HOME >> Sources >> Air France

Air France

 
Air France
When you get off the plane, the journey continues on the road with an exclusive offer! Air France (Tue Aug 30)
Retrouvez le son des Sunset Parties AirFranceMusic au ClubFrance. Téléchargez ici : Air France (Wed Aug 17)
Listen to AirFranceMusic at ClubFrance in Rio. Download our selection Air France (Mon Aug 08)
Have you ever been hangliding over Rio? Fly off for a brand new 360° experience. Air France (Fri Jul 22)
With Air France Press, paper just got lighter! Air France (Mon Jul 11)
AirFrancePress for all, wherever you are and whenever you want. Click on Air France (Wed Jul 06)
To celebrate summer and great music, enjoy our June music selection! Air France (Tue Jun 21)
Pilots industrial dispute: more than 80% of flights maintened on Saturday 11 June & AirFrance commercial measures Air France (Fri Jun 10)
Obrigado Marllon! :) Air France (Fri Jun 03)
Our pleasure Jeff! Have a great day! Air France (Wed May 25)
Do as you please with our May music selection! Air France (Mon May 23)
Wow! Thank you so much Jonathan ! Have a great day ! Air France (Fri May 20)
Join us on the jetway for your moment of glory ;) Air France (Wed May 18)
No time to finish watching your movie before landing? During Cannes2016, take it with you! Air France (Mon May 09)
In New York, Williamsburg enjoys a Parisian break! Air France (Mon Apr 25)
Thank you Ken! Have a great day! Air France (Mon Apr 04)
This weekend, the marathon is taking over Paris. But how are you going to run it? Air France (Fri Apr 01)
@fondationapa Bonne nouvelle ! New York en promo ! ici Air France (Sat Mar 26)
@fondationapa Bonne nouvelle ! San Francisco en promo ! ici Air France (Sat Mar 26)
Discover the best photos from the PERSPECTIVES contest right here: Air France (Fri Mar 25)
[CONTEST] Many prizes to be won with our photo contest: Air France (Mon Mar 07)
[CONTEST] Send us a photo depicting your PERSPECTIVE on the world! Air France (Tue Mar 01)
[CONTEST] Send us a photo depicting your PERSPECTIVE on the world! Air France (Tue Mar 01)
[CONTEST] Send us a photo depicting your PERSPECTIVE on the world! Air France (Tue Mar 01)
@fondationapa Bonne nouvelle ! San Francisco en promo ! ici Air France (Tue Feb 16)
Watch the AirFrance B747 and the @PAFofficiel fly side by side! Thanks to Air France (Mon Feb 01)
Nice job!! Air France (Fri Jan 22)
@fondationapa Bonne nouvelle ! San Francisco en promo ! ici Air France (Fri Jan 22)
@fondationapa Bonne nouvelle ! New York en promo ! ici Air France (Fri Jan 22)
47 years of history in 2mins. Relive the great years of the 747 from the uniforms, staff and life on board. Air France (Tue Jan 12)
The men and women of Air France pay tribute to the Super Jumbo: Air France (Wed Jan 06)
Happy New Year ! Air France (Fri Jan 01)
Happy New Year ! Air France (Fri Jan 01)
Discover the app that brings all your favourite newspapers! Air France (Mon Dec 07)
Experience a unique concert by Talisco at the foot of the Legzira cliffs! Air France (Wed Dec 02)
Flash info: measures and access to Paris airports disrupted Air France (Fri Nov 27)
Flash info: measures and access to Paris airports disrupted Air France (Fri Nov 27)
Check out our new Boeing 777 in the colors of JonOne! Air France (Tue Nov 10)
Access all our services wherever you are! Air France (Wed Sep 16)
This summer, share your great shots and take control of our Instagram account! :) Air France (Fri Aug 28)
Air France Shopping Flying Blue - Help / Contact us Air France (Wed Aug 26)
Once upon a time, Air France and children :) Air France (Thu Aug 13)
Any idea of where we are? :) Air France (Mon Aug 10)
Enjoy unlimited entertainment on board! Air France (Fri Aug 07)
Did you know? You may now use your phones just after landing! Air France (Wed Aug 05)
Explore inside our planes and discover our new cabins ;) Air France (Tue Jul 28)
We sell suitcases and a lot more besides on AF shopping :) Air France (Wed Jul 22)
With Air France Press, download your favorite magazines & newspapers for free Air France (Fri Jul 24)
To ensure you have more legroom throughout your flight, choose a Seat Plus ;) Air France (Fri Jul 17)
Which one will you choose? ;) Air France (Wed Jul 15)
How to keep your child entertained during your flight? Discover now the new Kids app! Air France (Fri Jul 10)
AirFrance cabins get ready for summer 10h, over 100 personnel & 32 aircraft involved! Air France (Wed Jul 08)
Draw me The Little Prince and an airplane! You could win a trip with AirFrance and Air France (Tue Jul 07)
Make tomorrow Air France (Mon Jul 06)
In which city will your next kiss be? WorldKissDay ♥ Air France (Mon Jul 06)
Send us a drawing and you could take off for a family trip with AirFrance and LePetitPrince! Air France (Wed Jul 01)
Have you always dreamt of visiting Paris? Experience your perfect day in the city of light Air France (Thu Jun 25)
Experience your perfect day in Air France (Thu Jun 25)
Fly away thanks to your children's creativity! You could win a trip with AirFrance and Air France (Wed Jun 24)
You are already 100 000! Go behind the scenes of AirFrance on our Instagram account! Air France (Wed Jun 10)
What does sustainabledevelopment mean at AirFrance? Take a look at our think-tank :) Air France (Fri Jun 05)
Be the star of Cannes2015 ! Enter our contest, you may win a trip to the Festival! Air France (Thu Apr 23)
New medium-haul cabins: watch how our teams have installed the first 3,432 seats on board! Air France (Mon Apr 13)
April fool's! No restaurant Franceisintheair but with our four "A la carte" menus, the choice is yours! Air France (Wed Apr 01)
Would you come and test our new restaurant chain? ;) Air France (Wed Apr 01)
Franceisintheair: exclusively discover our new advertising film, RT if you like it. Enjoy your trip Air France (Thu Mar 05)
IveSeenEveryEpisodeOf Air France Saga, what about you? Air France (Tue Feb 24)
Retweet and watch our welcome surprise to celebrate our 5 million fans on Facebook ! Air France (Tue Feb 24)
Our mobile app is now available on WindowsPhone, try it for yourself! Air France (Mon Jan 26)
Retweet and take a peek behind the scenes of AirFrance on our Instagram account! Air France (Wed Jan 14)
@KLM Bonsoir a vous! We are investigating with our hub in CDG. Pls advice pax to forward us an inventory: . Thks Air France (Mon Jan 05)
Before his grand tour tonight, Santa stopped over at Paris CDG to meet some of AirFrance's younger travellers Air France (Wed Dec 24)
Retweet if you need a break! Discover the wonders of the world & maybe win tickets! Air France (Fri Dec 19)
It's monday! Perfect time to explore the world & try to win a round-the-world trip! Air France (Mon Dec 08)
@IdeaCatalyst1Hello here is the link for twitter. TY! Air France (Sun Dec 07)
Use your Miles to purchase additional services and options AirFrance offers! Air France (Fri Dec 05)
Retweet and Immediate boarding for our "Traveling the World" competition! Air France (Wed Dec 03)
Retweet and take a look inside our planes on Instagram! Air France (Fri Nov 28)
Lacking inspiration for a perfect Christmas? Log on to for some ChristmasGiftIdeas 🎅🎄🎁 Air France (Mon Nov 24)
Discover our best pictures and follow us on Instagram! Air France (Wed Nov 19)
What if MTVStars were on Instagram? ;) Air France (Mon Nov 17)
From 17-26 Nov, to win up to 500,000 Miles every day, you’ll have to be faster than him. Air France (Mon Nov 17)