HOME >> Sources >> Icelandair

Icelandair

 
Icelandair
Our new Messenger Bot allows you to book a flight in a Facebook conversation. More info Icelandair (Fri Aug 05)
This week - save over $300* Airfare, hotel, hot springs & northern lights tour! Book now: Icelandair (Tue Jul 26)
Is one of your Stopover photos cover material? Enter our contest and find out: Icelandair (Mon Jul 18)
Is one of your Stopover photos cover material? Enter our contest and find out: Icelandair (Mon Jul 18)
Entdecke Island! Zum Sonderpreis ab 305 € ins Land der EM-Wikinger. Buchbar bis zum 19.Juli Icelandair (Tue Jul 05)
We've supported Iceland's national team for 70 years. This is for Iceland. EURO2016 Áfram Icelandair (Sat Jun 18)
FLIGHT SALE TO EUROPE - THIS WEEK ONLY! Flights from $449* Book now: Icelandair (Wed Jun 08)
Today, we said bonjour to Montreal, our 43rd gateway! More info: Icelandair (Fri May 20)
Bonjour Montréal, vous peuvent gagner des billets aller-retour d’Icelandair!! Voyez comment: Icelandair (Thu May 05)
This week our new Boeing 767 aircraft took flight. Where do you want to see it fly next? Icelandair (Wed May 04)
Discover Reykjavik's hidden gems with an Icelandair Stopover Buddy. Icelandair (Tue Apr 12)
See Iceland from every altitude with our captain and Stopover Buddy, Björn. Icelandair (Wed Apr 06)
Stopover in Iceland and experience nature and geology with your Stopover buddy! Icelandair (Tue Mar 29)
Now Icelandair is connecting the Windy City with the "Windy Country". Welcome aboard Chicago Icelandair (Thu Mar 17)
Are you a foodie at heart? There's a Stopover Buddy for you. Icelandair (Mon Mar 14)
We're delighted to add Aberdeen Airport as our 6th gateway in the UK. Learn more: Icelandair (Wed Mar 09)
The best part of your transatlantic flight is discovering Iceland by horseback! Icelandair (Wed Mar 09)
Catch it and cook it! Join Inga on your Icelandair Stopover. Request your own Food Buddy: Icelandair (Tue Mar 01)
Can you keep up with Dagur? See Iceland from a runners point of view. Icelandair (Mon Feb 22)
Can you keep up with Dagur? See Iceland from a runners point of view. Icelandair (Mon Feb 22)
Can you keep up with Dagur? See Iceland from a runners point of view. Icelandair (Mon Feb 22)
Can you keep up with Dagur? See Iceland from a runners point of view. Icelandair (Mon Feb 22)
Our captain Sigrún will take you mountain biking then fly you to your destination Icelandair (Wed Feb 17)
Now Icelandair is the first fleet-wide transatlantic airline to offer WiFi from gate to gate Icelandair (Tue Feb 16)
Icelandair CEO, Birkir, certainly knows how to hit the slopes in style. Icelandair (Mon Feb 08)
The perfect complement to an Icelandair Stopover? A Stopover Buddy, of course. Icelandair (Tue Feb 02)
The pefect compliment to an Icelandair Stopover? A Stopover Buddy, of course. Icelandair (Tue Feb 02)
Here's our CEO Birkir talking to @BBC5live about Stopover Buddies - request your buddy today Icelandair (Tue Feb 02)
How does Icelandair Captain Rafn find his way to Iceland? He follows the northern lights! Icelandair (Thu Jan 21)
Happy New Year! Where would you like to travel in Icelandair (Fri Jan 01)
Happy New Year! Where would you like to travel in Icelandair (Fri Jan 01)
Happy New Year! Where would you like to travel in Icelandair (Fri Jan 01)
We hope you enjoyed, happy holidays! Icelandair (Tue Dec 08)
@zylvanoo More info and prices can be found on our website Icelandair (Thu Nov 12)
We're celebrating 70 years of flying to Scotland by adding a 6th weekly flight from March 2016 Icelandair (Thu Aug 27)
We are excited to announce Montreal as our 16th North American gateway in Icelandair (Wed Aug 19)
We're excited to announce a new 2016 gateway – Aberdeen! See you soon, Granite Icelandair (Mon Aug 17)
How much would you wager on this Final @Jeopardy category? We'd bet it all! Icelandair (Fri Jul 31)
Have you seen them? Save $500* on our Blue Lagoon & northern lights package! Sale ends 7/5 Icelandair (Thu Jul 02)
Experience your very own Incredible Stopover including a stay in a lighthouse! Icelandair (Tue Jun 30)
What would you do if you had more time? See what Kim & her father did on their Icelandair Stopover! Icelandair (Tue Jun 16)
What was the best part of your Icelandair Stopover? Check out @YahooTravel's here: Icelandair (Thu Jun 04)
We are excited to announce Chicago service in 2016. When will we see you on board? More info: Icelandair (Tue May 12)
Hey Portland, who is ready to win tickets to Europe tomorrow? Learn more: Icelandair (Thu Apr 09)
@Icelandair is pleased to be at its new home @HeathrowAirport Terminal 2. Press release here: Icelandair (Thu Mar 26)
Tomorrow Icelandair's new home will be @HeathrowAirport Terminal 2. More details here: Icelandair (Tue Mar 24)
Hey Portland, are you ready for a PDXtravelganza? You could win tickets to Europe! Icelandair (Fri Mar 20)
Introducing Hekla Aurora, a northern lights themed plane. Find out more: Icelandair (Sat Mar 07)
Our latest infographic takes you through the past 100 years of flight and into the future. Icelandair (Wed Feb 25)
Have you seen inside the world's first northern lights plane? Icelandair (Sun Feb 15)
Want to see how Hekla Aurora was made? Check out this video and see that & the Aurora Borealis lighting! Icelandair (Thu Feb 05)
Hey Halifax, here's a video of the 3 HaliFindUs winner's: Our first flight is May 21, we hope to see you on board! Icelandair (Tue Feb 03)
Did you see the Big Game? Check out our little ad! Watch here: Icelandair (Mon Feb 02)
Hey Halifax, you could win tickets to Europe! All you have to do is HaliFindUs Learn more: Icelandair (Wed Jan 14)
Have you ever relaxed in a secret lagoon? 96-hour sale. Save over $500* Book now: Icelandair (Wed Jan 07)
48-hour Flight Sale to Europe! From $506* Where will you go? Book now: Icelandair (Thu Dec 04)
Let Icelandair bring you "home" for the holidays. Icelandair (Tue Dec 02)
Thanks to 9-year old Sævar R. for this amazing drawing! What do you think? How he drew it: Icelandair (Thu Nov 06)