HOME >> Sources >> SAS

SAS

 
SAS
Flying this weekend? Just because you're on an airplane doesn't mean you can't exercise: SAS (Fri Aug 19)
Waiting for you flight? Perfect! Time to do some training: SAS (Mon Aug 15)
Our new digital platform will give travelers an even faster, easier, more efficient and smoother way of traveling: SAS (Sat Aug 13)
Time to check out our brand new Beta site: SAS (Fri Aug 12)
Our new digital platform will give travelers an even faster, easier, more efficient and smoother way of traveling: SAS (Sat Aug 13)
2/2 updated on just use your last name and baggage report number to see status. We will also send SMS 2/3 SAS (Tue Aug 09)
We carried 2.5 million scheduled passengers in July, a record number. Thank you! SAS (Mon Aug 08)
@JimJIANG1993 Hi, yes baggage need to be carried thru customs at Oslo airport, see more information here: SAS (Fri Jul 15)
What’s hot in southern Europe this summer? Get the tips here: SAS (Tue Jul 12)
@tedmorrismusicHej, Via "Mina bokningar så kan du köpa till ett baggage //AK SAS (Mon Jun 20)
Out and about in Hong Kong: SAS (Sun Jun 19)
Out and about in Hong Kong: SAS (Sun Jun 19)
Out and about in Hong Kong: SAS (Sun Jun 19)
Family fun in Hong Kong: SAS (Sun Jun 19)
Meet Iceland´s coach Lars Lagerbäck: SAS (Sat Jun 18)
I dag flyver Folkeflyet til Bornholm: SAS (Fri Jun 17)
@topboybladeTo get money back for unused tickets fill in this SAS (Tue Jun 14)
Update: SAS cancels flights also on Tuesday due to continued pilot strike: SAS (Mon Jun 13)
To assist our travelers all available SAS employees are currently staffing Customer Service as well as airports: SAS (Sun Jun 12)
To assist our travelers all available SAS employees are currently staffing Customer Service as well as airports: SAS (Sun Jun 12)
SAS has now reached an agreement with the Norwegian pilots' unions and flights are operating as scheduled: SAS (Thu Jun 09)
Hej @Sodermac, om du reser mellan 9-12 juni gäller kostnadsfri ombokning, du kan läsa mer om detta på :) //Jennifer SAS (Thu Jun 09)
Status in SAS pilot negotiations in Norway: The mediation process continues on overtime SAS (Wed Jun 08)
What does your everyday life as a traveler look like? Hashtag travelerseveryday to win tickets for two to your SAS (Tue May 31)
This autumn we start flying directly between Miami and Oslo/Copenhagen. Get tips to Florida: SAS (Sun May 29)
SAS increases capacity by almost half a million seats during the winter season. Read more here: SAS (Thu May 26)
Vi har öppnat en inspirerande City Lounge på Stureplan i centrala Stockholm: SAS (Tue May 24)
Share your worldly everyday life and win tickets for two to your USA. Read more here: SAS (Mon May 23)
Technical problems in LFV´s communication system affect air traffic across Sweden. Find info about your flight here: SAS (Thu May 19)
Vi är en digital ledare i Sverige: SAS (Fri May 13)
Vi är en digital ledare i Sverige: SAS (Fri May 13)
Igår fick vi ännu ett pris och bevis på att hårt arbete lönar sig! SAS (Thu May 12)
2.3 million scheduled passengers flew with us in April. Thank you! SAS (Mon May 09)
Thor Mikalsen and his son will be attempting a special world record this spring: SAS (Sat May 07)
Thor Mikalsen and his son will be attempting a special world record this spring: SAS (Sat May 07)
The jet engines was a hit when it comes to speed and comfort: SAS (Sun May 01)
London by Alicia Vikander: SAS (Sat Apr 30)
Vi har utsetts till affärsresenärernas val på årets Business Travel Awards! SAS (Thu Apr 28)
Ever seen a four-person sleeping bag? SAS (Mon Apr 25)
Electronic bag tag could be a common sight in airports in a near future: SAS (Sun Apr 24)
SAS ger bäst service bland svenska flygbolag | SAS SAS (Thu Apr 21)
Welcome Helge Viking! SAS (Wed Apr 20)
6 great sites in Gdansk: SAS (Tue Apr 19)
Vi er stolte af, at årets lærlingepris er gået til SAS' flymekanikerlærling Mikkel Nielsen: SAS (Mon Apr 18)
Ever wondered why the windows are round on airplanes? Find the answer here: SAS (Wed Apr 13)
Follow Stella’s journey when she spends 1 million EuroBonus points SAS (Mon Apr 11)
Nu öppnar SAS Café Lounge på Luleå Airport via CisionSverige SAS (Thu Apr 07)
SAS awarded the most sustainable brand in the airline industry in Sweden. SAS (Thu Apr 07)
New York is more than just Manhattan or Brooklyn. Don’t miss Queens when in New York SAS (Thu Apr 07)
With SAS VR you can choose your way of transportation. Go by dog sleigh to OSL, or maybe a water slide to SAS (Fri Apr 01)
According to frequent flyers SAS EuroBonus is one of the best loyalty programs in the world: via @TravelLeisure SAS (Wed Mar 30)
Thank you everyone who voted for us! We are proud when frequent flyers call us "best in the industry": SAS (Wed Mar 30)
Now we offer “Fresh Bites” in SAS Plus on selected routes: SAS (Sun Mar 27)
Flashback to an earlier touchdown in Los Angeles: SAS (Sun Mar 20)
Q&A with our Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer: SAS (Sat Mar 19)
Q&A with our Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer: SAS (Sat Mar 19)
From the red carpet to @flyLAXairport. This is how i looked when we started our nonstop route Stockholm-Los SAS (Tue Mar 15)
Celebrating the first direct Stockholm - Los Angeles flight: SAS (Mon Mar 14)
Time for take off. Follow sk939 here: SAS (Mon Mar 14)
Vi har tagit pulsen på @mollysanden timmar innan festivalen i melfest.Och hon berättar varför hon älskar att flyga. SAS (Sat Mar 12)
Take a look at ACT YOURSELF TO HOLLYWOOD where real tears were awarded with real plane tickets. SAS (Fri Mar 11)
Read about the first exploratory Polar Flight from Scandinavia to Los Angeles in the 1950s SAS (Wed Mar 09)
Who’ll be the first to leave a recommendation on all five lounge coasters? SAS (Mon Mar 07)
This year, we´ll celebrate 70 years as Scandinavians’ preferred airline. Time to celebrate: SAS (Sun Mar 06)
We invited you to share your best photo from a dream trip on Instagram. Here´s the winner: SAS (Sat Mar 05)
This year, we´ll celebrate 70 years as Scandinavians’ preferred airline. Time to celebrate: SAS (Sun Mar 06)
We invited you to share your best photo from a dream trip on Instagram. Here´s the winner: SAS (Sat Mar 05)
Going to California anytime soon? Here´s some great tips: SAS (Sat Mar 05)
Welcome little traveler! SAS (Thu Mar 03)
Meet Swedish Oscar-winner Alicia Vikander: SAS (Thu Mar 03)
New issue of ScandinavianTraveler is out! This time with Scarlett Johansson on the cover: SAS (Wed Mar 02)
They say that you always will remember your first flight. Do you? SAS (Sun Feb 28)
They say that you always will remember your first flight. Do you? SAS (Sun Feb 28)
Ever wondered why some of the airplanes have a small bend at the wingtips? SAS (Sat Feb 27)
Ever wondered why some of the airplanes have a small bend at the wingtips? SAS (Sat Feb 27)
Adventurous skiing near the Arctic Circle at Riksgränsen: SAS (Thu Feb 25)
Midnight sun and northern lights, Tromsø is simply a fantastic city: SAS (Wed Feb 24)
Cool places in cool city: SAS (Sun Feb 21)
Cool places in cool city: SAS (Sun Feb 21)
Before anything else, preparation is the key to success: SAS (Sat Feb 20)
Before anything else, preparation is the key to success: SAS (Sat Feb 20)
St. Valentine’s Day traditions differ from country to country. Here’s what to expect: SAS (Fri Feb 12)
Share your dream trip and win a true travelers’ road trip to Los Angeles with SAS and Avis: SAS (Mon Feb 08)
Melodifestivalen är snart igång och vi är med! Här träffar vi @AceWilderMusic bara timmar innan kvällens SAS (Sat Feb 06)
Melodifestivalen är snart igång och vi är med! Här träffar vi @AceWilderMusic bara timmar innan kvällens SAS (Sat Feb 06)
[lang: SE] Idag öppnar vi Sveriges första SAS Café Lounge på Malmö Airport: SAS (Fri Feb 05)
[lang: NO] En ny undersøkelse viser at 11 av 12 pingviner ønsker å reise med SAS. SAS (Wed Feb 03)
Try REMAP – a custom made map in the SAS app: SAS (Wed Feb 03)
TRAVELERS DON’T USE GUIDEBOOKS. THEY CREATE THEIR OWN. SAS (Mon Feb 01)
When we filmed a new commercial in California in November, nothing was left to chance: SAS (Sun Jan 31)
When we filmed a new commercial in California in November, nothing was left to chance: SAS (Sun Jan 31)
Goda nyheter! Vi öppnar Café Lounge på Luleå Airport: SAS (Fri Jan 29)
SAS is the only Scandinavian airline to be taking part in Avinor’s biofuel project at OSL SAS (Tue Jan 26)
[lang: no]. SAS Live Music lanseres med konserter om bord fire flygninger i Norge. Les SAS (Tue Jan 26)
Cool! One of our passengers boarded a SAS Plane with a chip implant: SAS (Mon Jan 18)
Tromsø, a beautiful place to go cross county skiing: SAS (Sun Jan 17)
Tromsø, a beautiful place to go cross county skiing: SAS (Sun Jan 17)
Have you ever tried cross country skiing in Åre? SAS (Sat Jan 16)
Have you ever tried cross country skiing in Åre? SAS (Sat Jan 16)
A total of 1,9 million passengers flew with us in December. Thank you and welcome on board again soon! SAS (Tue Jan 12)
We are very proud as the only Scandinavian airline on this list - safety always comes first! SAS (Mon Jan 11)
Here´s the hottest shopping area in Paris: SAS (Sun Jan 10)
Here´s the hottest shopping area in Paris: SAS (Sun Jan 10)
Ever heard about the trendy neighborhood Dumbo? SAS (Sat Jan 09)
Ever heard about the trendy neighborhood Dumbo? SAS (Sat Jan 09)
Here are some of the best, most jaw-dropping events you can experience in January: SAS (Thu Jan 07)
Here´s some Christmas movie tips for the holidiays: SAS (Sat Dec 26)
Here´s some Christmas movie tips for the holidiays: SAS (Sat Dec 26)
Frequent flyer Santa spills his Christmas secrets: SAS (Wed Dec 23)
Try REMAP and get travel tips from your friends, in one unique map in the app. SAS (Mon Dec 21)
The force is strong in San Francisco: SAS (Thu Dec 17)
Good news! The winter menu is now on board. SAS (Mon Dec 14)
2,2 million flew with us in November, thank you! We´re looking forward to see you on board again soon! SAS (Mon Dec 07)
Congratulations @sarahsjo, winner of bragdguldet! Read about the Swedish swimming ace here: SAS (Tue Dec 01)
Last nights 10 year anniversary with @jasontimbuktu & his album “Alla vill till himmelen….” at 40.000 feet. SAS (Sun Nov 29)
Last nights 10 year anniversary with @jasontimbuktu & his album “Alla vill till himmelen….” at 40.000 feet. SAS (Sun Nov 29)
Every Christmas, SAS employees send a plane and several trucks packed with vital goods. SAS (Sat Nov 28)
Every Christmas, SAS employees send a plane and several trucks packed with vital goods. SAS (Sat Nov 28)
Every Christmas, SAS employees send a plane and several trucks packed with vital goods. SAS (Sat Nov 28)
True Travelers attend concerts in the air! Here with Swedish artist Titiyo onboard flight SK1523 to London SAS (Fri Nov 20)
The SAS app is rated best in Europe among larger European airlines: SAS (Mon Nov 16)
From next week we will start flying to Tallinn from Stockholm, Oslo, and Copenhagen. SAS (Mon Nov 09)
Nu öppnar vi en ny direktlinje mellan Umeå-Göteborg och ökar antalet avgångar mellan Umeå och Stockholm! SAS (Thu Sep 17)
Flyktingsituationen i Medelhavsområdet: Möjligt att checka in extra bagage med förnödenheter när du flyger med SAS. SAS (Fri Sep 04)
To celebrate what we now are over 4,000,000 Eurobonus members we striped two planes. Check it out! SAS (Fri Aug 28)
To celebrate that we now are over 4,000,000 EuroBonus members we striped two of our planes. Check it out! SAS (Fri Aug 28)
Great podcast from @Polarmusicprize! SAS (Wed Aug 26)
[lang: SE] TV-tips! Missa inte programmet Hans Fahléns matäventyr på @TV4 kl 20.55. Spännande resor och mat utlovas! SAS (Tue Aug 25)
This week Swedish hop hop legend @PetterAlexis shares his favorite music. SAS (Wed Aug 05)
Right now 20% discount on award trips to Hong Kong in SAS GO and Business. Book by August 16! SAS (Wed Aug 12)
[lang: NO] SAS (Fri Aug 14)
Is there an after party in your hotel room? This hack fixes the music ;) SAS (Fri Aug 14)
SAS presents TrueTravelerMusic. This week Norwegian DJ @Matomamusic present his tips: SAS (Wed Jul 29)
Short of time and need a quicker phone recharge? This is how to do it. SAS (Fri Jul 31)
Forgot to bring a travel adapter? No problem, charge your phone without the right plug like this. SAS (Fri Jul 24)
Gold is the only way for Norwegian chief ski waxer: SAS (Mon Jul 20)
Pack this in the carry-on bagage on your next trip and you'll be the local hero at the airport. SAS (Fri Jul 17)
SAS presents TrueTravelerMusic. This week Danish @stinebramsen present her tips: SAS (Wed Jul 15)
Tasty Hong Kong - a nation of foodies: SAS (Sat Jul 11)
Pack smart, look sharp. Here’s how to keep your shirts free from creases. SAS (Fri Jul 10)
SAS presents TrueTravelerMusic. This week Swedish dj-duo @SHARKSweare present their tips: SAS (Wed Jul 08)
Relax when you're on vacation: SAS (Sun Jul 05)
[lang: SE] Idag flyger vi med biobränsle till Visby: SAS (Thu Jul 02)
Let us present THE MENU.You’ll find well-known classics, as well as exciting newcomers. Enjoy! SAS (Thu Jul 02)
We are increasing our flights to USA and Asia, flying seven times a week to Chicago and Shanghai: SAS (Wed Jul 01)
True Travelers like music. We do too. Now we´re on Spotify. Check it out here: SAS (Sun Jun 28)
SAS presents TrueTravelerMusic. This week Danish dj-duo @TooManyLeftHand present their tips: …… SAS (Thu Jun 25)
SAS presents TrueTravelerMusic. This week Swedish @littlejinder presents his tips: SAS (Tue Jun 16)
Vi satsar på Göteborg! ping @landvetter SAS (Wed Jun 17)
[lang NO] SAS scorer full pott med 7 av 7 mulige stjerner på sikkerhet. Se behind-the-scenes før flyet tar av her SAS (Wed Jun 17)