tips about her hometown Maastricht. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Jul 27)
Air France-KLM Financial Year 2016: First Half results. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Jul 27)
KLM paraplu. Ook te gebruiken als parasolletje. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Jul 26)
Hoe bereiden de luchtverkeersleiders zich voor op de drukste zomer ooit? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Jul 22)
Enjoy our World Businesszzzzzzzzz Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Jul 20)
Meet Gary, our man in Singapore. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Jul 19)
Wij hebben er zin in. Go TeamNL! Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jul 18)
We found 4 remarkable photos in our historical archive. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jul 18)
Can you take a snakeskin purse, food or shells found on a beach home with you? Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Jul 13)
We give you 4 different angles to look at Alicante - from above. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jul 11)
Ben jij de socialmediamanager die wij zoeken? Check hier de vacature en reageer voor 7/8 Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Jul 08)
Ben jij de socialmediamanager die wij zoeken? Check hier de vacature en reageer voor 7/8 Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Jul 08)
14 tips that will make your time in Amsterdam really special. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Jul 06)
Last Saturday we launched our Amsterdam-Alicante service. You can find the schedule here: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jul 04)
We give you the most fascinating and bizarre highlights of Astana. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jul 04)
We give you the 7 must-brings for any trip. Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Jun 30)
The Bodyna Spa in Valencia even has an orange massage on the menu. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Jun 28)
Can you recognize the uniforms? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Jun 24)
The Salto Ángel, the Iguazú Falls and 6 other spectacular waterfalls. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Jun 22)
Kun je ziek worden na een vaccinatie? Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Jun 21)
KLM flying in formation with Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Jun 21)
With Bitebird no more Wi-Fi stress abroad! Online in 5 seconds! Local rates! No bill shock! Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jun 20)
Last Saturday we welcomed our 2nd E175. Read more: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jun 20)
Is het verstandig om alle vaccinaties tegelijk te ontvangen? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Jun 17)
This is how we gave our Boeing 777 a significant dash of orange. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Jun 17)
Adding orange for a touch of Dutch. Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Jun 16)
Mag u na een vaccinatie alcohol nuttigen? Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Jun 14)
Busy adding a touch of Dutch. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jun 13)
Ibiza’s most exclusive and relaxing hideaways. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jun 13)
We give you 7 tricks to fall asleep on a plane Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Jun 10)
Meet Martin, our man in Mexico. Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Jun 09)
Je bent zwanger en gaat op reis. Mag je je laten vaccineren? Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Jun 08)
"Modesty is the best policy" and 10 other low-budget travel tips from Boris. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Jun 06)
8 Airplane movie myths busted by our pilot. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Jun 01)
In this last edition of Hardwell’s travels, we take you to Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue May 31)
We aim to create a safe and motivating environment for our employees. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 30)
We aim to create a safe and motivating environment for our employees. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 30)
KLM will be saying goodbye to the “Grand Old Lady” of the fleet, the Boeing 747. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 30)
Wat gebeurt er als je alcohol drinkt tijdens een vliegreis? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 27)
We strive to add economic and social value in the areas where we fly to. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 27)
What happens to your body when you drink alcohol on a plane? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 27)
Wij voelen ons gevleid. ^_^ Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu May 26)
This is how we implement our CSR commitments into the customer experience Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed May 25)
We brengen passagiers nu gratis van Maastricht en Eindhoven naar Schiphol. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed May 25)
In Hardwell’s Travels, KLM and Hardwell take you on tour. This time we take you to Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed May 25)
Flight attendant Valerie answers 15 questions she received on Instagram. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed May 25)
Hip like Berlin, charming like Florence. Dresden. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 23)
Discover how we aim to reduce our environmental footprint Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 23)
🎶Hey, we're going to Ibiza.🎶 Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 23)
70 years have flown Royal Dutch Airlines (Sat May 21)
70 years have flown Royal Dutch Airlines (Sat May 21)
Sharing a story about 70 years of flying, from Amsterdam to New York. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 20)
Op zoek naar een stage die voorbij vliegt? KLM zoekt een nieuwe blog stagiaire. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue May 17)
How do pilots deal with turbulence? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 13)
How do pilots deal with turbulence? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 13)
How do pilots deal with turbulence? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 13)
How do pilots deal with turbulence? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 13)
How do pilots deal with turbulence? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 13)
Follow cabin crew member Diederik during his video report on Chicago. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed May 11)
The golden years of KLM’s West-Indian Operation. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri May 06)
Yesterday at 8 pm, we silenced all traffic at Schiphol airport. Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu May 05)
Twee minuten écht stil op Schiphol. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed May 04)
Four birthdays, one King's Day and a world famous DJ! Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 02)
At the start of the 2016 winter schedule..♫♪ We are going to Miami ♫♪..and Colombo, and.. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 02)
Grab a bike and discover the loch in Scottisch tranquillity. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 02)
Air France-KLM names Jean-Marc Janaillac as new Chairman and CEO Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon May 02)
Test your geo knowledge. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Apr 29)
Discover Salt Lake City's beer bars and microbreweries. Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Apr 28)
The 27th of April we celebrate the King's birthday. How do the Dutch celebrate birthdays? Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Apr 25)
Ciao Genoa! The KL1563 has just landed @GenoaAeroporto for the first time! Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Apr 22)
Don't we all want to be a station manager in paradise? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Apr 22)
"Another thing I would love to do one day is experience jazz in New Orleans." Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Apr 20)
Join us and @HARDWELL on his tour around the world. Today’s stop Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Apr 19)
Do you have any idea what the 'green gold' of Genoa is? Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Apr 18)
Becoming a flight attendant - step 1: getting selected. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Apr 15)
We are nominated for ‘the Oscars of the internet.’ Vote here. Webby, set, go! Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Apr 12)
Baggage handlers get help from this large, one-armed robot. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Apr 12)
Sint Maarten landing in slow Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Apr 11)
10 things a globetrotter gets asked all.the.time. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Apr 08)
"Nog drie nachtjes toch?" Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Apr 07)
Want to know what airplane food looked like in 1965? Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Apr 06)
Meet our new aircraft - The Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Apr 04)
How many Rolls-Royces do you think would fit on a freighter? Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Apr 04)
"Just another day at the office." Read why flight attendant Valerie loves her job. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Apr 01)
New Biofuel flights from Oslo to Amsterdam. Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Mar 31)
Test your aviation knowledge. Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Mar 31)
Use @Messenger to get on board. All your travel info in one place. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Mar 30)
And this is what Robot Spencer has to say about it. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Mar 29)
Spencer guides KLM’s passengers to their departure gate. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Mar 29)
Spencer guides KLM’s passengers to their departure gate. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Mar 29)
Join us on a flight to Quito, a high altitude airport surrounded by mountains. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 28)
Make an educated guess: Where is this? Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Mar 24)
Statement KLM CEO Pieter Elbers regarding the situation in Brussels Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Mar 22)
No bugs allowed! 15 things you should know about malaria. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 21)
She arrived yesterday! KLM and Cityhopper are proud parents. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 21)
You either work in Tower, Approach or ACC. More about being an air traffic controller: Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Mar 18)
. @iFlymagazine presents 50 awesome reasons to travel! What are your favourites in Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Mar 16)
What a job, being a wine taster for KLM! KLMblog - Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Mar 16)
.@jetairways @Delta and KLM team up in a strategic codeshare partnership. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 14)
Bluey, our walking plane doesn't fly, but will be delivered to your doorstep. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 14)
What you need to know about the ESTA form when traveling to the US. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 14)
5 tips to pack like a pilot. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Mar 11)
Flight attendant Diederik is an ambassador in our new Dreamliner. Read his blog: Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Mar 09)
KLM expands routes to Spain, adds direct flights to Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Mar 08)
We test our engines in all sorts of conditions, including ice and snow. Royal Dutch Airlines (Tue Mar 08)
This is how we test the power of our jet engines at KLM. Full story: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 07)
This is how we test the power of our jet engines at KLM. Full story: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 07)
This is how we test the power of our jet engines at KLM. Full story: Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Mar 07)
The stone that Prince Bernhard laid and three other aviation monuments tracked Royal Dutch Airlines (Sun Mar 06)
4 Aviation monuments tracked down at and around Schiphol. Royal Dutch Airlines (Sun Mar 06)
The stone that Prince Bernhard laid and three other aviation monuments tracked Royal Dutch Airlines (Sun Mar 06)
''My most cherished memories were gathered while traveling solo''. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Mar 04)
Dutch masters on KLM wine labels. @mauritshuis Royal Dutch Airlines (Thu Mar 03)
Being a flight attendant has it's benefits. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Feb 29)
Behind the scenes NY fashion week with Flight Attendant Valerie. Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Feb 29)
9 Medieval must sees when you're traveling through Europe. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Feb 24)
How can you reach KLM when your flight is cancelled or delayed? Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Feb 22)
Remember this crew tip if you plan to visit Colombia. Royal Dutch Airlines (Sun Feb 21)
Remember this crew tip if you plan to visit Colombia. Royal Dutch Airlines (Sun Feb 21)
Even priests got their own KLM suitcase with a portable altar inside. Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Feb 19)
Oops... Photos of naked KLM aircraft are scattered across the internet. Royal Dutch Airlines (Wed Feb 17)
8 performances at 30,000 feet! Royal Dutch Airlines (Mon Feb 15)
Can you recognize the aircraft? Royal Dutch Airlines (Fri Feb 12)