HOME >> Sources >> Miami Int'l Airport

Miami Int'l Airport

 
Miami Int'l Airport
If you are traveling today, welcome to our Global Gateway! Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Aug 19)
Find your sole mate in Miami’s top boutiques. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Aug 17)
Innovation, growth and international commerce. Read More: @MiamiTodayNews Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Aug 17)
Yoga finds a new “OM” at MIA. Learn more at Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Aug 13)
Yoga finds a new “OM” at MIA. Learn more at Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Aug 13)
Travel back in time with these vintage ads – read more: Miami Int'l Airport (Thu Aug 11)
Wall of Honor - a tribute to 119 S. Floridians who made the ultimate sacrifice in the war against terror since Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Aug 12)
Enjoying a pedi at the airport is plane-ly super. Learn more at Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Aug 10)
“Fall” in love with our new destinations. TravelTuesday @MiamiTodayNews Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Aug 09)
When it comes to cargo,the sky is the limit. Jim Butler about how MIA is @AmericanAir's leading cargo hub. Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Aug 08)
Chill out this summer at one of these cool spots. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Aug 06)
Your bag goes on a big adventure before boarding the plane. Learn more about this process. Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Aug 05)
Puppy found at MIA makes headlines! Learn more: Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Aug 05)
Add some spice to your life with affordable haute cuisine.Learn more, Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Aug 03)
Celebrate TastyTuesday w/ a bite from @LaCarretaCuban, one of @CNTraveler's Best Airport Restaurants in the World. Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Aug 02)
Proud of our Director. 👏👏👏 Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Jul 29)
Proud of our Director. 👏👏👏 Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Jul 29)
Get a taste of Miami and try @LaCarretaCuban by Gate D37. @AvQueenBenet Miami Int'l Airport (Thu Jul 28)
Read how MIA is evolving from a regional hub to a global gateway. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jul 27)
Just in: Numbers soar – We've moved to the 10 in the U.S. for total passengers. Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jul 26)
On a budget and in need of a getaway? We got you covered on these 10 cheap vacations: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jul 26)
Proud to be named one of @TravelLeisure's top airports in America. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jul 20)
TravelTuesday- @travelchannel’s pack hacks that make going through @TSA a breeze. Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jul 12)
Cologne here we come! Learn more about one of Germany’s oldest cities Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Jul 09)
Cologne here we come! Learn more about one of Germany’s oldest cities Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Jul 09)
Stress less for the summer – use these 28 travel hacks. Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jul 05)
MIASalutes our vets this 4thofJuly. Read about 2 special vets & our Hometown Heroes: Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Jul 04)
MIASalutes our vets this 4thofJuly. Read about 2 special vets & our Hometown Heroes: Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Jul 04)
Plan & book a Miami spa escape. You’ll thank us later! Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Jul 02)
Who else is geeked out, suited up & ready for @FloridaSupercon? Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jun 29)
Still deciding where to travel to this summer? Take this quiz to find out: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jun 28)
Elevate your flavor scale one haute or farm-to-table bite at a time. Dig in here: Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Jun 25)
Romp around these MIA "fur-nished” friendly areas to give your pup some relief. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jun 22)
Sand and Sun -- our favorite season has begun! Top 10 summer destinations: Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jun 22)
This just in - our 1st @tellyawards for our MIA Airport Official app video.TY, Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jun 21)
Paws down; Miami has some of the coolest destinations for you & your furry buddy! Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Jun 18)
Hot off the press: MIA wins four @NACoTweets awards! Read more: Miami Int'l Airport (Thu Jun 16)
Illuminating youth inspired artistic creations.Take a peek at our latest exhibit. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jun 15)
Studies show that traveling on Wednesdays will leave U all smiles. Now that’s WednesdayWisdom. @TravelLeisure Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jun 15)
Make your summer travel stress free with these travel tips: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jun 14)
Make your summer travel stress free with these travel tips: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jun 14)
Make your summer travel stress free with these travel tips: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Jun 14)
Dive in & relax at these Miami Beach chic pools! Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Jun 11)
Fly in & dine out Mid-Beach style at these culinary bar raising eateries. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jun 08)
No matter how you slice it; we’ll satisfy your sandwich craving! Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Jun 04)
Turn your next MIA layover into a sunny Mid-Beach seaside retreat! Learn how at Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Jun 01)
TravelTuesday: Tips to catch some Z’s on your next flight. @HuffingtonPost Miami Int'l Airport (Tue May 31)
Today, we pause & reflect on the ultimate sacrifice made by our fallen heroes. Miami Int'l Airport (Mon May 30)
Today, we pause & reflect on the ultimate sacrifice made by our fallen heroes. Miami Int'l Airport (Mon May 30)
Dining out with Miami foodie @FatgirlHedonist. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat May 28)
“Our hearts swallow our tongues as we remember the real & personal sacrifice”, Tim Bohall: Miami Int'l Airport (Thu May 26)
Over 500K passengers R expected 2 travel through MIA this Memorial Day Weekend. Check out some travel tips & facts: Miami Int'l Airport (Thu May 26)
Take a glance at 19th century travel art, near Gate D31 before you jet! Miami Int'l Airport (Wed May 25)
Weekend getaway? Book a flight to one of the 25 best small U.S. cities to the spend the weekend: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue May 24)
Not sure “`wich” way to go for the best sandwich? Start here- Miami Int'l Airport (Sat May 21)
Not sure “`wich” way to go for the best sandwich? Start here- Miami Int'l Airport (Sat May 21)
Namaste 🙏 Miami Int'l Airport (Fri May 20)
Take time to be mindful instead of mind full while you travel. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed May 18)
You too can get the spa star treatment before or after your next flight. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed May 18)
Congrats, @UPS on the tug-a-plane fundraiser! ✈️ Miami Int'l Airport (Mon May 16)
Traveling today? Add some beauty to your bag before taking off. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat May 14)
WATCH: 2 generations of heroes welcomed at MiamiAirport. Miami Int'l Airport (Fri May 13)
Our app made @HuffingtonPost’s “Trendy Travel Tips." Check it out, &download our app today, Miami Int'l Airport (Thu May 12)
Artistic transformation of literature & poetry through the eyes of Mario Bencomo. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed May 11)
TravelTuesday- Check out @orwoll’s list of 23 carry-on must-haves, What’s on your list? @TravelLeisure Miami Int'l Airport (Tue May 10)
Insta-cool & Insta-famous- the poetic world of @rmdrk. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat May 07)
Insta-cool & Insta-famous- the poetic world of @rmdrk. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat May 07)
Learn how @OMiamiFestival is taking literary art to new heights for poetry month. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 30)
Learn how @OMiamiFestival is taking literary art to new heights for poetry month. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 30)
Learn how @OMiamiFestival is taking literary art to new heights for poetry month. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 30)
Learn how @OMiamiFestival is taking literary art to new heights for poetry month. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 30)
Learn how @OMiamiFestival is taking literary art to new heights for poetry month. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 30)
Come to Florida. It's paradise. Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Apr 29)
Check out the latest edition of MIAConnex for sizzling summer happenings in Miami & beyond. Miami Int'l Airport (Thu Apr 28)
Take a trip down memory lane to these @Olympics-piring destinations. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Apr 27)
Namaste your way to total tranquility with these 24 vacations: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Apr 26)
What great shots! Yup, it's our fav airport! ;-) Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Apr 25)
Hoover is now in his new home and just in time for his 12th Birthday. Happy Birthday, Hoover! Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 23)
Our pleasure to help bring HooverHome. Send us pic! Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 23)
We're happy to reunited the two of you! ;-) Thanks for the shoutout! Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 23)
Our Pleasure Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Apr 22)
Bring a spring to your step with the best places to travel in April. TravelTuesday @TravelLeisure Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Apr 19)
Take a beach break and experience adventurous excursions on Key Biscayne. Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Apr 18)
We're looking forward to a great conference next week! Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Apr 15)
Learn how Miami is evolving into a global techhub w/ help from @eMergeAmericas. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Apr 13)
You guys are on pointe & we love it! Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Apr 12)
Travel hacks for the globetrotter in your life. TravelTuesday @BuzzFeed @buzzfeedtravel Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Apr 12)
Bleisure, wellness travel or try something new. Read which travel trend fits you: @Hudson_News @AvQueenBenet Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Apr 11)
We're ramping up our efforts to secure direct routes to Asia. Learn more, @SFBJLeisure Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 09)
.@tnooz's @AvQueenBenet takes our new app on a test drive- Miami Int'l Airport (Thu Apr 07)
Thanks @airportscouncil for presenting us with the Inclusion Champion Award. Learn more, Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Apr 06)
Bring on the beaches, warm weather & plenty of laughs. MIAConnex @SBComedyFest Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Apr 06)
Paradise is just a passport-free flight away. Escape 2 these warm-weather islands this TravelTuesday. @USNewsTravel Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Apr 05)
All aboard! Pack your bags for a family cruise out of Miami. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Apr 02)
From the pages of @USATODAY- how to guide around our airport with ease. Thanks, @hbaskas! Miami Int'l Airport (Thu Mar 31)
.@Tomeka_Jones app-solutely loved her experience with the MIA Airport Official App. You will too! Check it out, @CNN Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Mar 29)
Spring into action & start planning the ultimate trip this season - Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Mar 29)
Crossing the finish line with MiamiMarathon's @FrankieRuiz. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Mar 26)
On your mark, get set, go! Take a run along the scenic routes of Miami. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Mar 23)
Have you noticed? Miami Int'l Airport (Sun Mar 20)
Serving up luxury, decadence & tennis on Key Biscayne, it’s love/love. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Mar 19)
Serving up luxury, decadence & tennis on Key Biscayne, it’s love/love. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Mar 19)
Tracking social trends & miles. Go for a run with MIA's Cristina Armand. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Mar 16)
We can't wait for the results! ;) Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Mar 15)
Just travel – but in case you need a reason, here are 40. @TravelandLeisure Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Mar 14)
Watch & learn airport drone safety basics. Miami Int'l Airport (Sun Mar 13)
Watch & learn airport drone safety basics. Miami Int'l Airport (Sun Mar 13)
From retired airline ticket agent to airport volunteer; meet JUDI CAUDLE. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Mar 12)
Soaring pax numbers, 1st Pharma hub in Western Hemisphere & growing cargo network. Learn more in our Annual Report: Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Mar 11)
Soaring pax numbers, 1st Pharma hub in Western Hemisphere & growing cargo network. Learn more in our Annual Report: Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Mar 11)
Packing a drone? Read more about NoDroneZone @MiamiHerald Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Mar 11)
Mr. Mayor, we appreciate your leadership. Honored to have you here. Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Mar 11)
Thanks @RebecaSosaMiami for your leadership & support. Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Mar 11)
Seas the day! Dive into the best beaches in the world: WisdomWednesday @TripAdvisor Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Mar 09)
Plane photo passion.Our AVGeek community is taking shots from different angles. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Mar 09)
Find out how our MIAPharmaHub & service to Asia are strengthening our economic impact in South Florida, @SWFBmag Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Mar 09)
Get the inside scoop on Aviation Director @emiliotgonzalez: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Mar 08)
Keep warm this winter in “awe-spiring” @Aruba. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Mar 05)
Keep warm this winter in “awe-spiring” @Aruba. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Mar 05)
Take-off with pastries & decadent desserts before your flight. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Mar 02)
March your way to new adventures. Read which places are the best spots to visit this month: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Mar 01)
March your way to new adventures. Read which places are the best spots to visit this month: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Mar 01)
March your way to new adventures. Read which places are the best spots to visit this month: Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Mar 01)
The MIA Airport Official App is receiving world-wide recognition as an IndustryLeader in beacon technology. @CNN Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Feb 29)
Our jets drive the County's economic engine. Read more: @FloridaTrend @MiamiDadeCounty Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Feb 29)
Treat yourself and live the sweet life. Learn more @ MIAConnex. Miami Int'l Airport (Sun Feb 28)
And the best picture goes to... these travel destinations. Miami Int'l Airport (Mon Feb 29)
Treat yourself and live the sweet life. Learn more @ MIAConnex. Miami Int'l Airport (Sun Feb 28)
Celebs & top chefs team up to sweeten your culinary palate at the SOBEWFF. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Feb 27)
Flying a drone this weekend? Be safe! Learn more about the no drone zones. Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Feb 26)
Celebs & top chefs team up to sweeten your culinary palate at the SOBEWFF. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Feb 27)
Flying a drone this weekend? Be safe! Learn more about the no drone zones. Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Feb 26)
Engaged, married or planning a romantic trip? We’d love to see you in Miami. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Feb 24)
Spring forward with these amazing spring vacations. TravelTuesday @USNewsTravel Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Feb 23)
.@sweetblendz Welcome back! Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Feb 19)
Pick your course & book your flight - it’s always tee time in Miami. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Feb 17)
Don’t miss this interview w/ MIA Director Gonzalez. Learn about 1 of the world’s leading airports, Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Feb 16)
Top airport spots to reconnect or meet that special someone. Miami Int'l Airport (Sun Feb 14)
Have a boat load of fun & celebrate the thrill of water travel at its finest. Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Feb 13)
It's an amazing app! Love the shirts ;) Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Feb 12)
It's an amazing app! Love the shirts ;) Miami Int'l Airport (Fri Feb 12)
The perfect Valentine’s Day is just a Miami flight away. Miami Int'l Airport (Thu Feb 11)
Learn how we are revolutionizing the travel experience with our new app- MIA Airport Official. Read more: Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Feb 10)
You'll "App-solutely" going 2 love our app, MIA Airport Official. Stress less &travel smart. Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Feb 10)
Download the world's most advanced airport app- MIA Airport Official. Read more: Miami Int'l Airport (Wed Feb 10)
Gracias, @willylevy29 - it's a great app! Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Feb 09)
Download MIA Airport Official today. Apple Store & Google play, Miami Int'l Airport (Tue Feb 09)
Pre and post runway shopping made easy! Heartfelt gifts for your sweetheart. Miami Int'l Airport (Sun Feb 07)
Pre and post runway shopping made easy! Heartfelt gifts for your sweetheart. Miami Int'l Airport (Sun Feb 07)
Love is in the air.For a couple it was love @ first Miami Int'l Airport (Sat Feb 06)