HOME >> Sources >> SouthAfricanAirways

SouthAfricanAirways

 
SouthAfricanAirways
Drive on the wild side in Zambia via this DIY safari, according to @lonelyplanet » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Aug 30)
Experience world-class hospitality at Cape Town's boutique hotel, according to @southerntimesa » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Aug 29)
Traveling to Southern Africa in August? Here's where to go, according to @Go2Africa » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Aug 29)
Eat adventuriously at these 13 restaurants in Joburg, according to @getawaymagazine » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Aug 17)
Looking for paradise? @IOL suggests Madagascar » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Aug 17)
Sleep under African stars with these top sleep-out decks, according to @IOL » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Aug 15)
Pool party crashers, South Africa style, via @aoltraveluk » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Aug 12)
A little 🌊🌞 and 🏝= @Guardian readers favorite South African beaches » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Aug 10)
Take the South African road less traveled in these five enchanting places, according to @bordermail » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Aug 05)
Take on Southern Africa's rough terrain while still enjoying 4-star luxuries, via @IOL » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Aug 05)
Don't miss these top historical sites in Africa, according to @Africa_com » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Aug 03)
See undiscovered sights when you travel South Africa by 🚂, according to @KamThisWeek » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Aug 02)
The top 10 things to do on your first trip to South Africa, according to @CNTraveler » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Aug 01)
Namibia is your new top travel destination says @allure_magazine » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jul 29)
Namibia is your new top travel destination says @allure_magazine » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jul 29)
.@TravelLeisure says these Southern African spots must be on your travel bucket list » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jul 28)
.@TravelLeisure says these Southern African spots must be on your travel bucket list » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jul 28)
Why @CNTraveler says you should travel to Africa now » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jul 27)
Can you guess which South African city made @CNN's list of best places to visit in 2016? Spoilers here » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jul 25)
Come for the views, stay for the 🍷 in South Africa, according to @FluxMagazine » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jul 22)
📢 Calling all travelers 📢 There's no better time to see Africa! Check out these low fares: SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jul 22)
Have you been to this South African botanical garden @TravelLeisure named most beautiful in the world? » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jul 21)
Try something new and unique this winter in Joburg with tips from @TwiggyMoli, via @Traveller_SA » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jul 20)
You can't get better than these luxury vacations in Africa, according to @TravelLeisure » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jul 19)
ICYMI: South Africa’s latest luxury hotel Leeu Estates is open for business, via @TravelDailyNews » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jul 19)
Did you hear? On Friday, SAA operated the first passenger flights on the African continent w/sustainable Biofuel » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jul 18)
Did you hear? On Friday, SAA operated the first passenger flights on the African continent w/sustainable Biofuel » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jul 18)
12 of the best campsites in South Africa, according to @MaggieinAfrica » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jul 14)
Lions and tigers and...whales? See Africa's big marine 5, via @IOL » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jul 13)
Why did @TravelLeisure name Cape Town as one of the world's best cities? 👀 for yourself » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jul 12)
Explore beautiful Botswana's Chobe National Park by boat, according to @thesanews » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jul 11)
Have your best 🏌experience at these South African cities » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jul 07)
Don't miss these 5 activities when you visit the Mother City, according to @StandardKenya » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jul 06)
Planning a honeymoon? Search no further than Africa, according to @TravelLeisure » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jul 05)
What goes into South Africa's best restaurant? We'll let @TelegraphLuxury show you » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jul 01)
Get the best of both city and spa at this new luxe hotel in South Africa, according to @TWtravelnews » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jun 29)
Think a Cape Town trip is too 💰? @TravelLeisure says think again » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jun 28)
Did you know we're supporting YouthMonth by stimulating interest in aviation as a career option? » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jun 27)
Your ultimate three-minute travel guide to Mauritius, via @bordermail » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jun 24)
Visit Cape Town and come back a chef, according to @guardiantravel » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jun 23)
Don't miss these five activities to do in Maputo » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jun 22)
Plan your perfect safari with these tips from @huffingtonpost » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jun 20)
Can you guess which Cape Town restaurant was named among the world's 25 best, via @rdm_za? 👀 SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jun 16)
You know Cape Town, but do you know of its booming art scene? (via @thesanews) » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jun 15)
ICYMI: Astrophotographer Exposes Cape Town Through New Images, via @fstoppers » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jun 15)
It all sounds amazing to us! SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jun 09)
Plan your most memorable safari in Bostwana says @travelleisure » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jun 03)
A self-drive safari opens up the wild world of the Serengeti, via @EveningStandard » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue May 31)
We're proud to introduce future industry leaders into the exciting world of aviation: SouthAfricanAirways (Fri May 27)
Planning a safari? These are the best lodges, according to @Independant » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue May 24)
Can you guess what South African place @Travelerstoday named a top extreme adventure? » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon May 23)
Who's brave enough to try crocodile cage diving (via @TripAdvisor)? 🐊 or 🙅 » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon May 16)
What does Cape Town look like from space? We'll let @TimesLIVE show you 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Fri May 13)
Think a South African vacation is too expensive? Think again, says @Forbes » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu May 12)
You have to see the otherworldly places in Africa, according to @CNN 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Wed May 11)
These 12 safari lodges are helping change the world, via @TravelLeisure » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue May 10)
Think a 14-hour flight is tough? Not when you FlySAA, says this @TravelPulse author » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon May 09)
Sometimes a getaway to Mauritius is all you need, via @Traveller24_SA 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Thu May 05)
22 reasons why Cape Town is the world’s best city according to @TelegraphTravel » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed May 04)
How well do you know Southern Africa? Test your knowledge with this @wexas quiz » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon May 02)
.@CNTraveler offers the latest can't-miss spots in Cape Town » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Apr 27)
Starting to plan a summer getaway? 👀 no further than our Freedom Day sale » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Apr 26)
What's the best guide to Mauritius? @SimonCalder offers his » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Apr 26)
Your guide to South Africa's best hiking trails in the world, according to @kxnt 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Apr 22)
Which Southern African spot made @travelpulse's hottest emerging destinations? 👀 » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Apr 21)
Please everyone in your family with these 5 walks around Cape Town, via @Traveller24_SA » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Apr 20)
See the best of Southern Africa on this luxury 🚂, via @chicagotribune » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Apr 19)
Could you conquer the biggest sand dune in South Africa like this boarder? (via @msn) 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Apr 18)
.@GolfNewsNet's guide to the best links in Cape Town ⛳️ » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Apr 15)
The sound of GoldStatus. World-renowned jazz musician @hughmasekela performs exclusively for SAA and @StarAlliance: SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Apr 15)
Travel personality @WorldWideNate thinks you're missing out on South Africa, via @uproxx 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Apr 14)
Any eco travelers out there? This is the hotel for you, according to @TravelLeisure 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Apr 13)
Any eco travelers out there? This is the hotel for you, according to @TravelLeisure 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Apr 13)
.@travelmail has us 🏃 to this luxurious retreat in Mauritius » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Apr 12)
Can you make it through these photos without buying a ticket to Tanzania? (via @Weatherchannel) » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Apr 11)
Tanzania has perfected the safari experience, according to @CNTraveler 👀 SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Apr 08)
Why South Africa's surf city will grow on you, according to @vervemagazine » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Apr 07)
Why you should add Port Elizabeth to your travel list (via @TheNationalUAE) 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Apr 05)
ICYMI: Hippo takes a swim in South African pool » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Apr 05)
5 places where the 💵 is 💪 (via @money) » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Apr 01)
5 places where the 💵 is 💪 (via @money) » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Apr 01)
Which one of the world's largest waterfalls is in Southern Africa? (via @travelleisure) » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Mar 31)
⛱ + 🌴 + 😴 = this Southern Africa paradise (via @IOL) » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Mar 30)
Experience a South African safari from the comfort of your couch? It's possible, via @TravelLeisure 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Mar 28)
Book your dream trip to Africa with our low fare sales happening now 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Mar 25)
We found your next gym partner (via @telegraph) 🦁 » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Mar 25)
Why this little tropical forest should be on your radar in Cape Town, according to @ksbw » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Mar 24)
Some remarkable Instagram📷's from the 2016 Cape Town Cycle Tour (via @memeburn) 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Mar 18)
.@CNN offers a glimpse into the popular but protected Otter Trail » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Mar 17)
The alternative city guide to Durban from @guardian » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Mar 16)
Think you can't afford a trip to South Africa? Not so, says @travelleisure » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Mar 15)
We're on cloud nine over our ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ @airlinequality ranking for the 14th time! » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Mar 15)
.@telegraph picks the best travel experiences in South Africa » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Mar 14)
This is the best beach in South Africa, according to @BusinessTechSA » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Mar 11)
Help @Guardian out as they search for the most interesting insider tips on Pretoria » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Mar 11)
Going on a South African safari? Here's your ultimate packing guide, according to @SmarterTravel » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Mar 09)
See Port Elizabeth through the eyes of locals, via @guardian 👉 SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Mar 08)
How South Africa's winemakers are winning new markets around the world, according to @CNN » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Mar 07)
Why South Africa should be on your bucket list, according to @mashable » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Mar 03)
Can you 🕵 the Cheetah in this photo? (via @AOL) SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Mar 02)
These are some of the best breweries and distilleries to visit in Cape Town, according to @skyscanner » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Mar 01)
ICYMI: Take a luxurious train journey from Cape Town to Pretoria (via @MSN) 🚂 » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Feb 26)
Why a self-drive is the best way to see South Africa, according to @CambridgeNewsUK 🚗 » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Feb 24)
.@Guardian readers offer their best travel tips to Johannesburg » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Feb 24)
Enter to win a trip to Cape Town when you join our Twitter chat with @CheapOAir tomorrow! » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Feb 22)
Enter to win a trip to Cape Town when you join our Twitter chat with @CheapOAir tomorrow! » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Feb 22)
Here’s a look at what awaits in this year’s destination of choice, via @htTweets » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Feb 19)
11 Amazing Travel Adventures To Have in 2016 (via @HuffingtonPost) → SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Feb 19)
Cape Town + 🍷 = perfection! Just ask @telegraph » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Feb 16)
As if you needed more convincing to GoSeeSouthernAfrica ... (via @msnlifestyle) » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Feb 15)
Planning your dream honeymoon in Africa with @SAAvacations got easier! (via @TravelPulse) » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Feb 12)
Calling all runners 🏃🏃🏻🏃🏼🏃🏽🏃🏾🏃🏿 Could you run across the Drakensburg mountains? (via @OutsideMagazine) » https://t. SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Feb 11)
Travel like a local with this guide from Mozambique! (via @traveller_24) SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Feb 10)
25 Photos That’ll Get You on a Plane to South Africa for Summer Vacation (via @the_inertia) » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Feb 08)
Follow along this incredible journey through 50 countries, including @MagicalKenya! (via @HuffingtonPost) » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Feb 05)
Traveling with kids? We have you covered. 🎮 SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Feb 04)
The @guardian shows how to have the trip of a lifetime at a fraction of the cost » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Feb 04)
If you're looking for beauty on a budget, @guardian has you covered: SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Feb 03)
Any golfers out there? Your paradise awaits, according to @BunkeredOnline » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Feb 02)
Get the most bang for your 💸 by visiting Cape Town (via @telegraph) » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Feb 01)
Get the most bang for your 💸 by visiting Cape Town (via @telegraph) » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Feb 01)
What are the 🔑's to a successful safari ... 1) 📷 2) 👟 3) » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jan 28)
What's it like to hike the 650km Rim of Africa trail? Ask, and you shall receive (via @guardian): SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jan 28)
These 25 waterfalls are bucket list worthy according to @HuffingtonPost! GoSeeZambia 👀 » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jan 27)
Take a trip through Joburg with one of its famous residents, @Moonchild_SA. (via @nytimes) SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jan 26)
Travel the way South African's do and save on a safari trip! (via @MensJournal) » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jan 25)
Welcome to Botswana, where you can breakfast with an elephant (via @MyStatesman) » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jan 21)
This safari down the Chobe River between Botswana and Namibia is not your regular adventure. (via @globeandmail ) » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jan 20)
Want a luxury vacation on a budget? This @forbes article is for you » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jan 19)
These 📷's from @Guardian's photo competition will make you buy a ticket to South Africa immediately (probably) » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jan 15)
These 📷's from @Guardian's photo competition will make you buy a ticket to South Africa immediately (probably) » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jan 15)
Discover Cape Town's breathtaking views, famous wine and other sights via @daily_express » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jan 12)
Which southern Africa country is a must-see destination for 2016, according to @latimes? 👀 » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jan 11)
Which southern Africa country is a must-see destination for 2016, according to @latimes? 👀 » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jan 11)
Pamper your pooch while you travel! Check out Cape Town's newest doggie luxury hotel, via @WSJ 🐶 » SouthAfricanAirways (Fri Jan 08)
Traveling to Cape Town? Don't miss these top hostels, hotels & more housing, via @guardian » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Jan 07)
What does the 'best hotel in the world' look like? Take a peek, via @businessinsider » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Jan 06)
This is THE place to travel to in January, accordng to @TheofficialLL ... 👀 » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Jan 05)
What's there to do in Durban for adults? Leave the kids at home with these ideas from @IOL » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Jan 04)
🚨Big news!🚨 Cape Town could become World's Best City for the fourth year in a row! (via @TimesLIVE) » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Dec 31)
🚨Big news!🚨 Cape Town could become World's Best City for the fourth year in a row! (via @TimesLIVE) » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Dec 31)
Do you have a resolution to be more adventurous in 2016? May we introduce South Africa? (via @TimesLIVE) » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Dec 30)
Are you an eco traveler? This camp in Kruger National Park is for you. (via @TWtravelnews) » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Dec 29)
Are you an eco traveler? This camp in Kruger National Park is for you. (via @TWtravelnews) » SouthAfricanAirways (Tue Dec 29)
Guess who made the list of top travel trends for 2016 according to @travelmktreport? 👀👉 » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Dec 28)
Guess who made the list of top travel trends for 2016 according to @travelmktreport? 👀👉 » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Dec 28)
If Namibia wasn't on your travel list before, it will be now after these photos from @wired » SouthAfricanAirways (Mon Dec 28)
6 things you can't miss when you GoSeeDurban, according to @IOL » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Dec 24)
6 things you can't miss when you GoSeeDurban, according to @IOL » SouthAfricanAirways (Thu Dec 24)
Make the most of Cape Town's summer weather with these five activities, picked by @SundayTimesZA » SouthAfricanAirways (Wed Dec 23)