HOME >> Sources >> Sacramento Airport

Sacramento Airport

 
Sacramento Airport
Stop by @SacFarm2Fork free festival this Sat. located in the iconic Capitol Mall: Sacramento Airport (Mon Sep 19)
Picking up a friend or family member? The Cell Phone Lot makes waiting a breeze! Sacramento Airport (Mon Aug 29)
Today is NationalAviationDay set to honor the birthday of famous aviator Orville Wright. Sacramento Airport (Fri Aug 19)
Fly nonstop to Charlotte on @AmericanAir & find nonstop fun in the "Queen City." Sacramento Airport (Wed Aug 17)
Stop by the Sac Asian Pacific Chamber @SACCTEAM lounge located in Terminal B! Sacramento Airport (Mon Aug 15)
Hold on to summer w/ a quick, & easy nonstop flight to Honolulu on @HawaiianAir! Sacramento Airport (Wed Aug 10)
Thanks @FreeportBakery for the awesome cake! Sacramento Airport (Mon Aug 08)
Celebrating NEW daily service between SMF and BWI offering easy access to DC! Book now Sacramento Airport (Mon Aug 08)
.@AskTSA can answer your preflight questions, like, can I bring a mummified head on my flight? Sacramento Airport (Fri Aug 05)
Book now! New @Delta nonstop 6:30am to ATL begins Apr 1 making connections to Europe easy. Sacramento Airport (Wed Aug 03)
Night owls: If you’re leaving the airport after 12am on Weds and Thurs, watch for Caltrans onramp closure detours. Sacramento Airport (Wed Aug 03)
Our fav session too! IFBC travelwriting @VisitCA @cookingwithamy and @thediningtraveler Sacramento Airport (Sat Jul 30)
We are so excited that IFBC will return to Sacramento in Sept '17! Great job @VisitSacramento! Sacramento Airport (Sun Jul 31)
Our fav session too! IFBC travelwriting @VisitCA @cookingwithamy and @thediningtraveler Sacramento Airport (Sat Jul 30)
Our fav session too! IFBC travelwriting @VisitCA @cookingwithamy and @thediningtraveler Sacramento Airport (Sat Jul 30)
With 5 nonstops a day to Salt Lake City on @Delta, you can hike, bike & bird watch ASAP. Sacramento Airport (Wed Jul 27)
SMF now has new DC fast-charge stations in the Free Waiting Area for EV drivers! Sacramento Airport (Thu Jul 21)
Check out Houston Bourdain style! With 2 nonstops a day on @United getting there is easy. Sacramento Airport (Wed Jul 20)
New global entry kiosks @ SMF make international travel easy. Learn more and apply today! Sacramento Airport (Wed Jul 06)
Who doesn't want to snuggle pups at the airport, amiright?? Sacramento Airport (Fri Jul 01)
Phoenix is phun & easy to get to w/ 11 nonstop flights a day on @AmericanAir & @SouthwestAir Sacramento Airport (Wed Jun 29)
Hi, Ray. Economy buses pick up every 20 minutes. At peak times lines are unavoidable but hopefully you caught a bus Sacramento Airport (Mon Jun 20)
I-5 roadwork & ramp closure begins tonight 7p.till 5a Tues. Give yourself time to get to SMF Sacramento Airport (Mon Jun 20)
Fly to Burbank nonstop on 1 of 6 daily @SouthwestAir flights and get a taste of Hollywood. Sacramento Airport (Wed Jun 15)
Pre-flight time = fun time at SMF w/ the finest in-terminal eats, boutiques and more. Here's a sneak peek: Sacramento Airport (Mon Jun 13)
Allow extra time to arrive at SMF today from 3pm -10pm. Sacramento Airport (Wed Jun 01)
FYI: @metrofirepio @sacintlairport @sacpolice @chpnsac @sacfirepio @sacsheriff @caltransdist3 Sacramento Airport (Wed Jun 01)
Memorial Day weekend travelers urged to arrive 2 hours before departure & be aware of parking options. Sacramento Airport (Wed May 25)
.@AlaskaAir adding 3 daily nonstop flights between SMF & San Diego! Buy your tickets starting tomorrow. Sacramento Airport (Tue May 24)
Get to know Boise better then hop a nonstop flight from @AlaskaAir to find out for yourself. Sacramento Airport (Wed May 18)
B-17s WWII Aircraft event at Mather Airport on Memorial Weekend, 4 tickets & more info: Sacramento Airport (Tue May 17)
Travel, blogging, and making $$ at the same time? Win win! Check out this story! Sacramento Airport (Mon May 16)
During peak times give yourself 2 hrs to get through security and enjoy a pre-flight beverage or shopping. Sacramento Airport (Thu May 12)
Visiting SMF Thursday night 5/12? Add extra time. Caltrans closing NB I-5 exit from 10p-4a. Sacramento Airport (Wed May 11)
Getting to know Dallas is easy w/ 5 nonstop flights daily from @AmericanAir & @SouthwestAir Sacramento Airport (Wed May 11)
Get inspired this Summer with this list from @SacMag of Sacramento activities: Sacramento Airport (Mon May 09)
Caltrans ramp closure scheduled for tonight has been postponed. Sacramento Airport (Wed May 04)
Caltrans lane closure will add 35 mins travel time to SMF evening of Wednesday, May 4. Closures start @ 9pm. Sacramento Airport (Mon May 02)
Additional daily nonstop 2 Charlotte has been added for month of July w/ @AmericanAir book @ Sacramento Airport (Thu Apr 28)
Baseball fever? Check another stadium off the list with a nonstop to Atlanta w/ @Delta. Sacramento Airport (Wed Apr 27)
Thanks for helping SMF reach 24 mos of consecutive growth! 10+ million passengers expected to be served this year. Sacramento Airport (Wed Apr 27)
Visit Amador County wineries just an hour outside Sacramento. NorCal Adventures await! Sacramento Airport (Mon Apr 25)
Its EarthDay! Did you know SMF is a certified sustainable business by @SacBERC Sacramento Airport (Fri Apr 22)
Hang w/ the animals in San Diego w/ 1 of 8 daily nonstop flights with @SouthwestAir Sacramento Airport (Wed Apr 20)
Driving to SMF after 7p on April 19-21? Add 30 min to drive. Traffic impacted from 7p-5a Sacramento Airport (Fri Apr 15)
Who doesn't love a nonstop fight! Where will you head to next? Sacramento Airport (Fri Apr 15)
More info here: Sacramento Airport (Thu Apr 14)
Get to know those giant birds in the sky w/ Plane Spotting 101. Sacramento Airport (Mon Apr 11)
@ SMF today as hundreds from Sac @Metro_Chamber travel to DC for annual Cap-to-Cap Sacramento Airport (Fri Apr 08)
Can you hear me now? @CNET names SMF one of Best Airports for Wireless Service! Sacramento Airport (Wed Apr 06)
DC ASAP! Nonstop flights to Washington Dulles Airport start tomorrow! Book now w/ @United Sacramento Airport (Mon Apr 04)
Get a Voodoo donut in hand in no time with nonstops with @Alaska & @Southwest to @flyPDX! Sacramento Airport (Wed Mar 30)
Good news! The Mall of America in Minneapolis is just a nonstop flight away w/ @Delta Sacramento Airport (Wed Mar 23)
Take the EasyasSMF route to Seattle and you're well on your way to Asia w/ @Delta. Sacramento Airport (Wed Mar 16)
Great video by The Film Squad shot @ SMF @ Instameet w/ @visitsacramento last weekend! Sacramento Airport (Tue Mar 15)
Check out these tips to make your family Spring Break getaway EasyasSMF. Sacramento Airport (Mon Mar 14)
.@viajaVolaris is celebrating 10 years w/ a fare SALE! Head south to GDL nonstop ASAP! Sacramento Airport (Sat Mar 12)
Cafeteria 15L was voted 2nd place as USA Today’s Best Airport Bar/Restaurant: Sacramento Airport (Fri Mar 11)
Today marks the start of Women of Aviation Worldwide Week! Sacramento Airport (Mon Mar 07)
Starting today: Nonstop service to Charlotte, NC! Book today @ Sacramento Airport (Thu Mar 03)
March tournament time means nonstop flight to Las Vegas is needed for sunshine & games! Sacramento Airport (Wed Mar 02)
Nonstops from @Jetblue to New York JFK airport makes cross country travel as Sacramento Airport (Wed Feb 24)
Nonstops from @Jetblue to New York JFK airport makes cross country travel as Sacramento Airport (Wed Feb 24)
Get to the 4th largest city ASAP w/ 2 daily nonstops from @united to Houston Sacramento Airport (Wed Feb 10)
Get to the 4th largest city ASAP w/ 2 daily nonstops from @united to Houston Sacramento Airport (Wed Feb 10)
SMF is your airport. Who's your team? Super Bowl 50 is this weekend! Sacramento Airport (Fri Feb 05)
Choose Chicago, and choose one of our new nonstops to O'Hare and get there in a breeze. Sacramento Airport (Wed Feb 03)
Take a peek at these air travel tips from @TravelLeisure Sacramento Airport (Mon Feb 01)
Take a peek at these air travel tips from @TravelLeisure Sacramento Airport (Mon Feb 01)
Catch these airfare deals from @AlaskaAir before they are gone! Sacramento Airport (Fri Jan 29)
Hop on 1 of 7 daily nonstop flights between SMF and Denver to experience some mile-high fun Sacramento Airport (Wed Jan 27)
SMF celebrates nearly 2 years of passenger growth! Thanks for your loyalty. Sacramento Airport (Tue Jan 26)
Need inspiration? @FathomWaytoGo lists “Best Travel Blogs and Websites 2015.” Sacramento Airport (Fri Jan 22)
We need your VOTES! Cafeteria 15L nominated as one of Best Airport Bars in the US. Help us get to 1!! Sacramento Airport (Thu Jan 21)
.@AmericanAir offers new nonstop to Chicago O'Hare starting in June Sacramento Airport (Fri Jan 15)
.@AmericanAir offers new nonstop to Chicago O'Hare starting in June Sacramento Airport (Fri Jan 15)
THREE Sacramento area cities named "Best California Cities to Put Down Roots" Sacramento Airport (Thu Jan 14)
THREE Sacramento area cities named "Best California Cities to Put Down Roots" Sacramento Airport (Thu Jan 14)
20 daily nonstops to Los Angeles make SoCal's best beaches ideal year round. Sacramento Airport (Wed Jan 13)
20 daily nonstops to Los Angeles make SoCal's best beaches ideal year round. Sacramento Airport (Wed Jan 13)
New year, new destinations! Pick a nonstop from our list and start the new year off right! Sacramento Airport (Wed Jan 06)
Here are some tips to make your air travel Sacramento Airport (Fri Dec 18)
Here are some tips to make your air travel Sacramento Airport (Fri Dec 18)
SMF is ready for the holidays! Here are some tips to make your travels as Sacramento Airport (Thu Dec 17)
Biking, Hiking or Beaching? No need to choose w/ nonstops to Orange County w/ @Southwest Sacramento Airport (Wed Dec 16)
Ready to hit the slops in Salt Lake City? It's easy with nonstops from @delta Sacramento Airport (Wed Dec 09)
Nonstop to Maui with @AlaskaAir, means nonstop to tropical paradise. Sacramento Airport (Wed Dec 02)
Hurry! These @AlaskaAir deals will be ending soon. Sacramento Airport (Wed Dec 02)
was at SMF this morning bringing some holiday cheer on this busy travel day! Sacramento Airport (Wed Nov 25)
Be prepared to enter the security checkpoint and keep things moving along. Check out these tips from Sacramento Airport (Mon Nov 23)
Be prepared to enter the security checkpoint and keep things moving along. Check out these tips from Sacramento Airport (Mon Nov 23)
Lot closures, delays expected. Be prepared! Sacramento Airport (Fri Nov 20)
New TNC at SMF: Wingz! On-demand cab service that you can pre-schedule at a flat rate. Sacramento Airport (Thu Nov 19)
Turkey Day Travelers! Arrive at least 2hrs before departure and check signs for parking capacity Sacramento Airport (Thu Nov 19)
With daily nonstops to Ontario, CA, Big Bear and Palm Springs are well within reach! Sacramento Airport (Wed Nov 18)
Just added! More nonstops for the holidays to Charlotte, NC between Dec 17-Jan 4 with @AmericanAir Sacramento Airport (Mon Nov 16)
.@USAToday highlights Flavors Only Found in Sacramento! Sacramento Airport (Mon Nov 09)
.@SouthwestTheMag names Sacramento "next great food city"! Sacramento Airport (Wed Nov 04)
Longing for the beach? Grab a nonstop flight to Long Beach w/@JetBlue & soak up some sun. Sacramento Airport (Wed Nov 04)
Baseballs in full swing, head over to Atlanta on a nonstop flight and check our Turner Field Sacramento Airport (Wed Sep 16)
Fuel Rod portable device charging systems now available in both SMF terminals. Sacramento Airport (Tue Sep 15)
Getting to Minneapolis this summer is easyasSMF. Let @MeetMinneapolis help you plan the fun! Sacramento Airport (Fri Aug 28)
SMF's Terminal B pays homage to the regions majestic Oak trees w/ Acorn Steam. Sacramento Airport (Tue Aug 25)
Sactown highlighted by Entrepreneur magazine as hot start up city! Sacramento Airport (Fri Aug 07)
.@DeparturesMag lists 10 reasons to book the next nonstop flight to @DENairport Sacramento Airport (Tue Aug 11)
Tomorrow is the last day to take advantage of @SouthwestAir sale fares! Sacramento Airport (Wed Aug 12)
.@flyingmagazine lists 25 most beautiful airplanes. What do you think? Sacramento Airport (Wed Aug 12)
Autumn adventures are calling with the Fall Fare Sale from @AlaskaAir! Sacramento Airport (Thu Aug 13)
Picking up a friend at SMF? The Cell Phone Lot makes waiting Sacramento Airport (Thu Aug 13)
At SMF, we are proud to be the gateway to Northern California. Learn more about our history! Sacramento Airport (Wed Aug 19)
Check out this Modern Guide to Sacramento by @7x7! Sacramento Airport (Wed Jul 29)
SMF is installing a new parking payment system over the next couple months. Find out more here: Sacramento Airport (Mon Jul 27)
More reasons to get your caffeine fix at one of SMF’s many coffee shops! Sacramento Airport (Wed Jul 22)
Parking equipment installation in progress. Watch road signs & be prepared for delays. Sacramento Airport (Fri Jul 24)
It's Amelia Earhardt Day - today we honor this pioneer! Sacramento Airport (Fri Jul 24)
.@TravelLeisure calls SMF one of the best airports for art lovers! Sacramento Airport (Thu Jul 16)
Maintenance work may cause garage to fill to capacity more often than usual. Be Sacramento Airport (Fri Jul 17)
History lesson or tanning session. Either way Boston has what you're looking for. Sacramento Airport (Fri Jul 17)
Tuesday is the best day to book a flight. Where will you go from SMF? Sacramento Airport (Tue Jul 14)
Celebrating the 4th with a trip? Find your way from I5 to the Daily Lot with our helpful video. Sacramento Airport (Thu Jul 02)
Southwest to offer nonstop service from @SacIntlAirport to Boise in January. $49 one-way fares available until 7/3. Sacramento Airport (Tue Jun 30)
Stop by InMotion Entertainment for the latest technology to take onboard. Sacramento Airport (Tue Jun 30)
With 9 nonstops per day to PDX, Portland's hippest haunts are just a hop away. @travelportland Sacramento Airport (Fri Jun 26)
24 years ago today @SouthwestAir started service at SMF. Thanks for spreading the LUV! Sacramento Airport (Tue Jun 16)
Make sure nothing stands between your family and the fun. These TSA tips will help. Sacramento Airport (Mon Jun 15)
With 14 flights per day to Seattle getting your Emerald City fix is easyasSMF. @VisitSeattle Sacramento Airport (Fri Jun 12)
What's your SD fave? SMF has 9 nonstops a day to San Diego. @VisitCA has the inspiration you need. Sacramento Airport (Fri Jun 05)
The cultural hub and culinary flair of Mexico City await via @AeroMexico. @TripAdvisor has the must sees. Sacramento Airport (Fri May 29)
Stay cool no matter where you're heading! Find your summer travel wear at SMF. Sacramento Airport (Thu May 28)
A peek into the future! Big changes are underway in Terminal A. Sacramento Airport (Fri May 22)
On the move for Memorial Day? @AAA_Travel says 2.6 million will be. Check it out. Sacramento Airport (Tue May 19)
Photo FlyDay! Post a unique SMF photo to our FB page. Sacramento Airport (Fri May 15)
3 new restaurants coming to SMF Terminal A this summer & wait till you see the new interior! Sacramento Airport (Wed May 13)
The nearly unbelievably easy experience at SMF is made even easier with our directional videos: Sacramento Airport (Fri May 08)
SMF recognized for hiring people with disabilities. We're proud of our diverse workforce! Sacramento Airport (Thu May 07)
35 nonstop flights per day to LA area makes a weekend getaway easy. easyasSMF. Sacramento Airport (Wed May 06)
Wheels down, pedals up! SMF welcomes Amgen Tour of California. Sacramento Airport (Tue May 05)
Check out our video guide of Terminal A. The easiest airport experience around. Sacramento Airport (Fri May 01)
Beginning 6/18, Jet Blue offers new nonstops to Boston Logan Intl Airport. Sacramento Airport (Wed Apr 29)
The easy as SMF experience gets even easier with our new video from I5 to the Economy Lot. Sacramento Airport (Fri Apr 24)
SMF has recorded 12 consecutive months of passenger growth. Sacramento Airport (Thu Apr 23)
This video can get you from I5 to the Daily Lot to the terminal lickety-split. Sacramento Airport (Fri Apr 17)
Travel from SMF to Mexico City for $299 roundtrip. Book by 4/15 for travel ending 6/15. Sacramento Airport (Tue Apr 14)
How high-tech are? Very. How very? Top 10 among US airports. Says who? Fodor's Travel. Sacramento Airport (Sat Apr 11)
Find your way from I5 to the nearest parking space to your gate. It's that easy. Sacramento Airport (Fri Apr 10)
United Airlines service to Washington Dulles International Airport resumes today! Sacramento Airport (Tue Apr 07)
Travel from SMF to New York City, NY for $268 roundtrip on JetBlue. Sacramento Airport (Tue Mar 31)
Travel to Seattle, Washington for as low as $155 roundtrip on Delta Airlines. Sacramento Airport (Fri Mar 27)
Fácil como SMF. Nonstop service to Mexico City on @AeroMexico_com begins 4/6. Sacramento Airport (Thu Mar 26)
In March, US Airways' resumed their nonstop service to Charlotte. Sacramento Airport (Tue Mar 17)