HOME >> Sources >> Star Alliance

Star Alliance

 
Star Alliance
Ashok Vada Pav: Wow Veg burger. @migrationology traveling StarAllianceRTW Win your own… Star Alliance (Tue Sep 20)
Another new route in the StarAlliance network: @airchina Shanghai to SanJose. Starting 01 Sep. Star Alliance (Wed Aug 31)
Soon @_austrian flies to HongKong. Looking forward to this new StarAlliance route. Star Alliance (Wed Aug 31)
Megan and Mike heading out to experience their romantic StarAllianceRTW shortly. RTWTraveler RoundTheWorld. Enjoy Star Alliance (Tue Aug 16)
Enjoy your StarAlliance GoldStatus. Recognising you with a set of privileges making your journey more Star Alliance (Mon Aug 15)
How about a GapYear for yourself? Follow Karen from @coolhunting traveling on a StarAllianceRTW. 1st stop Tokyo. Star Alliance (Sat Aug 13)
How about a GapYear for yourself? Follow Karen from @coolhunting traveling on a StarAllianceRTW. 1st stop Tokyo. Star Alliance (Sat Aug 13)
3x World squash Champion @RamyAshour performing global scale trickshots for StarAlliance and Star Alliance (Thu Aug 11)
Diving in Hawaii while traveling StarAllianceRTW. Follow our travels around the world. Star Alliance (Wed Aug 10)
Welcome to Dubai @flyethiopian! Congratulations. Star Alliance (Wed Aug 10)
Leaving HongKong for Taipei. Thanks for this great time lapse, @MrScottEddy. Star Alliance (Tue Aug 09)
3x World squash Champion @RamyAshour gives us and @EgyptAir a taste of what’s to come. Star Alliance (Mon Aug 08)
Diving in Hawaii w/@TrueNomads. Imagine your own StarAllianceRTW. So much to discover! Star Alliance (Sun Aug 07)
Thanks for the FriendshipDay wishes! Star Alliance (Sun Aug 07)
Looking forward to welcoming this new A350 from @ThaiAirways! Star Alliance (Sat Aug 06)
Approach into HongKong on @FlyAirNZ. Welcome @MrScottEddy. Enjoy your time in πŸ‡­πŸ‡°. StarAllianceRTW. Star Alliance (Sat Aug 06)
Approach into HongKong on @FlyAirNZ. Welcome @MrScottEddy. Enjoy your time in πŸ‡­πŸ‡°. StarAllianceRTW. Star Alliance (Sat Aug 06)
Looking forward to welcoming this new A350 from @ThaiAirways! Star Alliance (Sat Aug 06)
On board @FlyAirNZ on the way to HongKong. StarAllianceRTW AirNewZealand BeInspired. ✈️🌏 Star Alliance (Fri Aug 05)
The StarAllianceRTW Dive expert @TrueNomads arrived in Hawaii. Watch out for his adventures! StarAlliance πŸ¬πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ—ΊπŸ  Star Alliance (Fri Aug 05)
Now in HongKong. @mrscotteddy is off to new adventures. πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³ StarAllianceRTW. 🌏 Star Alliance (Fri Aug 05)
BehindTheScenes at the shoot with @RamyAshour and @EgyptAir. Watch out for some trickshots squash. Star Alliance (Thu Aug 04)
Great to hear you are having a great time in NZ, the country of @FlyAirNZ! Enjoy the rest of your StarAllianceRTW! Star Alliance (Wed Aug 03)
We've invited 7 travel bloggers to fly RoundTheWorld and inspire us all! Star Alliance (Wed Aug 03)
Three-time World squash Champion @RamyAshour looking confident as he prepares trickshots for us and Star Alliance (Mon Aug 01)
Traveling RoundTheWorld requires some packing skills. Enjoy your trip @MrScottEddy. Star Alliance (Sat Jul 30)
Traveling RoundTheWorld requires some packing skills. Enjoy your trip @MrScottEddy. Star Alliance (Sat Jul 30)
Traveling RoundTheWorld requires some packing skills. Enjoy your trip @MrScottEddy. Star Alliance (Sat Jul 30)
Soon this A380 will be added to the @Flyasiana fleet. Looking forward. Star Alliance (Fri Jul 29)
Our member @AirCanada will be supporting @TeamCanada for the OlympicGames 2016. Star Alliance (Thu Jul 28)
Congratulations to @flyethiopian: 70 years of flying. StarAlliance EthiopianAirlines HappyAnniversary. Star Alliance (Wed Jul 27)
Getting ready for the OlympicGames. See how @united supports TeamUSA. Star Alliance (Tue Jul 26)
A special @lufthansa livery for the FCBayern soccer team. Star Alliance (Tue Jul 26)
A year ago @AviancaBrasil joined the StarAlliance. Happy to have you as our member. Congratulations! Star Alliance (Sun Jul 24)
Welcoming the @flyethiopian A350 in Johannesburg. StarAlliance NetworkNews. Star Alliance (Sun Jul 24)
New @FlyAirNZ Hollywood Safety Reminder - Welcome on board. Star Alliance (Thu Jul 21)
Looking forward to some serious @FlyAirNZ safety reminder. AirNZSafetyVideo ComingSoon 🎬 Star Alliance (Wed Jul 20)
A new flight in the @airindiain network. Congratulations. Star Alliance (Wed Jul 20)
Congratulations @FlyANA_official. Happy anniversary. Star Alliance (Wed Jul 20)
Choose from different @FlyANA_official food combinations to create new inflight meals. Star Alliance (Tue Jul 19)
Counting Down: 3 days until GBTA2016 kicks off. Visit StarAlliance at booth 849 from 16-20 July 2016 in Denver. Star Alliance (Sat Jul 16)
Congratulations @SingaporeAir for winning 2 Skytrax Awards this year! Star Alliance (Sat Jul 16)
Counting Down: 3 days until GBTA2016 kicks off. Visit StarAlliance at booth 849 from 16-20 July 2016 in Denver. Star Alliance (Sat Jul 16)
Congratulations @SingaporeAir for winning 2 Skytrax Awards this year! Star Alliance (Sat Jul 16)
Welcome to the @FlySWISS fleet. Congrats! Star Alliance (Fri Jul 15)
Congratulations to @Flyasiana, a 5-Star Airline for 10yrs, for claiming 3 more Skytrax Awards! Star Alliance (Fri Jul 15)
Congrats to @aegeanairlines for claiming the 'Best Regional Airline in Europe' Skytrax2016 Award! Star Alliance (Fri Jul 15)
Congratulations @TurkishAirlines for winning the Skytrax Award for Europe's Best Airline. Star Alliance (Thu Jul 14)
Congrats to our StarAlliance member @flyethiopian for winning the Best Airline Staff in Africa award. Star Alliance (Wed Jul 13)
A new @united non-stop flight in the StarAlliance Network. Congrats! Star Alliance (Wed Jul 13)
Our StarAlliance LAX Lounge was voted BestAllianceLounge at Skytrax2016 for the 2nd year. Star Alliance (Wed Jul 13)
Congratulations @FlyANA_official for winning 2 Skytrax2016 awards! Star Alliance (Wed Jul 13)
Great @FlyingBrussels BelgianIcons. Bringing out the best of Belgium. Star Alliance (Tue Jul 12)
Congratulations to POR and of course @TAP_Portugal. Star Alliance (Mon Jul 11)
All the best for tonight @taportugal. Star Alliance (Sun Jul 10)
Amazing to see how this @FlyANA_official B787 can fly. Practicing for FarnboroughAirshow. Star Alliance (Fri Jul 08)
New CSeries arrived in ZRH with @FlySWISS. First flight as of 15 July. Welcome. MeetTheFleet StarAlliance SWISS. Star Alliance (Wed Jul 06)
A new StarAlliance CheckIn concept empowering the customer was rolled out in Tokyo (NRT). Star Alliance (Tue Jul 05)
New route: First arrival of @lufthansa in StarAlliance ✈️ livery in SanJose. NetworkNews. Congratulations. Star Alliance (Mon Jul 04)
Welcome to Sapporo, @flyasiana. Star Alliance (Fri Jul 01)
Looking forward to traveling @united from tomorrow onwards. Star Alliance (Thu Jun 30)
Please observe the following statement of @IATA regarding the @istanbulairport attack. Star Alliance (Wed Jun 29)
Flight operations at @istanbulairport have resumed. All IST passengers are asked to check their flight status. Star Alliance (Wed Jun 29)
Welcome to Africa and @flyethiopian, A350. Congratulations! Star Alliance (Tue Jun 28)
Another new StarAlliance route: Direct from Bogota to Cusco on @Avianca. NetworkNews Congratulations. Star Alliance (Fri Jun 24)
Welcome to @DublinAirport @aegeanairlines. A new route in the StarAlliance Network. NetworkNews Congrats. Star Alliance (Fri Jun 24)
Congratulations @flyethiopian. Welcome A350. Star Alliance (Thu Jun 23)
The StarAlliance CEO MarkSchwab will be speaking shortly at @ACI_EUROPE. Star Alliance (Tue Jun 21)
Great support. All the best for the game @croatiaairlines. Star Alliance (Tue Jun 21)
Welcome to Lyon @AirCanada! Star Alliance (Fri Jun 17)
Non-stop Montreal to Lyon with @AirCanada. Congratulations! Star Alliance (Fri Jun 17)
Welcome to Glasgow @AirCanada. Another new AirCanadaRouge flight. Congratulations! Star Alliance (Thu Jun 16)
Non-stop flights with @AirCanada to Poland. The StarAlliance Network keeps growing. Congrats! Star Alliance (Thu Jun 16)
Member @EVAAirUS received its first "5-Star Airline Ranking" by Skytrax. Congratulations! Star Alliance (Wed Jun 15)
Welcome to Boston @taportugal. Congratulations! Star Alliance (Mon Jun 13)
Another new route in the aircanadarouge network. Welcome to Budapest @aircanada. Congratulations. Star Alliance (Sat Jun 11)
Another new route by @AirCanada. Welcome to Houston from Montreal. Star Alliance (Tue Jun 07)
Million dollar technology projects and future operating standards approved by StarAlliance Chief Executive Board. Star Alliance (Sun Jun 05)
45 years flying to @HeathrowAirport. Congratulations @SingaporeAir! Star Alliance (Fri Jun 03)
Welcome to @BrisbaneAirport, @AirCanada. Star Alliance (Thu Jun 02)
Great to see this new addition to the fleet @FlySWISS. Star Alliance (Thu Jun 02)
A new route in the StarAlliance network. SFO-SIN. Congratulations @united. NetworkNews UnitedAirlines. Star Alliance (Thu Jun 02)
Soon you will be able to taste new coffee onboard @united flights. Star Alliance (Tue May 31)
Welcome to Prague @AirCanada. Star Alliance (Tue May 31)
The first @FlyingBrussels lounge outside Belgium opened in Kinshasa. Welcome Star Alliance (Mon May 30)
Congratulations @EVAAirUS! Star Alliance (Sat May 28)
Great to see the @DFB_Team DieMannschaft arrived in a StarAlliance livery aircraft at their training camp. Star Alliance (Wed May 25)
More Dreamliner to be added to the StarAlliance fleet. Congratulations @airchina. Star Alliance (Wed May 25)
Welcome to Lisbon @croatiaairlines! A great colorful water salute. Star Alliance (Tue May 24)
(1/2) The Egyptian Armed Forces informed @EGYPTAIR that first debris from MS804 was found. Further updates: Star Alliance (Fri May 20)
90 minutes turn-around for an international flight. @FlyAirNZ takes you AirNZBehindTheScenes. Enjoy. StarAlliance. Star Alliance (Wed May 18)
Welcome to the fifth Embraer Aircraft to the @_austrian fleet. Star Alliance (Tue May 17)
Great to see the @flyethiopian A350 taking shape. Star Alliance (Tue May 17)
Welcome to Atlanta, @turkishairlines. The StarAlliance network is growing. Star Alliance (Mon May 16)
Good news from @FlyingBrussels and @BrusselsAirport. StarAlliance AirportNews. Star Alliance (Fri May 13)
Been to Fukuoka? @FlyANA_official presents you with the highlights. Star Alliance (Thu May 12)
Welcome to Denver from @MUC_Airport - @lufthansa! Star Alliance (Wed May 11)
Enjoy your ride on the first @SingaporeAir A350 to Amsterdam! Star Alliance (Mon May 09)
Welcome to Panama and Bogota @TurkishAirlines! Star Alliance (Thu May 05)
Congratulations @TurkishAirlines. Star Alliance (Mon May 02)
Congratulations @flysas! StarAlliance. Star Alliance (Fri Apr 29)
Planning a GapYear? @FlyAirNZ presents you the ultimate overseas experience. Star Alliance (Fri Apr 29)
Passing through Chicago anytime soon? @united just opened a brand new United Club. Welcome! Star Alliance (Wed Apr 27)
Stay connected in the air. @EGYPTAIR is offering WiFi service on their A330-300 aircraft. Star Alliance (Tue Apr 26)
Welcome to the new LHMUCsatellite. Star Alliance (Mon Apr 25)
Congratulations to the winner of the @RamsarConv photo contest. BiosphereConnections. Star Alliance (Fri Apr 22)
Congratulations and welcome to @TorontoPearson @FlyingBrussels! StarAlliance NetworkNews BrusselsAirlines. Star Alliance (Fri Apr 22)
Soon you will be able to see the inside of the new Terminal 2-Satellite @MUC_Airport... Star Alliance (Thu Apr 21)
New @united safety video: Before TeamUSA goes for gold, please fasten your seatbelt. Star Alliance (Thu Apr 21)
The IMEX2016 has started. Come visit the StarAlliance booth D580 and check in for your flight. Star Alliance (Tue Apr 19)
Congratulations @united! A great change for all our MileagePlus members. UnitedTurns90. Star Alliance (Tue Apr 19)
Tomorrow IMEX16 Frankfurt starts: StarAlliance welcomes you at D580. Here's your @IMEX_Group guide. Star Alliance (Mon Apr 18)
Congratulations @flysaa. 25 years flying to Nairobi. FlySAA StarAlliance NetworkNews. Star Alliance (Mon Apr 18)
Next week the new @MUC_Airport Terminal 2 Satellite will be opened. Star Alliance (Sat Apr 16)
Double decker loading. @laird_kay is underneath the gangways of a @Lufthansa A380 at… Star Alliance (Sat Apr 16)
Next week the new @MUC_Airport Terminal 2 Satellite will be opened. Star Alliance (Sat Apr 16)
Double decker loading. @laird_kay is underneath the gangways of a @Lufthansa A380 at… Star Alliance (Sat Apr 16)
Great to see the painted new @ThaiAirways A350 XWB. Star Alliance (Fri Apr 15)
A new episode of the @united's BigMetalBird. Star Alliance (Thu Apr 14)
Find out more about the technical and logistics engineering services of @croatiaairlines. Star Alliance (Wed Apr 13)
Find out more about the technical and logistics engineering services of @croatiaairlines. Star Alliance (Wed Apr 13)
Wondering how @TurkishAirlines transformed this A330 plane to get ready for EURO2016? Star Alliance (Wed Apr 13)
Welcome to Shanghai @_austrian. StarAlliance NetworkNews myAustrianBlog. Star Alliance (Tue Apr 12)
Attention plane spotters: Your chance to win a @SingaporeAir flight to Amsterdam. StarAlliance SingaporeAirA350. Star Alliance (Tue Apr 12)
Congratulations @flyethiopian! Star Alliance (Sat Apr 09)
Congratulations @flyethiopian! Star Alliance (Sat Apr 09)
Today 70 years ago @flyethiopian started their operations. Congratulations and happy birthday! StarAlliance. Star Alliance (Fri Apr 08)
Congratulations @united. UnitedTurns90 StarAlliance. Star Alliance (Wed Apr 06)
Congratulations @taportugal. Star Alliance (Wed Apr 06)
The sound of GoldStatus. World-renowned jazz musician @HughMasekela performs exclusively for @flysaa and for Star Alliance (Tue Apr 05)
Congratulations @united. 25 years @HeathrowAirport! StarAlliance Heathrow AirportNews UnitedAirlines. Star Alliance (Tue Apr 05)
A small but warm welcome to SNRedDevils. Another new @FlyingBrussels livery. Star Alliance (Mon Apr 04)
A new @airchina route from Chongqing to Dubai. The StarAlliance keeps expanding. Star Alliance (Mon Apr 04)
Great to see @FlyingBrussels return to @BrusselsAirport. Star Alliance (Sun Apr 03)
Our member @EGYPTAIR has introduced new online booking features to their website. StarAlliance RoundTheWorld. Star Alliance (Sun Apr 03)
Please note that @BrusselsAirport has re-opened. Welcome back @FlyingBrussels. Star Alliance (Sun Apr 03)
When in Frankfurt @AirCanada invites you to its Maple Leaf Lounge. Star Alliance (Thu Mar 31)
Welcome D-AINB, the 2nd A320neo from @lufthansa. MeetTheFleet StarAlliance. Star Alliance (Thu Mar 31)
Soon the wait for great coffee will be over @united. Star Alliance (Wed Mar 30)
Welcome to Cebu, @evaairus. The StarAlliance network keeps growing. Congratulations. Star Alliance (Mon Mar 28)
For all StarWars fans: All @FlyANA_official in one place. Wow. Star Alliance (Mon Mar 28)
The @FlyingBrussels social media team keeps growing to make sure all your questions get answered. Star Alliance (Fri Mar 25)
Happy Holi @SingaporeAir from the StarAlliance family. HappyHoli. Star Alliance (Thu Mar 24)
HappyHoli @airindiain from the StarAlliance family. Star Alliance (Thu Mar 24)
Please note: @BrusselsAirport will remain closed on 24 March. Please contact your airline for details. Star Alliance (Wed Mar 23)
Congratulations @flyethiopian. Welcoming a new A350 into the StarAlliance fleet. Star Alliance (Wed Mar 23)
Please note that @BrusselsAirport will remain closed tomorrow, 23 March, as well. @FlyingBrussels StarAlliance. Star Alliance (Tue Mar 22)
Traveling to/from @BrusselsAirport up to 28March? Info on refunding/rebooking. @FlyingBrussels Star Alliance (Tue Mar 22)
Please note this update from @FlyingBrussels about the current situation at @BrusselsAirport. Star Alliance (Tue Mar 22)
Congratulations @SingaporeAir. Star Alliance (Tue Mar 22)